Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Movie for all ages
6/28/2011

Customer review by sassychacha

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by sassychacha
by sassychacha

I liked this movie as a little girl and still continue to enjoy it today. It still makes me laugh. It's a great movie for families or for watching it individually. Love it love it love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sassychacha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/6/2010

Customer review by Musicthatsticks

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by Musicthatsticks
by Musicthatsticks

My DVD was delivered right to my door within 2 weeks after I bought it off the internet. The Kid is a great family oriented movie and I have watched it countless times with my family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Musicthatsticks
Centerville, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
The kid is funny and a nice picture for kids
2/15/2016

Customer review by Squirrelly

4.0 stars 2/15/2016 by Squirrelly
by Squirrelly

The picture is a good kids movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squirrelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrific family movie!!!!!
10/31/2013

Customer review by fanofanimation

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by fanofanimation
by fanofanimation

To be honest with you, it didn't work in two of my players. They were really old tho. Actually, I just purchased a combo dvd/vcr recording machine. I have family movies which I wanted to convert to dvds. Haven't had a chance to check out The Kid dvd but I'm assuming it will work. I do know for a fact that it is a great movie. We have it on VHS and I bought the dvd just in case the VHS wears out. Terrific family movie. Would recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fanofanimation
Dundee, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Disney's The Kid
5/26/2015

Customer review by Dale

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Dale
by Dale

Cool movie. I loved it and the ending was awesome. Bruce Willis and the kid were a great match. The day I watched it on TV, I went online and purchased it. Just had to have my own copy so I could watch it anytime. Thanks Wal-Mart for carrying it at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/15/2011

Customer review by GrandmaDWE

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by GrandmaDWE
by GrandmaDWE

One of the BEST feel-good family movies of all time! Plus, Bruce Willis at his best, funny, warm. Ordering DVD's online from Walmart is easy & inexpensive. I haven't ordered a movie yet that they didn't have in stock & shipped almost immediately! Our family will keep on ordering!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaDWE
Tri-Cities WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great movie
6/12/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great movie about accepting yourself and others. Loving, and accepting yourself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Theodore, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Kid video
1/11/2009

Customer review by Zippie1

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by Zippie1
by Zippie1

great movie even though a Disney production, great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zippie1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie!
8/30/2009

Customer review by Gobbi7007

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by Gobbi7007
by Gobbi7007

This is one of my all time favorite movies. A must see!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gobbi7007
Reedsport, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year