Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A very good product
5/27/2009

Customer review by Aries3

5.0 stars 5/27/2009 by Aries3
by Aries3

It more than meets my expectations. It works very well, it cools beyond expectation. I will buy Frigidaire products always.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aries3
Carmichaels, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent air Conditioner
8/22/2009

Customer review by littlelida

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by littlelida
by littlelida

We own a smaller window air conditioner, 8000 BTU. But when the heat got to 103 and this is in the state of Washington, we were smoldering. The smaller unit just wasn't able to cool much below 85. I researched AC's and read all of the reviews and though this was a little more than I wanted to pay I wanted to be sure we could stay cool. What an excellent product. It is 12,000 BTU but it is so quiet running you almost forget it's an air conditioner. It cools the whole living room, dining room and kitchen and does it in record time. I am so glad I bought this product. It reached the store (site to store shipping) in record time. Well before the time span the website gave. I highly recommend this product. You won't be dissatisfied.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlelida
Auburn, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
price is right
6/15/2009

Customer review by marpop

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by marpop
by marpop

7 days of +95 and performing excellent.Easy installation.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marpop
Old Town,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I do not recommend this product
7/28/2009

Customer review by Naijea

1.0 stars 7/28/2009 by Naijea
by Naijea

This is the worst air conditioning unit I have ever purchased. I had a Kenmore unit installed in my bedroom for over five years and replaced it with this unit. I read the reviews posted and based my decision to purchase on the reviews. The unit is affordable so I thought it would be a really good purchase. I was very wrong. I am not happy with this purchase and do not recommend it. It's like a motor boat. Very Loud.

Was this review helpful? (7) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naijea
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Works great!
6/7/2010

Customer review by acornfall

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by acornfall
by acornfall

This window AC works great! It cools the room quickly and I am impressed with the energy saving feature.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acornfall
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the price, love it.
6/8/2010

Customer review by BlancaP

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by BlancaP
by BlancaP

I love this air conditioner. It's not loud at all and cools 2 rooms quickly. I use to have problems with and older air condtioner my lights would always go out and with this one so far, everthing is gravy baby. =) I've had it for 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlancaP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/8/2010

Customer review by hdv23455

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by hdv23455
by hdv23455

Works fine I am enjoying it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hdv23455
Va. Beach Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Value
6/17/2010

Customer review by dw172

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by dw172
by dw172

This cools great. It is quiet and we love the energy saver on it. It comes with a remote too. I would say that this is an excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dw172
West Union,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great deal
7/13/2009

Customer review by tinkering

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by tinkering
by tinkering

This Frigidaire 12,000 BTU AC works great - was a good value - the site to store was much faster than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkering
Safety Harbor, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love This Thing
6/26/2010

Customer review by Grrrrrrrrrrrrr

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by Grrrrrrrrrrrrr
by Grrrrrrrrrrrrr

When I ordered this, I thought, "Here we go, big, heavy hard to install." Well, I was wrong. For it's size, 12,000btu, it is not as heavy as I thought. Installing it was easy. I love it. It cools my 800 square foot apartment, like there was nothing to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grrrrrrrrrrrrr
Erie,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good unit
7/24/2009

Customer review by tjrlkg

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by tjrlkg
by tjrlkg

works great cools very well well worth the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjrlkg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice unit for a decent price
8/15/2009

Customer review by Gunblaze

4.0 stars 8/15/2009 by Gunblaze
by Gunblaze

Simply Ahhhhh !!! Tons of cool air floods the room quickly. Runs smooth and doesnt vibrate and rattle like other cheaper built units. Way better than the previous AC units I had.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gunblaze
Faribault, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days