Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A MUST HAVE!!
7/27/2010

Customer review by txmamaof3

5.0 stars by txmamaof3

I got this game for my 3yr old son, he ABSOLUTELY LOVES this game. Out of all the games him and his sister have this is his fav. and the only one he will play. You get the best of it all playing games, going on a dinosaur dig and building the dinosaur once you get all the bones, what's not to love?!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
txmamaof3
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/25/2010

Customer review by lovingit1121

5.0 stars by lovingit1121

my four old just started playing this this week, And he started saying all the dinosaur names, its funny, and great. He loves and thats all that matters while hes learning about them. We went to a museum with a dino exhibit, he knew atleast 80 percent of them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovingit1121
east texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
leapster dinosaurs
1/13/2011

Customer review by nannyrock

4.0 stars by nannyrock

I bought this for my 3 year old grandson. I found he is too young for this, but I had fun trying to show him what to do.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nannyrock
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/28/2011

Customer review by Neasey7

4.0 stars by Neasey7

Our 8 yr old loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Neasey7
Millport, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didnt Work
10/15/2011

Customer review by MainahMum

1.0 stars by MainahMum

We had to return this game because it never allowed my son to play. Most of the time it wouldnt register that the game was even in the system and the rest of the time it would just freeze as soon as he started to play. I was very disappointed because he LOVES dinosaurs and I was hoping this would be a good way for him to learn more about them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MainahMum
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Leapster game -educational and different
12/9/2012

Customer review by MimiOP12

5.0 stars by MimiOP12

I'm giving this for Christmas so it hasn't been played. But it is different from others in the store and looks like a good one which will hold interest for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MimiOP12
Orange Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome for little dinosaur lover!
6/27/2011

Customer review by Hikerbev

5.0 stars by Hikerbev

I bought this for my six-year-old grandson and he loves it! On a recent vacation, he spent more time on the car trip playing the game than watching his DVR!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hikerbev
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!!
1/28/2011

Customer review by Youcantfindaname

5.0 stars by Youcantfindaname

My kindergarden grandaughter loves this more the her Pet Pal...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Youcantfindaname
Kingman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7 year old Nephew loves this game!
12/29/2011

Customer review by wehave2boys

5.0 stars by wehave2boys

Great game! My 7 year old nephew loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wehave2boys
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/18/2013

Customer review by corjom

1.0 stars by corjom

I was very disappointed in this item since it was not compatible with the Leapster Learning system that my Grandson has.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
corjom
Roseville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never