Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good product, wrong size
1/23/2011

Customer review by djparks57

2.0 stars 1/23/2011 by djparks57
by djparks57

Although it's advertised as a 6" extension, it took up nearly 9". I had to reorder a 4" extension & that worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djparks57
So. IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
gate extender
1/14/2010

Customer review by carmjh

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by carmjh
by carmjh

I recently bought the pet gate. I needed the extender for it. It fits nicely in my doorway. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carmjh
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product and great price!
3/20/2012

Customer review by rednckgirl

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by rednckgirl
by rednckgirl

I bought the original gate almost a year ago and the extension broke because I have a very large dog. I bought this extension as a replacement for the original one. It works perfectly and my gate is back at work as usual. I should add that my dog is a Rotweiler/Chocolate lab mix and is over 80 pounds so I am very pleased with the way this product is holding up! :) In the picture attached you can see the gate with the extension and my big old baby, Sookie that the gate is used for. LOL!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rednckgirl
Saraland, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/3/2012

Customer review by sjstomper

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by sjstomper
by sjstomper

The extension is the perfect size to lengthen the Carlson Extra Wide Gate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjstomper
tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Add extra width
5/29/2013

Customer review by live2sdkide

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by live2sdkide
by live2sdkide

6 inch gate extension; gave us exactly the extra width we needed. No tools needed. Remove the screw spindles from existing Carlson Gate; slide the extension into the space where the screw spindles were.....then put your screw spindles on the new extension. Same quality as the original gate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
live2sdkide
Georgetown de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Addition to a gate I bought online.
12/24/2012

Customer review by jaxster41

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by jaxster41
by jaxster41

This is exactly what I needed to extend my baby gate/pet gate. It now fits perfectly. Ship to store gave me the option not to have to pay shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaxster41
RC SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.