Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-15 of 15 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Small Ceiling Fans
3/22/2010

Customer review by WeMissUJeff

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by WeMissUJeff
by WeMissUJeff

Very nice little fans that look great in our family room. Puts out a very nice, quiet steady stream of cool air. Highly recommend and they are priced just right too!

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeMissUJeff
Willoughby, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Petite Ceiling Fan Indeed
6/21/2014

Customer review by dhutson171

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by dhutson171
by dhutson171

But perfect for my small dining room. It creates the feel I wanted for that space. Antique brass was important as well as the two-tone wood grain on the reversible fan blades. Try running this fan/light combo courtesy of a dimmer switch on the wall. It works beautifully! I may purchase another for my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dhutson171
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/25/2012

Customer review by Deblue

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Deblue
by Deblue

Produces a lot of air flow.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deblue
McDonough Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I was disapointed that it is not as described.
2/8/2014

Customer review by disalusioned

4.0 stars 2/8/2014 by disalusioned
by disalusioned

i bought this fan to replace an existing fan with a candelabra type bulb because the description states that this fan uses a standard base bulb, well it doesn't its the same stupid little bulb that I was replacing. I would not recommend this as a replacement to someone else because they are not going to improve over what they already have

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disalusioned
SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong bulbs advertised!
6/12/2013

Customer review by ExcpectedMore

1.0 stars 6/12/2013 by ExcpectedMore
by ExcpectedMore

I bought this fan online because in the description it says uses 1 standard base bulb. It in fact used 1 CANDELABRA base bulb:( Those bulbs simply do not last! Waste of my time, and the gas driving two towns away to my local walmart to return it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExcpectedMore
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Ceiling fan lover
10/1/2014

Customer review by fanownerfromCincinnati12

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by fanownerfromCincinnati12
by fanownerfromCincinnati12

I just replaced one of these fans that I had for the past 20 years and I love them. I bought this one and it is identical to the old one and it is so nice. I would highly recommend this ceiling fan it is long lasting and very durable and really helps out with efficiency of my heating and cooling in my home.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fanownerfromCincinnati12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
noisy vibrations at low speeds
7/10/2014

Customer review by bulldurman

1.0 stars 7/10/2014 by bulldurman
by bulldurman

I was pleased at the way the fan was put together and all of the parts fit however the slower speeds generated a buzzing noise and was not tolerable. Sorry I could nopt recommend this fan to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bulldurman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little fan
6/5/2015

Customer review by Gail

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Gail
by Gail

This is a beautiful little fan, just right for a small space. It works great and looks great in my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
noise
8/1/2014

Customer review by dmsgaff

2.0 stars 8/1/2014 by dmsgaff
by dmsgaff

fan is very noise and the light bulbs keeps blowing out not a good value for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmsgaff
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
6/21/2014

Customer review by Tinsbonzo

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Tinsbonzo
by Tinsbonzo

Nice and elegant

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinsbonzo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice and sturdy
2/14/2015

Customer review by Swtlyn

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Swtlyn
by Swtlyn

this is a very nice looking and sturdy fan, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swtlyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great, arrived as stated.
6/4/2015

Customer review by anonymous

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by anonymous
by anonymous

works great, arrived as stated

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Petite ceiling fan
6/9/2015

Customer review by gsos76

4.0 stars 6/9/2015 by gsos76
by gsos76

It's a good looking fan the only complaint I have is that the light is not a regular light bulb but a chandelier type light that is more expensive. And also thought it was going to be a ceiling hugger type with more of the light recessed in the fan. Other than that it works just like the larger fan blade types.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gsos76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for small office or room
7/29/2015

Customer review by tjayhawker

4.0 stars 7/29/2015 by tjayhawker
by tjayhawker

this is the second one of these fans I have installed , one in an in home office and the other in a small bedroom. both have worked great and are quiet and add to room décor. . you need to review the installation instructions a few times before starting and be sure to use the gaskets on the paddle to motor screws as they hold the screws in place when bolting to the motor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjayhawker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Has a short
5/14/2015

Customer review by bearwolf

1.0 stars 5/14/2015 by bearwolf
by bearwolf

The fan has a short in it and we are afraid to use it. We are going to take it down and replace it with a differant one.:(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bearwolf
Would recommend to a friend? No