Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Small Ceiling Fans
3/22/2010

Customer review by WeMissUJeff

5.0 stars by WeMissUJeff

Very nice little fans that look great in our family room. Puts out a very nice, quiet steady stream of cool air. Highly recommend and they are priced just right too!

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WeMissUJeff
Willoughby, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Petite Ceiling Fan Indeed
6/21/2014

Customer review by dhutson171

5.0 stars by dhutson171

But perfect for my small dining room. It creates the feel I wanted for that space. Antique brass was important as well as the two-tone wood grain on the reversible fan blades. Try running this fan/light combo courtesy of a dimmer switch on the wall. It works beautifully! I may purchase another for my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dhutson171
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/25/2012

Customer review by Deblue

5.0 stars by Deblue

Produces a lot of air flow.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Deblue
McDonough Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I was disapointed that it is not as described.
2/8/2014

Customer review by disalusioned

4.0 stars by disalusioned

i bought this fan to replace an existing fan with a candelabra type bulb because the description states that this fan uses a standard base bulb, well it doesn't its the same stupid little bulb that I was replacing. I would not recommend this as a replacement to someone else because they are not going to improve over what they already have

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
disalusioned
SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong bulbs advertised!
6/12/2013

Customer review by ExcpectedMore

1.0 stars by ExcpectedMore

I bought this fan online because in the description it says uses 1 standard base bulb. It in fact used 1 CANDELABRA base bulb:( Those bulbs simply do not last! Waste of my time, and the gas driving two towns away to my local walmart to return it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ExcpectedMore
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Ceiling fan lover
10/1/2014

Customer review by fanownerfromCincinnati12

5.0 stars by fanownerfromCincinnati12

I just replaced one of these fans that I had for the past 20 years and I love them. I bought this one and it is identical to the old one and it is so nice. I would highly recommend this ceiling fan it is long lasting and very durable and really helps out with efficiency of my heating and cooling in my home.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fanownerfromCincinnati12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
noisy vibrations at low speeds
7/10/2014

Customer review by bulldurman

1.0 stars by bulldurman

I was pleased at the way the fan was put together and all of the parts fit however the slower speeds generated a buzzing noise and was not tolerable. Sorry I could nopt recommend this fan to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bulldurman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
noise
8/1/2014

Customer review by dmsgaff

2.0 stars by dmsgaff

fan is very noise and the light bulbs keeps blowing out not a good value for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dmsgaff
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
6/21/2014

Customer review by Tinsbonzo

5.0 stars by Tinsbonzo

Nice and elegant

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tinsbonzo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice and sturdy
2/14/2015

Customer review by Swtlyn

5.0 stars by Swtlyn

this is a very nice looking and sturdy fan, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Swtlyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Has a short
5/14/2015

Customer review by bearwolf

1.0 stars by bearwolf

The fan has a short in it and we are afraid to use it. We are going to take it down and replace it with a differant one.:(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bearwolf
Would recommend to a friend? No