Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect food storage container!
10/27/2011

Customer review by arobinett9

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by arobinett9
by arobinett9

My husband and I have had 2 different sizes of these containers, one for our cats and one for our dogs for a couple years now. They are perfect for us and convenient! They are also very affordable! And we haven't had any problems with them, they keep their food fresh!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arobinett9
North Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2011

Customer review by November1123

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by November1123
by November1123

Got 2 of these to help keep my pets food fresh. Not the largest things in the world but I buy the smaller bags of food and theres plenty of room for the food. Easy to open and close. Very happy I purchased these.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
November1123
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great storage for dog food
6/30/2011

Customer review by winnie28

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by winnie28
by winnie28

This dog food storage is great, Just like advertised it is sealed tight for freshen for food. Easy snap shut/open tab. Great quality. This product looks great and is worth the money. But after buying this one I ended up buying a bigger one since I plan on buying bigger bag of dog food and This product is sold it a bigger size, The 25 lb or 50 lb size and those ones are on wheels so it is easy to move if you have to. All three are worth the money spent. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winnie28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unique storage container
6/26/2011

Customer review by Ridingal

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by Ridingal
by Ridingal

I love this container with it's hinged lid. I use it for supplements for my horse. With other containers, the lid is often left off and debris within the feed room can easily fall into an open containers. With the lid attached to the container, the lid is never misplaced or forgotten to be used. It's a perfect size and shape to hold a 5 lb. flimsy foiled bagful that may otherwise spill.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ridingal
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great container for dog food
6/13/2014

Customer review by Mickey2014

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by Mickey2014
by Mickey2014

This container is perfect for my small dog's bag of dog food. I really like it a lot. It keeps the food fresher than leaving the food in its own bag.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mickey2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size for many pet related uses.
1/15/2014

Customer review by mortica2

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by mortica2
by mortica2

I purchased this for storing treats in for my new puppy. It has a nice plastic body with a lid that is removable for easy cleaning. The seal is tight and the latch on the front is easy to use. I am sure it would be effective as a keeper of food, leashes and collars, toys, or even grooming products.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mortica2
Alton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for dry cat food
9/24/2013

Customer review by klyfst

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by klyfst
by klyfst

Air tight and perfect for cat food. Recommend highly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klyfst
Lake Mills, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/20/2012

Customer review by spruitt001

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by spruitt001
by spruitt001

This container has a freshness seal around the top, so I suppose it would keep 5lbs of dog food fresh. The container holds the same amount of food that I had stored in one of those Christmas popcorn tins.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spruitt001
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent
2/5/2014

Customer review by joeyjr

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by joeyjr
by joeyjr

satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joeyjr
buffalo ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great food container for a great price!
11/30/2012

Customer review by Woooshi

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Woooshi
by Woooshi

A while ago I bought the 50 lb. food container for the dog food and it keeps the food nice and fresh. Each time I opened the container I smell fresh dog food. I bought 2 of these small 5 lb. containers for my cat food and again it keeps it nice and fresh and any bugs out. I also like that the lid is attached and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woooshi
Georgetown, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great container!
1/15/2013

Customer review by fhac

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by fhac
by fhac

This is a great container! Nice size, solid close.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fhac
waynesboro, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/12/2013

Customer review by buffynoel1

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by buffynoel1
by buffynoel1

I GOT THIS TO KEEP MY DOG;S FOOD IN. iT KEEPS IT FRESH AND EASY TO GET INTO.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buffynoel1
LEBANON,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for keeping my puppies food fresh
1/5/2012

Customer review by Heavenlyjas

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Heavenlyjas
by Heavenlyjas

It's a great storage bin for my puppies food. I think it's perfect and was worth buying. I def would recommend for storing dog food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heavenlyjas
bronx, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holds 5 pounds
8/14/2014

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by mrblueu
by mrblueu

My little dog eats MAYBE 5 pounds of dog food over the course of 8 months. He only weighs 5 pounds and I cook chicken, liver, etc for him. He does get dry dog food every day but he eats little so there is no point in my purchasing large bags of dog food. This container is perfect, it's durable, keeps the food fresh, and small enough that it takes up little space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrblueu
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Top 25 contributor
I love this!
3/24/2012

Customer review by ABB95

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by ABB95
by ABB95

This is a perfect container to keep food fresh and have easy access to it. Dog and cat food bags are so difficult to manipulate at feeding time and these containers are quick and simple. This is the 2nd one I've purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABB95
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Attractive dog food container
6/9/2015

Customer review by PoochMom

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by PoochMom
by PoochMom

Stackable and nice looking. Keeps my dog food fresh and clean with no ant problems, which is just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoochMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/16/2011

Customer review by Sam406

4.0 stars 10/16/2011 by Sam406
by Sam406

Perfect size to fit on a pantry shelf

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sam406
Bakersfield Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
it's ok
2/22/2014

Customer review by Kroskydal

4.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Kroskydal
by Kroskydal

Small to what the picture was online but it works for my dog's food and a little for my cat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kroskydal
Arlington, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.