Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product!
10/30/2011

Customer review by Missymud62

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by Missymud62
by Missymud62

This is one of the best denture adhesive strips that I have ever used. It stays in place and the suction stays all day. Does not have a bad taste.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missymud62
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nothing Better!
5/28/2010

Customer review by BJ4985

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by BJ4985
by BJ4985

This review applies to the uppers as well. I've tried every product available. There is none comparable. I trim two sets at a time,folding each set into a kleenex. When I use the second set, that night, I make another set of two. Try them, you'll like them

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJ4985
Brainerd, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than polygripe
7/23/2011

Customer review by westwitchone

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by westwitchone
by westwitchone

they are easy to work with,keep teeth in place and easy to change and redo

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westwitchone
Logan,UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awsome!!!
1/19/2014

Customer review by galana48

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by galana48
by galana48

I use both upper and lower adhesive wafers and im new to dentures. these are the best I won't use anything else. I still have open holes where the teeth were pulled and the wafers do not cause any problem with the healing process. these wafers have made it easier to get used to dentures.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
galana48
oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/24/2011

Customer review by wccust

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by wccust
by wccust

I have used this product for years, it is the best I have found.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wccust
West Columbia SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sea-Bond Lowers
12/30/2011

Customer review by MORMOM

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by MORMOM
by MORMOM

I was leary to try. Years ago (about30-plus) I tried them and at that time they became very mushy and produced copious amount of slivia. They nust have improved them, as they are not mushy and regular no excess siliva.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Works pretty good.
1/23/2014

Customer review by TheWall09

4.0 stars 1/23/2014 by TheWall09
by TheWall09

I just bought the lowers because I have no problem with my upper plate. They are a little too much trouble to apply. They do a good job of holding all day long. The only problem that I had with them was, after eating a steak I noticed that the wafer had partially worked its way out from under the plate on one side. It drove me crazy for a while. I thought it was some food stuck below my denture. I got over it once I realized what had happened. For the most part, its not a bad product if you have the money to spend on them.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheWall09
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
9/9/2014

Customer review by cozetter

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by cozetter
by cozetter

This is a very good product. Expect to use all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cozetter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.