Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 92 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Best product on the market hands down!
7/19/2016

Customer review by Papa Doug

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Papa Doug
by Papa Doug

I've had dentures for over 20 years and at first I bought the various creams and powders for me lowers. They washed away fast, didn't work well and I had to keep reapplying at work. Then I tried Sea-bond and not only did they work well but they lasted all day and made my dentures more comfortable in my mouth. Being honest there is nothing on the market that works like we want it to but for me Sea-Bond is as close as we will ever get. I keep scissors handy in the bathroom to trim them to size but this takes less than a minute (lowers). Wet it, apply it and forget it. I still can't eat an apple without cutting it but I can eat corn on the cob. Now you may see some bad reviews and even a Youtube video but the truth is some people can't butter toast without making a mess. This isn't rocket science so you have two choices, whine like a baby or just trim them and use them and be happy they make such a great product!

Papa Doug
Portland Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOTHING ELSE LIKE IT
7/4/2016

Customer review by AUNT BREN

5.0 stars 7/4/2016 by AUNT BREN
by AUNT BREN

I have been using Sea Bond for over 20 years. They are easy to cut to size, and easy to apply and remove. Dentists have told me the seals have kept me from losing valuable bone, because they keep my dentures from moving when I chew. I just wish they were manufactured with a stable consistency, because each package will have wafers with a different thickness and color; some are wafer thin and lightly pink; others are thick and dark pink. I can only use the thin, light pink ones. Very rarely do they last all day; I usually have to change the lower after each meal because food, especially sweets, tend to coat the wafer and make it uncomfortable; they are, however, MUCH better than paste or cream adhesives! I have to comment about the mint-flavored wafers: how can anyone want their food and drinks to taste like mint? Mint-flavored pizza? It's disgusting!

AUNT BREN
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product! I wish it was a tad bit stronger!
7/5/2016

Customer review by Danie P

4.0 stars 7/5/2016 by Danie P
by Danie P

I am a 37 yr old woman who has a full set of dentures. I hate the denture creams cause it's are so hard to clean it off my gums. The seabond adhesive wafers are great because they are more easier to use & there's no mess on your dentures or gums. Now for the small do side, I wish they were stronger. If I bite an apple or into an ear of corn, my dentures become loose & the hold is broken. Also I think they should have the option to buy uppers & lowers in one box so that those of us with a full set of dentures don't have to pay a separated price for both. It would also decrease the amount of boxes you have to store. They don't las all day & food still gets behind & under the dentures which can get quite painful. Other than that, they are awesome & mess free!

Danie P
Sorrento, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product ever !!!
7/18/2016

Customer review by Joseph

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Joseph
by Joseph

Since I got my dentures they have been a constant source of aggravation. They're loose in my mouth and I'm constantly self conscious about it. They move around in my mouth while I talk and eat and just aren't comfortable. Now I've found sea bond. What a game changer ! They now stay firmly in place and I can't say enough positive things about them. Plus the cushiony feel makes me forget I'm even wearing them. I know people will think I'm exaggerating but honestly, they have changed my life. Thank you sea bond !!

Joseph
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes I would buy it at all times because I have found nothing
7/18/2016

Customer review by Pat

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Pat
by Pat

I use the seasons uppers to hold my teeth firmly in the roof of my mouth. I am a singer and a Pentecostal preacher and I get excited. My teeth never get loose unless I drink a lot of liquids. Then I have to replace it. I think they need more of the bonding so that liquids don't wash it away so quickly. I like it because there is no pasty glues that end up sliding in lumps down my throat. I can't stand that stuff. So seasons is the only one for me.

Pat
Villa Rica GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank God for Sea bond
7/24/2016

Customer review by Bobbi

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Bobbi
by Bobbi

I broke my top plate over a year ago no dental ins. I glued the together they made my mouth so sore. I started using sea bond NO sore mouth anymore. Thank you Sea bond.

Bobbi
Columbia Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
28 year old denture wearer
7/24/2016

Customer review by jane

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by jane
by jane

I use denture paste first and it ripped the roof of my mouth and was scared to use ne other product but I am gonna give this a try

jane
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
7/23/2016

Customer review by Trish

4.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Trish
by Trish

My husband loves your product it's so easy. All he has to do is trim it to fit his dentures and then adhere it to them and he all set. He just spent like the price. Little to high

Trish
Stafford springs ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seabond Wafers
7/24/2016

Customer review by sky watcher

4.0 stars 7/24/2016 by sky watcher
by sky watcher

This product holds good I just think it could hold a little better with a bit more adhesive on each wafer.

sky watcher
Huntsville Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I won't buy anything else .
7/22/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

I tried the paste an the powders but nothing worked better than the cushioned seabond pads. I only have top dentures an still needed to be able to eat what I like an seabond made it possible for me. Thank you seabond..

Sandy
Galt,california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have been using this product for years
7/23/2016

Customer review by Linda

4.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Linda
by Linda

It works all day and easy to use. I have bought a few boxes that didn't work well but overall it's a good product

Linda
Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would use this product again and again
7/21/2016

Customer review by Tony

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Tony
by Tony

Use it to chew proper and it stays in so I can have a great smile and not be ashamed being around other people I don't like sticky stuff in my mouth. So l recommend this product for anyone who wears dentures

Tony
Denham,Springs Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seabond Is Really Great!!!
7/23/2016

Customer review by Pell

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Pell
by Pell

I use Seabond everyday they keep my dentures in place, they last all day

Pell
Powder springs, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my favorite
7/20/2016

Customer review by di287

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by di287
by di287

I have had top dentures for over 6 yrs. I have been using seabond since the 1st day I got dentures. My dentures wouldn't fix if I didn't use seabond. Seabond cushions my dentures and I never have a problem with them. Denture creams don't work for me.

di287
Anderson SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Change in product
7/12/2016

Customer review by Rhondaw

2.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Rhondaw
by Rhondaw

I have used your seabond upper wafers for the past 3 years and would have highly recommended them to other denture wearers. However you have changed the product. I now find that I a glue filled mouth even after hours of wear and the wafer also tends to fray so it requires trimming during the day which is a total inconvienence if you are busy. The wafers before you changed the product was everything you stated and once in stayed In all day. I am looking at changing to a different label or getting soft lined dentures.

Rhondaw
New Zealand
Would recommend to a friend? No
The Seabond adhesive seals changed my life.
7/15/2016

Customer review by Aunt Teetaw

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by Aunt Teetaw
by Aunt Teetaw

Unfortunatly I was only 36 when I had to have all my teeth pulled and get dentures. I always hated everything about using regular denture adhesive from the goo gross feeling first thing in the morning, to it not lasting all day and worst of all the 15 minutes every night gagging trying to get the goo out of my mouth. My Mom found the adhesive seals to try and they are so much better! No goo, they hold all day and they are easy to remove.

Aunt Teetaw
Tolar, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Upper and lower Sea Bond Adhesive Seals
7/17/2016

Customer review by Scifisue

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Scifisue
by Scifisue

I have been using the uper seal since the mid to late 1990's (I don't think they had been on the market very long). Then in the early 2000's I started using the lower ones. I think this is the best product on the market today. If you just take the time to cut to size and figure out what works best for you, you will never go back to adhesive.

Scifisue
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yes
7/21/2016

Customer review by Texasgiain

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Texasgiain
by Texasgiain

I feel very safe talking laughing and eating they stay strong in place very easy to use. I LUV them

Texasgiain
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vancover washington
7/21/2016

Customer review by TONY BROKKEN

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by TONY BROKKEN
by TONY BROKKEN

I have used sea-bond mints pad for my years they are the best.

TONY BROKKEN
Vancouver wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seabond wafers
7/20/2016

Customer review by Lele

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Lele
by Lele

All I use is the Seabond wafers. Tried everything found these won't ever change again.

Lele
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews