Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 117 reviews
5 stars
108
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 115 reviews
1-20 of 115 reviews
very skin smoothing product!
8/16/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this was such a great product that made my skin silky smooth and smelling like fresh orange blossams i would defintely recommend it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AWESOME SCENT!!!!
11/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Someone gave this to my roommate and when I tried it I was blown away by the scent! After my shower I felt rejuvenated and relaxed. I immediately headed to Walmart and bought the lotion of the same scent. I LOVE it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells good
9/13/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The product smells really good, like refreshing, everything seems to be pretty good with it, a little on the expensive side though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
smells great!
9/9/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this product smells amazing and leaves your skin feeling clean and silky smooth
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent way to start the day!
2/20/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used this at a friends house when I was visiting and it was such a wonderful scent, I had to get it as soon as I got home. Makes the skin feel good and the scent is fantastic, just what I need to start my day. Love this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
NIVEA COMES THROUGH AGAIN! very good body wash, scent is great and it cleans very well, leaving skin soft
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love Nivea Touch of Happiness. It smells so good and makes your skin feel so smooth. It is a great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
Love this product. It's a scrub soap that's mild so doesn't dry the skin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Happy
4/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's hard to find this in stores so I was very pleased to find it on line. I bought 10 at a great price and the packaging was awesome as the bottles were taped shut to ensure none opened during shipping. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great orange scent
3/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It has a great citric, orange scent that's not too overpowering.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
10/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nivea brand is my brand it's really great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This item cleans good and smells good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love It!!
10/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using this product for about 3 months now. I have almost no dry skin anymore just with the change to this product.I still have to use Coconut oil on my elbows and feet for those severe dry areas but everywhere else is soft.After struggling with dry skin from age and menopause I have tried lots of different things and this product is a huge help.Only problem is this scent or formula seems to be always out at my local store.I am allergic to lots of different scents so i have stuck with this one as it doesn't affect me. Thanks Nivea.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My journey
5/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this product for almost three years now. About a year ago I changed to a healthier lifestyle, I have been juicing. I juice carrots, apples, greens, etc. I noticed that my body chemistry change so much. I start my day with a shower in the morning. One morning I ran out of my body wash. I used something else temporarily. I broke out in skin irritations and a rashes. I try to keep a small stash in my closet so this does not happen again. Thank you I love this body wash and will remain a faithful customer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the smell
10/15/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 100 contributer
I use several different types of soft soap(this being one of my favs) just to change up & for maybe a special occasion on some of them! This one really smelled great, but the last 2 bottles, I have purchased, the smell & fragrance is getting lighter, which means they are cutting down on the amt of frangrance they use or something happen! But, the price is still the same. Its $3.97, so I use a cheaper brand & use this for maybe a special occasion. But, if the smell keeps getting lighter, I will not buy, anymore!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Smells Delicious
9/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Honestly, I love taking a shower with this body wash. Typically, I have a very difficult time waking up in the morning, but this body wash smells so fresh and yummy that it wakes me right up. As usual with any Nivea body wash my skin feels soft and moisturized (not dry). The orange smell is not too strong and overwhelming like other body washes. I also love how it makes my entire bathroom smell like citrus. I enjoyed it so much I went out and bought 4 bottles to add to my stockpile.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I was late for work, but at least I enjoyed my shower this morning!
11/4/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this body wash last night and used it for the first time this morning. And I've got to say that I was very impressed! I feel so fresh and clean. I've never had a wash make me feel fresh and clean all day. The added moisture it provides is just a bonus. I don't think I'll ever use anything else! If you guys do a commercial to promote this body wash, allow me to be your main character! Nothing sells your product like a true fan!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
touch of happiness
9/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i really loved and the products, and it was a really close tie between the Touch of happiness and the Touch of Renewal, i loved the exfoliation of the renewal, but i just couldnt get the wonderful citrus scent from the Touch of Happiness, it is a wonderful smell to help awaken the senses especially for a morning WakeUP shower. and it made my skin feel soft and didnt leave me feeling greasy. washed off great and of course made me feel and Smell wonderful.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I'm happy, happy, happy!
9/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the wonderfully fragrant scent as well as the sensuously soft lather of this product! Not only does the wonderful citrus scent put me in a happy, happy, happy mood but it also helps wake me up on those early mornings! It leaves my skin smooth and soft as well as lightly scented throughout the day. I love Nivea products and this body wash is no different! Another great addition to their product line! Thank you so much! :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
uplifting and happy
9/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i LOVE this body wash! it's smells so happy and uplifting, with the scents of orange blossoms and other citrusy goodness. it leaves my skin so soft and moisturized. the other two are really amazing as well. i did love the scrub in renewal, it brought out a new level of softness, and touch of smooth seemed to slightly change the texture of my skin to a bit smoother, but the touch of happiness is my favorite. i just love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643925, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-