Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
104
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 111 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews
very skin smoothing product!
8/16/2009

Customer review by xozoxo

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by xozoxo
by xozoxo

this was such a great product that made my skin silky smooth and smelling like fresh orange blossams i would defintely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xozoxo
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent way to start the day!
2/20/2011

Customer review by docvicki

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by docvicki
by docvicki

I used this at a friends house when I was visiting and it was such a wonderful scent, I had to get it as soon as I got home. Makes the skin feel good and the scent is fantastic, just what I need to start my day. Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
docvicki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells good
9/13/2010

Customer review by LV2SHOPNONSTOP

4.0 stars 9/13/2010 by LV2SHOPNONSTOP
by LV2SHOPNONSTOP

The product smells really good, like refreshing, everything seems to be pretty good with it, a little on the expensive side though.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LV2SHOPNONSTOP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
smells great!
9/9/2010

Customer review by hellonurse21

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by hellonurse21
by hellonurse21

this product smells amazing and leaves your skin feeling clean and silky smooth

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellonurse21
Decatur, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME SCENT!!!!
11/4/2011

Customer review by Margaux666

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by Margaux666
by Margaux666

Someone gave this to my roommate and when I tried it I was blown away by the scent! After my shower I felt rejuvenated and relaxed. I immediately headed to Walmart and bought the lotion of the same scent. I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margaux666
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/22/2011

Customer review by josidg

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by josidg
by josidg

Love this product. It's a scrub soap that's mild so doesn't dry the skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josidg
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
10/31/2012

Customer review by Evalou

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Evalou
by Evalou

I love Nivea Touch of Happiness. It smells so good and makes your skin feel so smooth. It is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evalou
Springfield, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
10/16/2012

Customer review by yojs

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by yojs
by yojs

Nivea brand is my brand it's really great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yojs
Northern Marianas, Saipan.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/9/2011

Customer review by Bluetopaz1

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by Bluetopaz1
by Bluetopaz1

NIVEA COMES THROUGH AGAIN! very good body wash, scent is great and it cleans very well, leaving skin soft

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluetopaz1
Shasta Lake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/4/2012

Customer review by walmartshopperperson

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by walmartshopperperson
by walmartshopperperson

This item cleans good and smells good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshopperperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Left a disgusting residue!
4/27/2011

Customer review by hthrx3

1.0 stars 4/27/2011 by hthrx3
by hthrx3

The soap seemed fine at first, it smelled great but after a while I started noticing this weird brown film on my calves after i showered and occasionally all over... I finally realized it was the soap leaving this brown gunk all over me. I would not recommend this product to anyone. For two weeks straight I would have to get back into the shower to re-wash my body! It was a complete let down, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hthrx3
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great find
9/19/2013

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by 57DANCE57
by 57DANCE57

FEELS AND SMELLS GOOD, LOTS OF LATHER AND MOISTURIZES THE SKIN, VERY FRESH ODOR.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the silkiest and smoothest skin !!
2/17/2014

Customer review by bev7330

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by bev7330
by bev7330

This product is FANTASTIC !!! I knew it would be good when I purchased it, but never did I imagine my skin would feel this smooth and silky - it's truly amazing. Don't hesitate to try it - you will be very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bev7330
Katy, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleasant scent
6/21/2013

Customer review by cclee783

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by cclee783
by cclee783

This body wash is so creamy and has the right amount of orange scent that lingers after my shower. I would love to use the whole Nivea product line if I could!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cclee783
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for dry skin during winter
1/28/2014

Customer review by senoritaace

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by senoritaace
by senoritaace

Lathers up nicely ..has a refreshing orange fragrance thats not overwhelming..and leaves the sskin moisturized...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
senoritaace
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/8/2011

Customer review by rainnation

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by rainnation
by rainnation

I enjoy Nivea products and this another one I will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainnation
Charolotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Smells yummy and leaves my skin soft.
10/31/2013

Customer review by CatLady1986

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by CatLady1986
by CatLady1986

It's name pretty accurately describes it. The name and scent both make me happy. It lathers nicely and leaves my skin feeling soft. It has a strong scent without being overpowering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatLady1986
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
1/15/2013

Customer review by MeganL

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by MeganL
by MeganL

I HAVE VERY!!! DRY Skin AND i tried nivea, i have tried alot of body wish's and they always make my skin dry and Inch all over but nivea's body wash makes my skin feel nice and Soft.

MeganL
chandler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL
1/10/2013

Customer review by LABROWN2005

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by LABROWN2005
by LABROWN2005

The scent is amazing and last. The moisture is great on your skin. I love this product as well as cashmier. Only bodywash I will use.

LABROWN2005
Winston, GA 30187, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Soft, yet clean
12/9/2012

Customer review by Maggie888

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Maggie888
by Maggie888

I love the rich lather, keeps my skin soft and the fragrance is light and bright. This is the first body wash that moisturizers but does not leave a greasy feel!

Maggie888
Reading, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews