Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

115 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

115 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
106
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 113 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
Smells and feels wonderful!
3/7/2016

Customer review by Carolinepx

5.0 stars 3/7/2016 by Carolinepx
by Carolinepx

This product goes on very smoothly, it leaves the skin feeling moisturized and it smells great! I have been so committed to this specific one for some time now and am sure I am neglecting some of the other great products that I'd love to try as well but it just smells so good!

Carolinepx
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Love It!!
10/3/2014

Customer review by SusieQ67

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by SusieQ67
by SusieQ67

I have been using this product for about 3 months now. I have almost no dry skin anymore just with the change to this product.I still have to use Coconut oil on my elbows and feet for those severe dry areas but everywhere else is soft.After struggling with dry skin from age and menopause I have tried lots of different things and this product is a huge help.Only problem is this scent or formula seems to be always out at my local store.I am allergic to lots of different scents so i have stuck with this one as it doesn't affect me. Thanks Nivea.

SusieQ67
Florida,U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:3 months
Gender:Female
I was late for work, but at least I enjoyed my shower this morning!
11/4/2015

Customer review by SoulStar3K

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by SoulStar3K
by SoulStar3K

I purchased this body wash last night and used it for the first time this morning. And I've got to say that I was very impressed! I feel so fresh and clean. I've never had a wash make me feel fresh and clean all day. The added moisture it provides is just a bonus. I don't think I'll ever use anything else! If you guys do a commercial to promote this body wash, allow me to be your main character! Nothing sells your product like a true fan!

SoulStar3K
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 week
Gender:Female
My journey
5/22/2013

Customer review by MelMel

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by MelMel
by MelMel

I have used this product for almost three years now. About a year ago I changed to a healthier lifestyle, I have been juicing. I juice carrots, apples, greens, etc. I noticed that my body chemistry change so much. I start my day with a shower in the morning. One morning I ran out of my body wash. I used something else temporarily. I broke out in skin irritations and a rashes. I try to keep a small stash in my closet so this does not happen again. Thank you I love this body wash and will remain a faithful customer.

MelMel
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Smells Delicious
9/24/2013

Customer review by Brooke

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Brooke
by Brooke

Honestly, I love taking a shower with this body wash. Typically, I have a very difficult time waking up in the morning, but this body wash smells so fresh and yummy that it wakes me right up. As usual with any Nivea body wash my skin feels soft and moisturized (not dry). The orange smell is not too strong and overwhelming like other body washes. I also love how it makes my entire bathroom smell like citrus. I enjoyed it so much I went out and bought 4 bottles to add to my stockpile.

Brooke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
touch of happiness
9/24/2013

Customer review by pachi

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by pachi
by pachi

i really loved and the products, and it was a really close tie between the Touch of happiness and the Touch of Renewal, i loved the exfoliation of the renewal, but i just couldnt get the wonderful citrus scent from the Touch of Happiness, it is a wonderful smell to help awaken the senses especially for a morning WakeUP shower. and it made my skin feel soft and didnt leave me feeling greasy. washed off great and of course made me feel and Smell wonderful.

pachi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm happy, happy, happy!
9/24/2013

Customer review by Foutssr

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Foutssr
by Foutssr

I love the wonderfully fragrant scent as well as the sensuously soft lather of this product! Not only does the wonderful citrus scent put me in a happy, happy, happy mood but it also helps wake me up on those early mornings! It leaves my skin smooth and soft as well as lightly scented throughout the day. I love Nivea products and this body wash is no different! Another great addition to their product line! Thank you so much! :)

Foutssr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
uplifting and happy
9/24/2013

Customer review by princessjamiekay

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by princessjamiekay
by princessjamiekay

i LOVE this body wash! it's smells so happy and uplifting, with the scents of orange blossoms and other citrusy goodness. it leaves my skin so soft and moisturized. the other two are really amazing as well. i did love the scrub in renewal, it brought out a new level of softness, and touch of smooth seemed to slightly change the texture of my skin to a bit smoother, but the touch of happiness is my favorite. i just love it.

princessjamiekay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happiness
9/24/2013

Customer review by Marion

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Marion
by Marion

The Happiness body wash is my favorite because the smell is heavenly and it last throughout the day. I wore no perfume and my boyfriend commented on how great my skin smelled. Also, my skin felt so soft. However, I have used your body washes in the past and my skin always feels soft after using it. It did not leave a sticky or heavy feeling on my skin. The renewal one left a film on my skin that I didn't care for.

Marion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my favorite
9/24/2013

Customer review by Bree

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Bree
by Bree

I was so happy to be 1/400 to be picked to try out 3 amazing body washes but I have to say that the Touch Of Happiness is MY FAVORITE!! It smells so amazing. I am pretty sensitive to most perfumes and sometimes get headaches from overly strong perfume but the orange blossom & bamboo is just light and refreshing and not overpowering for me. It also leaves my skin super soft and and just all around refreshed.

Bree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes me happy!
9/26/2013

Customer review by tspaulding25

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by tspaulding25
by tspaulding25

I love the fresh happy smell of this in the morning. I normally detest anything citrus, but this is not overwhelming & doesn't make me smell like I spilled juice on my shirt all day long, but does give me a quick wake up that is refreshing. I love the thick creamy wash. It lathers up great, cleans fantastically, and only takes a tiny amount to clean, so it really streches for a long time. Love it!

tspaulding25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Touch Of Happiness
9/26/2013

Customer review by mitchellc32

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by mitchellc32
by mitchellc32

I truly enjoyed this product. The scent was refreshing and pleasant. The citrus smell was subtle and not at all overpowering. I also would give the texture five stars. I was smooth and silky which left my skin feeling the same. It was as though I wash washing with lotion, yet felt completely clean and clear afterword. It left no residue and my skin was soft and fragrant!

mitchellc32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells So Yummy!
9/24/2013

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Nancy
by Nancy

I love the smell of the Nivea Touch of Happiness. It lifts my mood each time I use it. Plus I love how it lathers and feels on my skin as I use it. I also like how it leaves my skin nice and soft after I use it. However, probably the best part of using the Nivea Touch of Happiness is that it leaves that yummy fragrance on your skin all day long and I love that!

Nancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Touch of Happiness ---really!!!
10/17/2012

Customer review by Vivian

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Vivian
by Vivian

Finally a product that helps my dry skin. I no longer have dry skin thanks to this product. It softens my skin so much and lasts throughout the day. I am a diabetic and suffer from dry skin on my legs and forearms. But not anymore! This product is so great. Smells wonderful and it is one of the most creamy sensations. It lathers up very well too.

Vivian
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of usage:3 months
Gender:Female
Makes me Happy!
9/24/2013

Customer review by ShannonRae812

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by ShannonRae812
by ShannonRae812

I love everything about this product. I love how it smells and how it makes my skin feel. It is my favorite body wash out of the three and out of all the body washes I have ever tried! I really want this one to win. It has a subtle but noticeable scent, something I look for in a body wash. Keeps me feeling clean all day long.

ShannonRae812
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best scent for my body!
9/24/2013

Customer review by sharyn

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by sharyn
by sharyn

I have tried 3 Nivea shower gels and felt this one to be my favorite! The bottle is very large for a long period of use. The feeling of the soap is silky but not runny enough to run off your hands. The scent is amazing and it lingers on your skin for a long period of the day! Nivea body wash is my new favorite!

sharyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Little touch of Softness
9/24/2013

Customer review by Alley

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Alley
by Alley

First I loved the picture on the front of the bottle. It grabbed my attention to grab it and smell this bottle first. I love the scent, it was light and not to strong. Its a touch of Happiness, the bottle has it right. I lathered up and even shaved with the body wash. My legs felt soft and I smelled great.

Alley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happiness
9/26/2013

Customer review by Tammynurse6

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by Tammynurse6
by Tammynurse6

The other two body wash products were wonderful, but the the Happiness body wash is so delightful to smell. It makes you feel like you have just treated yourself to that little something extra that all women like to enjoy! My family and I, even the grandkids use Nivea products. We think they are the best.

Tammynurse6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT start to each day!
9/24/2013

Customer review by penguinkisses

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by penguinkisses
by penguinkisses

The fragrance was very appealing! It woke me up each morning and brightened my mood and I'm not a morning person! The body wash left my skin feeling smooth and silky and not heavy or greasy or like it had some kind of film on it. It lathers up quite nicely too and a little bit sure goes a long ways!

penguinkisses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for a summer morning :-)
9/24/2013

Customer review by Nova

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Nova
by Nova

I love all of the Nivea body washes, but the "Touch of Happiness" is my favorite. I love citrus and the scent of this in the shower in the morning helps wake me up. It isn't as moisturizing as some of the other Nivea body washes, but it is a nice light moisture that is perfect for the summer.

Nova
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews