Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

116 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

116 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
107
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 114 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
very skin smoothing product!
8/16/2009

Customer review by xozoxo

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by xozoxo
by xozoxo

this was such a great product that made my skin silky smooth and smelling like fresh orange blossams i would defintely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xozoxo
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Smells good
9/13/2010

Customer review by LV2SHOPNONSTOP

4.0 stars 9/13/2010 by LV2SHOPNONSTOP
by LV2SHOPNONSTOP

The product smells really good, like refreshing, everything seems to be pretty good with it, a little on the expensive side though.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LV2SHOPNONSTOP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
AWESOME SCENT!!!!
11/4/2011

Customer review by Margaux666

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by Margaux666
by Margaux666

Someone gave this to my roommate and when I tried it I was blown away by the scent! After my shower I felt rejuvenated and relaxed. I immediately headed to Walmart and bought the lotion of the same scent. I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Margaux666
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
smells great!
9/9/2010

Customer review by hellonurse21

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by hellonurse21
by hellonurse21

this product smells amazing and leaves your skin feeling clean and silky smooth

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hellonurse21
Decatur, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great orange scent
3/7/2017

Customer review by Amsb

5.0 stars 3/7/2017 by Amsb
by Amsb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It has a great citric, orange scent that's not too overpowering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amsb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent way to start the day!
2/20/2011

Customer review by docvicki

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by docvicki
by docvicki

I used this at a friends house when I was visiting and it was such a wonderful scent, I had to get it as soon as I got home. Makes the skin feel good and the scent is fantastic, just what I need to start my day. Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
docvicki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
6/9/2011

Customer review by Bluetopaz1

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by Bluetopaz1
by Bluetopaz1

NIVEA COMES THROUGH AGAIN! very good body wash, scent is great and it cleans very well, leaving skin soft

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluetopaz1
Shasta Lake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
10/31/2012

Customer review by Evalou

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Evalou
by Evalou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love Nivea Touch of Happiness. It smells so good and makes your skin feel so smooth. It is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evalou
Springfield, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/22/2011

Customer review by josidg

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by josidg
by josidg
Walmart associate

Love this product. It's a scrub soap that's mild so doesn't dry the skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
josidg
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Walmart associate
Excellent
10/16/2012

Customer review by yojs

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by yojs
by yojs

Nivea brand is my brand it's really great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yojs
Northern Marianas, Saipan.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
2/4/2012

Customer review by walmartshopperperson

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by walmartshopperperson
by walmartshopperperson

This item cleans good and smells good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartshopperperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Love the smell
10/15/2013

Customer review by MaMitchell

4.0 stars 10/15/2013 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell
Top 50 contributor

I use several different types of soft soap(this being one of my favs) just to change up & for maybe a special occasion on some of them! This one really smelled great, but the last 2 bottles, I have purchased, the smell & fragrance is getting lighter, which means they are cutting down on the amt of frangrance they use or something happen! But, the price is still the same. Its $3.97, so I use a cheaper brand & use this for maybe a special occasion. But, if the smell keeps getting lighter, I will not buy, anymore!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaMitchell
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Top 50 contributor
Love It!!
10/3/2014

Customer review by SusieQ67

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by SusieQ67
by SusieQ67

I have been using this product for about 3 months now. I have almost no dry skin anymore just with the change to this product.I still have to use Coconut oil on my elbows and feet for those severe dry areas but everywhere else is soft.After struggling with dry skin from age and menopause I have tried lots of different things and this product is a huge help.Only problem is this scent or formula seems to be always out at my local store.I am allergic to lots of different scents so i have stuck with this one as it doesn't affect me. Thanks Nivea.

SusieQ67
Florida,U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
My journey
5/22/2013

Customer review by MelMel

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by MelMel
by MelMel

I have used this product for almost three years now. About a year ago I changed to a healthier lifestyle, I have been juicing. I juice carrots, apples, greens, etc. I noticed that my body chemistry change so much. I start my day with a shower in the morning. One morning I ran out of my body wash. I used something else temporarily. I broke out in skin irritations and a rashes. I try to keep a small stash in my closet so this does not happen again. Thank you I love this body wash and will remain a faithful customer.

MelMel
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
I was late for work, but at least I enjoyed my shower this morning!
11/4/2015

Customer review by SoulStar3K

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by SoulStar3K
by SoulStar3K

I purchased this body wash last night and used it for the first time this morning. And I've got to say that I was very impressed! I feel so fresh and clean. I've never had a wash make me feel fresh and clean all day. The added moisture it provides is just a bonus. I don't think I'll ever use anything else! If you guys do a commercial to promote this body wash, allow me to be your main character! Nothing sells your product like a true fan!

SoulStar3K
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Smells Delicious
9/24/2013

Customer review by Brooke

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Brooke
by Brooke

Honestly, I love taking a shower with this body wash. Typically, I have a very difficult time waking up in the morning, but this body wash smells so fresh and yummy that it wakes me right up. As usual with any Nivea body wash my skin feels soft and moisturized (not dry). The orange smell is not too strong and overwhelming like other body washes. I also love how it makes my entire bathroom smell like citrus. I enjoyed it so much I went out and bought 4 bottles to add to my stockpile.

Brooke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Left a disgusting residue!
4/27/2011

Customer review by hthrx3

1.0 stars 4/27/2011 by hthrx3
by hthrx3

The soap seemed fine at first, it smelled great but after a while I started noticing this weird brown film on my calves after i showered and occasionally all over... I finally realized it was the soap leaving this brown gunk all over me. I would not recommend this product to anyone. For two weeks straight I would have to get back into the shower to re-wash my body! It was a complete let down, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hthrx3
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
touch of happiness
9/24/2013

Customer review by pachi

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by pachi
by pachi

i really loved and the products, and it was a really close tie between the Touch of happiness and the Touch of Renewal, i loved the exfoliation of the renewal, but i just couldnt get the wonderful citrus scent from the Touch of Happiness, it is a wonderful smell to help awaken the senses especially for a morning WakeUP shower. and it made my skin feel soft and didnt leave me feeling greasy. washed off great and of course made me feel and Smell wonderful.

pachi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smells and feels wonderful!
3/7/2016

Customer review by Carolinepx

5.0 stars 3/7/2016 by Carolinepx
by Carolinepx

This product goes on very smoothly, it leaves the skin feeling moisturized and it smells great! I have been so committed to this specific one for some time now and am sure I am neglecting some of the other great products that I'd love to try as well but it just smells so good!

Carolinepx
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
I'm happy, happy, happy!
9/24/2013

Customer review by Foutssr

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Foutssr
by Foutssr

I love the wonderfully fragrant scent as well as the sensuously soft lather of this product! Not only does the wonderful citrus scent put me in a happy, happy, happy mood but it also helps wake me up on those early mornings! It leaves my skin smooth and soft as well as lightly scented throughout the day. I love Nivea products and this body wash is no different! Another great addition to their product line! Thank you so much! :)

Foutssr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews