Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 112 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
I was late for work, but at least I enjoyed my shower this morning!
11/4/2015

Customer review by SoulStar3K

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by SoulStar3K
by SoulStar3K

I purchased this body wash last night and used it for the first time this morning. And I've got to say that I was very impressed! I feel so fresh and clean. I've never had a wash make me feel fresh and clean all day. The added moisture it provides is just a bonus. I don't think I'll ever use anything else! If you guys do a commercial to promote this body wash, allow me to be your main character! Nothing sells your product like a true fan!

SoulStar3K
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Excellent way to start the day!
2/20/2011

Customer review by docvicki

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by docvicki
by docvicki

I used this at a friends house when I was visiting and it was such a wonderful scent, I had to get it as soon as I got home. Makes the skin feel good and the scent is fantastic, just what I need to start my day. Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
docvicki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very skin smoothing product!
8/16/2009

Customer review by xozoxo

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by xozoxo
by xozoxo

this was such a great product that made my skin silky smooth and smelling like fresh orange blossams i would defintely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xozoxo
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smells good
9/13/2010

Customer review by LV2SHOPNONSTOP

4.0 stars 9/13/2010 by LV2SHOPNONSTOP
by LV2SHOPNONSTOP

The product smells really good, like refreshing, everything seems to be pretty good with it, a little on the expensive side though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LV2SHOPNONSTOP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
AWESOME SCENT!!!!
11/4/2011

Customer review by Margaux666

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by Margaux666
by Margaux666

Someone gave this to my roommate and when I tried it I was blown away by the scent! After my shower I felt rejuvenated and relaxed. I immediately headed to Walmart and bought the lotion of the same scent. I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Margaux666
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
smells great!
9/9/2010

Customer review by hellonurse21

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by hellonurse21
by hellonurse21

this product smells amazing and leaves your skin feeling clean and silky smooth

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hellonurse21
Decatur, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/31/2012

Customer review by Evalou

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Evalou
by Evalou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love Nivea Touch of Happiness. It smells so good and makes your skin feel so smooth. It is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evalou
Springfield, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/9/2011

Customer review by Bluetopaz1

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by Bluetopaz1
by Bluetopaz1

NIVEA COMES THROUGH AGAIN! very good body wash, scent is great and it cleans very well, leaving skin soft

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluetopaz1
Shasta Lake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/22/2011

Customer review by josidg

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by josidg
by josidg
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Love this product. It's a scrub soap that's mild so doesn't dry the skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
josidg
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Excellent
10/16/2012

Customer review by yojs

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by yojs
by yojs

Nivea brand is my brand it's really great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yojs
Northern Marianas, Saipan.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!!
10/3/2014

Customer review by SusieQ67

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by SusieQ67
by SusieQ67

I have been using this product for about 3 months now. I have almost no dry skin anymore just with the change to this product.I still have to use Coconut oil on my elbows and feet for those severe dry areas but everywhere else is soft.After struggling with dry skin from age and menopause I have tried lots of different things and this product is a huge help.Only problem is this scent or formula seems to be always out at my local store.I am allergic to lots of different scents so i have stuck with this one as it doesn't affect me. Thanks Nivea.

SusieQ67
Florida,U.S.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
My journey
5/22/2013

Customer review by MelMel

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by MelMel
by MelMel

I have used this product for almost three years now. About a year ago I changed to a healthier lifestyle, I have been juicing. I juice carrots, apples, greens, etc. I noticed that my body chemistry change so much. I start my day with a shower in the morning. One morning I ran out of my body wash. I used something else temporarily. I broke out in skin irritations and a rashes. I try to keep a small stash in my closet so this does not happen again. Thank you I love this body wash and will remain a faithful customer.

MelMel
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 year or longer
Smells Delicious
9/24/2013

Customer review by Brooke

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Brooke
by Brooke

Honestly, I love taking a shower with this body wash. Typically, I have a very difficult time waking up in the morning, but this body wash smells so fresh and yummy that it wakes me right up. As usual with any Nivea body wash my skin feels soft and moisturized (not dry). The orange smell is not too strong and overwhelming like other body washes. I also love how it makes my entire bathroom smell like citrus. I enjoyed it so much I went out and bought 4 bottles to add to my stockpile.

Brooke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
touch of happiness
9/24/2013

Customer review by pachi

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by pachi
by pachi

i really loved and the products, and it was a really close tie between the Touch of happiness and the Touch of Renewal, i loved the exfoliation of the renewal, but i just couldnt get the wonderful citrus scent from the Touch of Happiness, it is a wonderful smell to help awaken the senses especially for a morning WakeUP shower. and it made my skin feel soft and didnt leave me feeling greasy. washed off great and of course made me feel and Smell wonderful.

pachi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm happy, happy, happy!
9/24/2013

Customer review by Foutssr

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Foutssr
by Foutssr

I love the wonderfully fragrant scent as well as the sensuously soft lather of this product! Not only does the wonderful citrus scent put me in a happy, happy, happy mood but it also helps wake me up on those early mornings! It leaves my skin smooth and soft as well as lightly scented throughout the day. I love Nivea products and this body wash is no different! Another great addition to their product line! Thank you so much! :)

Foutssr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
uplifting and happy
9/24/2013

Customer review by princessjamiekay

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by princessjamiekay
by princessjamiekay

i LOVE this body wash! it's smells so happy and uplifting, with the scents of orange blossoms and other citrusy goodness. it leaves my skin so soft and moisturized. the other two are really amazing as well. i did love the scrub in renewal, it brought out a new level of softness, and touch of smooth seemed to slightly change the texture of my skin to a bit smoother, but the touch of happiness is my favorite. i just love it.

princessjamiekay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happiness
9/24/2013

Customer review by Marion

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Marion
by Marion

The Happiness body wash is my favorite because the smell is heavenly and it last throughout the day. I wore no perfume and my boyfriend commented on how great my skin smelled. Also, my skin felt so soft. However, I have used your body washes in the past and my skin always feels soft after using it. It did not leave a sticky or heavy feeling on my skin. The renewal one left a film on my skin that I didn't care for.

Marion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my favorite
9/24/2013

Customer review by Bree

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Bree
by Bree

I was so happy to be 1/400 to be picked to try out 3 amazing body washes but I have to say that the Touch Of Happiness is MY FAVORITE!! It smells so amazing. I am pretty sensitive to most perfumes and sometimes get headaches from overly strong perfume but the orange blossom & bamboo is just light and refreshing and not overpowering for me. It also leaves my skin super soft and and just all around refreshed.

Bree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes me happy!
9/26/2013

Customer review by tspaulding25

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by tspaulding25
by tspaulding25

I love the fresh happy smell of this in the morning. I normally detest anything citrus, but this is not overwhelming & doesn't make me smell like I spilled juice on my shirt all day long, but does give me a quick wake up that is refreshing. I love the thick creamy wash. It lathers up great, cleans fantastically, and only takes a tiny amount to clean, so it really streches for a long time. Love it!

tspaulding25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it.
11/22/2014

Customer review by snoegoose

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by snoegoose
by snoegoose

I have very sensitive and dry skin. This product gives me the moisture I need and the sent of orange that love so much. I have also found a matching lotion so now I am quite "Happy"

snoegoose
Orange County, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews