Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

58%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hard to find Color
6/10/2016

Customer review by Technogranny

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Technogranny
by Technogranny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a very fair complexion. This is the color I need and it is very hard to find in the stores. Thank goodness Walmart carries it online. Works much better than other brands that I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Technogranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Long Lasting Lipliner
1/17/2016

Customer review by decoratorIam

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by decoratorIam
by decoratorIam

Awesome lip liner; the best and believe me I've tried them all - drug store and department store - low end and high end; very long-lasting; beautiful colors. Pink is my favorite. Will definitely try more colors. L'oreal has knocked it out of the park with this lip liner.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
decoratorIam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic
12/3/2015

Customer review by Tiffany

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Tiffany
by Tiffany

I love the way it stays on...no smudges.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiffany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
12/28/2015

Customer review by TN4U

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by TN4U
by TN4U

Love the deep, rich color, and it does last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TN4U
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2015

Customer review by H Reyes

4.0 stars 10/22/2015 by H Reyes
by H Reyes

It comes in really pretty colors. Is long lasting, definitely going to purchase the other colors.

H Reyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this lipcolor!
6/27/2012

Customer review by MizzBeautyChick

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by MizzBeautyChick
by MizzBeautyChick

this color looked great on me! it complimented my actual lipcolor and helped to not only smooth out my lipgloss, but helped it to stay on longer without reapplying. i first tried it with loreal's colour riche lipgloss in watermelon crush- it made the lipgloss stand out on my lips! even my mom loved the color-no wonder they are always out of it! as a very light, pale-looking black female, this is a great choice for people like me and lighter who have trouble finding the right shade of lipcolor

MizzBeautyChick
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
inferior product
8/14/2012

Customer review by JoyV

1.0 stars 8/14/2012 by JoyV
by JoyV

ALERT - don't waste your money on NUDE Infallible lipliner. I looked in many stores just to find it, I love the way it looks like you are not wearing it, but stops "bleeding" of lipstick, but no matter how little I have of the tip of the lipliner extended, it keeps breaking off. By the way, the year on my profile is incorrect - I could not get it to move upward. Also, your hair choices are incomplete, I have greying hair. The year is 1942.

JoyV
IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/5/2015

Customer review by Cindeeee

1.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Cindeeee
by Cindeeee

I bought the Nude lipliner. First, it keeps breaking and will not apply smoothly. Second, it tastes awful! Have you even used eyeliner as lipliner on accident? If so, THAT'S what it tastes like.

Cindeeee
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/28/2015

Customer review by Brittany LeonardXoXo

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Brittany LeonardXoXo
by Brittany LeonardXoXo

My review on this Lipliner is that this shade is just the perfect shade for the night out or any event and plus its long lasting.

Brittany LeonardXoXo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/29/2013

Customer review by yulianna

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by yulianna
by yulianna

Love this product I totally recomended It does keeps my lips soft and it evens looks a little bigger wich makes it looks fantastic.I would totally buy it again after. Mine finish need to try all the colors it does last long.I'm in love lol

yulianna
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/5/2013

Customer review by Rasmita

4.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Rasmita
by Rasmita

i used last 1 year l'oreal. this product really good

Rasmita
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worthless
3/4/2014

Customer review by MuvinOn

1.0 stars 3/4/2014 by MuvinOn
by MuvinOn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I do NOT like this lip liner. The color is so faint you can't even tell you've put the liner on. Might as well save your money and just skip using a liner at all! I will be switching to something else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MuvinOn
Menifee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.