Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 45 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Never Fails
3/5/2010

Customer review by Modsy

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by Modsy
by Modsy

It never fails indeed. I highly recommend it. It is long lasting, so no reapplication needed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Modsy
Belize
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fabulous eyeliner
4/20/2010

Customer review by spectea

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by spectea
by spectea

Great product. Great price from Walmart. This eyeliner glides on easily, doesn't smudge and lasts long.Glad I purchased this Loreal product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spectea
New braunfels, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lives up to it's name...
8/10/2010

Customer review by SleepyLaLa

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by SleepyLaLa
by SleepyLaLa

This eyeliner is great and does exactly as it says it will. Goes on easy, no smudging and stays in place for a very long time. I'd definitely recommend it. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SleepyLaLa
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love love love
10/18/2010

Customer review by cassdee22

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by cassdee22
by cassdee22

it goes on smooth which is great! stays put all day as promised. the only thing is the smudger on it. im used to a soft sponge material and this has a hard jelly like plastic. can we can oouch! i wont be using that. comes with a built in sharpener as well. dont really use it since as you use the product it sharpens itself. but great buy and awesome product!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cassdee22
pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As good as the most expensive eyeliners
1/21/2013

Customer review by DrLydiaGray

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by DrLydiaGray
by DrLydiaGray

i love this eyeliner. I use clinique all the time but i thought i would give this eyeliner a chance. I was very impresseed. The shade slate looks amazing. Its the perfect shade of gray. Not to dark and not to light. I wont go back to my more expensive eyeliner. Pleas dont discontinue this product ever!!!!

DrLydiaGray
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best eyeliner I have EVER used!!!!
4/28/2011

Customer review by Isabelle

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by Isabelle
by Isabelle

I love this eyeliner!! The only flaw I found in it is that it is kind of hard to get it to come off, but other than that it is AMAZING!!! I really reccomend it for people who love long lasting and waterproof eyeliner!!!!!

Isabelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Such a smooth liner
4/28/2011

Customer review by tsacatt

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by tsacatt
by tsacatt

I was so surprised with how great this liner looked, since it was an impulse buy on my part. It goes on so smoothly and definitely keeps its dark color for hours. I would definitely reccommend this liner to everyone, and I will MOST DEF be purchasing it again.

tsacatt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great color and staying power
7/29/2010

Customer review by cosmosmariner2

5.0 stars 7/29/2010 by cosmosmariner2
by cosmosmariner2

Bought for days when it was necessary to look like Gerard Way (every day that I can get away with it). Great black coverage, didn't exactly test to see if it stayed for sixteen hours but it stayed long enough. Smudger worked great and looked quite the My Chemical Romance. Would not wear off if I tried.

cosmosmariner2
Asheville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesomeness!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/13/2012

Customer review by lissa

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by lissa
by lissa

Love this product.......stays on, unsmudged

lissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Needed something good?!
1/2/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I need some really good eyeliner to make me pop. I chose this because i read about in alure and have loved it since. that's loreal and alure!

An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best eyeliner ever!!
5/1/2010

Customer review by baban512

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by baban512
by baban512

this was the best eyeliner you could ever buy it works wonders..it maskes my eyes into a smokey effect and i like it i put it only in my waterliner

baban512
Austin,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
really stays on
5/22/2010

Customer review by 6footblonde

5.0 stars 5/22/2010 by 6footblonde
by 6footblonde

It stays on a good while but I have oily skin so sometimes I get smudges below my eyes. Not full on racoon eyes but a little bit smudgey. It is still better than alot of other eyeliners I tried.

6footblonde
york,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Eyeliner
10/17/2012

Customer review by Alesia

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Alesia
by Alesia

Lasts through it all with minimum touch up. I can't live without it. I use Carbon Black or Blackest Black for smudge proof all day eyes and Brown for budge proof all day brows. I always stock up on this. This product rocks and keeps me confident and looking great hour after hour rain or shine.

Alesia
Twin Falls,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!
12/12/2010

Customer review by jmshb01

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by jmshb01
by jmshb01

This is by far the best eyeliner i've ver used. It lasts all day long and its dark enough for all my looks. I love it. I'll never use another pencil eyeliner than this one. Must have in my makeup bag! LOVE it!

jmshb01
Lakewood,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST I EVER HAD
12/19/2009

Customer review by insia5

5.0 stars 12/19/2009 by insia5
by insia5

I got this eyeliner today at like...2:00 or 3:00 in the afternoon, and it's 5:49 PM right now, AND THIS IS THE BEST EYELINER I EVER HADD!!!=] goods: Sleek, smooth black It twists out easily THE SHARPENER IS AH-MAZING!!!! on my other eyeliners, the sharpeners NEVER worked, and this one works like magic! It has a beautiful, pearl white smudger at the end, I realllyyy like it! Bads: NONE! =]

insia5
houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stays on forever!
2/19/2010

Customer review by Mindy

5.0 stars 2/19/2010 by Mindy
by Mindy

I will never use another eye liner ever again! You can literally take a shower or swim in this eye liner and, unless you rub your eyes, it would smudge or run. I have never used an eye liner that worked this well!

Mindy
Greenville,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/22/2013

Customer review by DAnnaland

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by DAnnaland
by DAnnaland

This is a great liner! Lasts all day even in hot weather! I also use it on my brows and its amazing!

DAnnaland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The only one I've ever repurchased. Stays on forever, tube lasts quite a while.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/19/2013

Customer review by Cheyenne

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Cheyenne
by Cheyenne

My favorite eyeliner ever! ♥ ( even better than some expensive department store brands I tried that failed in comparison ) Lasts hours and hours without having to re-apply.

Cheyenne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by AMAZING eyeliner

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by AMAZING eyeliner
by AMAZING eyeliner

This eyeliner was amazing quality! It was creamy, it never smudged, and the color was BLACK. I don't mean dark grey or something, I mean pure deep black, I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! I definitely recommend this for anybody who is looking for an amazing retractable eyeliner that wont disappoint. <3

AMAZING eyeliner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews