Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 59 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
I've tried others
8/15/2016

Customer review by Sammyjo

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by Sammyjo
by Sammyjo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've tried other brands and always go back to this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sammyjo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
11/28/2009

Customer review by BlackCat127

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by BlackCat127
by BlackCat127

I would recommend this to everyone. Works very well, much better than any other mascara I've ever used. I have naturally short eyelashes, but this makes my eyelashes look soo long and pretty! Definitely my favorite mascara product.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlackCat127
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite mascara
7/30/2016

Customer review by rednpc

5.0 stars 7/30/2016 by rednpc
by rednpc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this mascara! It separates and lengthens your lashes. No clumpy spider Web looking lashes! Clean and neat :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rednpc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
7/16/2016

Customer review by BrooklynBaby

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by BrooklynBaby
by BrooklynBaby

This is one of the best mascaras I've ever had. I already have long natural lashes but this product really does wonders!

BrooklynBaby
Love, Love, Love
1/13/2010

Customer review by agcleary

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by agcleary
by agcleary

I have always been looking for the perfect mascara and this is it. However, I would not recommend the waterproof line. It dries out quickly. Personally, I don't like waterproof anyway. Ican't say enough about this mascara. I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agcleary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best I've used!
7/17/2016

Customer review by Kandyusc

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Kandyusc
by Kandyusc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried all kinds of mascara. From high end to low end this is the best overall I've seen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kandyusc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I will not be using this mascara again.
6/2/2016

Customer review by aharris1024

1.0 stars 6/2/2016 by aharris1024
by aharris1024

I'm not difficult to please with Mascara. I buy whatever strikes my mood whenever I'm shopping, but I do like something that gives my lashes length and doesn't clump. I am NOT pleased with this mascara. My lashes look like stilettos, all right. It looks like I have 5 or 6 spiky lashes because they're all clumped together and try as I might, they will not separate. This mascara doesn't remove as easily as most mascaras either, the mascara sticks to the lashes and often pulls them out as you remove it (no matter how gentle I try to be). I've lost more eyelashes to this mascara in the week that I've been using it. I will not be using it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aharris1024
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/4/2011

Customer review by KMAC1234567

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by KMAC1234567
by KMAC1234567

I love this mascara. It never clumps, and it really grips onto your lashes so that you can coat them easily. It also allows for easy lash curling because your lashes grip so well onto the brush :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMAC1234567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT BUY!! Well worth the money!!
2/22/2012

Customer review by MrsClements11

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by MrsClements11
by MrsClements11

I have been buying this Mascara for a long time. I swear buy it, it does not get clumpy, or gummy. I love it because it is not heavy, it seperates my eyelashes, and evenly coats every lash. I use this mascara everyday and it hasn't let me down yet. If you thinking of getting this mascara.... get it, it wont let you down.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsClements11
Berea, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mascara
6/22/2016

Customer review by nutz05

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by nutz05
by nutz05
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it! People are always telling me my eyes are pretty and ask what I use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nutz05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Mascara but hard to find
5/6/2014

Customer review by bluejay52

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by bluejay52
by bluejay52

This is my all time favorite mascara but it has become harder and harder to find the color I use. I like the brownish black and I can't seem to find it anywhere. I like both the regular and the waterproof. I wish they would start stocking it in more stores.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluejay52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i lovee it!
11/15/2009

Customer review by ohhwowgirl

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by ohhwowgirl
by ohhwowgirl

this mascara is my favorite one ever! i use it all the time, and it is the only one i will use now!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ohhwowgirl
portland, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gives great length to lashes :)
12/25/2011

Customer review by MisssLady

4.0 stars 12/25/2011 by MisssLady
by MisssLady

I love this mascara. Though I haven't purchased a lot of mascaras, I can not really compare this to others. However, as far as giving your lashes a lengthy look, it really works. I definitely recommend this :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MisssLady
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AMAZING
10/17/2010

Customer review by MakeupLuver

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by MakeupLuver
by MakeupLuver

This product is the best mascara i have EVER used..the brush is so good and coats every single lash without any clumps. I would recommend this product to anyone!! BUY IT (:

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MakeupLuver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love this product
9/25/2010

Customer review by mascarafreak

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by mascarafreak
by mascarafreak

i absolutely love this product, ive been using this product for a long time, and it lengthens, and doesnt clump, personaly i thing maybelline has the best mascaras.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mascarafreak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Been using this for years
4/19/2016

Customer review by Maybelline Lover

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Maybelline Lover
by Maybelline Lover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been using this mascara for years and still love it (having tried so many other brands of mascara!). I'm Asian and it is the perfect, fine brush for my lashes and does not get clumpy - such a steal at $9! So glad Walmart continues to stock it!

Maybelline Lover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
10/12/2014

Customer review by dqwb

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by dqwb
by dqwb

Like most, I have several mascara's that are 3/4 full and I move on to another one....but not this one! It does not cake or clump AND no raccoon eyes! I usually have a problem with mascara rubbing off onto my skin- but this doesn't AND it comes right off when washing my face. ! Makes eyelashes longer without the clumps. Just very long beautiful lashes that really makes a huge difference in appearance. No clumps and VERY long eyelashes-- such a huge difference! I am actually shocked by the bad reviews- this is the best for me and I have tried plenty, including very expensive mascara's.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dqwb
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
lengthens well- don't love the formula.
4/9/2016

Customer review by linneazint

4.0 stars 4/9/2016 by linneazint
by linneazint

This mascara really lengthens your lashes like it says, but this formula kind of hurt my eyes. I don't know if it was really drying or what, but it wasn't comfortable unless I had a different mascara under it.

linneazint
would be so much better if it were the old wands
3/30/2016

Customer review by saundra15711

2.0 stars 3/30/2016 by saundra15711
by saundra15711

again this would be much better if you would just go back to the old wands.. these plastic wands are terrible..

saundra15711
BEST MASCARA EVER
1/3/2011

Customer review by cmward

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by cmward
by cmward

This is the best mascara ever! Even my two teen daughters love it, and ran out and got there own!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmward
Columbus OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews