Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
The (almost) perfect cat toy!
4/22/2009

Customer review by GlamObsessed

5.0 stars 4/22/2009 by GlamObsessed
by GlamObsessed

If it ran & had a heart beat it would be the perfect cat toy. I used to live in a mobile home that had a teeny mouse infestation at night & my cat would LOVE chasing them down! (of course I didn't). This toy makes identical squeaks the real mice used to, so my cat instantly fell in love with the toy! She played with the toy for hours the first night I brought it home. My son loves to throw it around the apartment & watch her chase it too. Hehe. Something to keep both monsters busy. ;)

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlamObsessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
squeeking mouse toy
5/8/2011

Customer review by knightkat2000

5.0 stars 5/8/2011 by knightkat2000
by knightkat2000

My cat loves this toy more than others..mainly due to the mouse noise..makeit sound like a real mouse...She plays for hours of stalking the mouse. Thsi is a great invention..

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knightkat2000
waymart,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This toy looks and sounds like a real mouse!
11/22/2013

Customer review by Cosmomouse

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Cosmomouse
by Cosmomouse

I was worried at first because it seemed a little big, but when I pulled this toy out...my cat went CRAZY on it! It looks and sounds just like a real mouse and with the catnip in it my cat went wild. I would recommend this product to anyone that has a high strung, playful cat that enjoys to be kept occupied for long periods of time.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cosmomouse
Upland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best cat toy EVER!
3/5/2012

Customer review by cbsmommy

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by cbsmommy
by cbsmommy

I have 3 cats, all fat and fairly inactive. I got them this toy and all 3 of them play with it everyday! It has been played with so much in the last 2 months that it barely has any fur left on it! but it still squeaks great! Going to buy 3 more of these!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbsmommy
Ham Lake, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it's a hit!
3/20/2011

Customer review by hollymaria

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by hollymaria
by hollymaria

my two cats love this toy. only problem is, my dog does too and he keeps stealing it from the cats! he is rough on toys so this won't last long. just wish it were a little less $$ so i could keep replacing them!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hollymaria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Gr8 toy! Every cat needs one
8/10/2011

Customer review by Muakama

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by Muakama
by Muakama

I have 4 very active and demanding cats. I have bought 4 of these and have had to replace 2 of them. My cats play with these night and day. I don't even have to get involved. One cats drags around the house while the others chase after it. It is funny to watch, great fun to watch and guaranteed laughs. For the price, great buy. My cats play rough, if a toy lasts a few months, I am going to come back and replace the toy. Well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muakama
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes realistic sounds,
1/20/2014

Customer review by zmitzee

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by zmitzee
by zmitzee

my cat goes crazy playing with it. he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zmitzee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats love it!
5/27/2012

Customer review by WiseThrush

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by WiseThrush
by WiseThrush

This is their favorite toy next to an empty box or paper bag. Inexpensive. My male throws it way over his head and catches it again. I don't know if it's related but a few months after getting this my 9 month-old cats brought live mice into the house. They knew how to catch them but not how to kill them. I took each of three away and put them out the dog door telling my cats I was NOT pleased. They stopped bringing them in. (So far.)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiseThrush
Treasure Island, San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Her favorite toy
1/16/2013

Customer review by squeakycleanteeth

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by squeakycleanteeth
by squeakycleanteeth

The only thing cheaper and equally as mesmerizing for a cat would be a brown paper bag. My cat absolutely loves this mouse. She runs through the apartment with the mouse clenched between her teeth like a lion transporting its kill. My cat could be sleeping or in hiding and as soon as she hears the squeak of the mouse she comes running. Unlike mice that do not make noise, this mouse keeps her occupied for ages. Often I will be watching TV and then hear the squeaking in the background which lets me know she is back to playing with mouse. Usually, I need to throw the mice that don't make noise in order to get her interested but she will start playing with this mouse on her own--no prompting needed. This is the best cat gift yet and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squeakycleanteeth
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2013

Customer review by Eacsh72510

1.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Eacsh72510
by Eacsh72510

The squeaker in neither mouse toy worked. Waste of money and shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eacsh72510
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I liked it
12/30/2011

Customer review by kashmier

3.0 stars 12/30/2011 by kashmier
by kashmier

There should be an option for not sure in the recommendation area. It is a nice product, realistic feel to it. The squeak it makes is really appropriate for cats. It takes a real light touch to get a sound, I kept touching it too hard and thought it was broken. Unfortunately neither of our kitties wanted anything to do with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kashmier
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/5/2011

Customer review by cherryRanch

2.0 stars 5/5/2011 by cherryRanch
by cherryRanch

I bought this mouse over many others because of the sound it was suppose to make but did not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherryRanch
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Favorite Toy!
2/15/2010

Customer review by RainyDaySaleShopper

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by RainyDaySaleShopper
by RainyDaySaleShopper

When I first adopted my cat, he was mostly nocturnal, and he would get this thing going back and forth under my bed at like 2am! He absolutely loves it and carries it with him sometimes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RainyDaySaleShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute cat toy
10/3/2011

Customer review by Calamity619

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by Calamity619
by Calamity619

My cat loves playing with this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Calamity619
Bath, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/19/2011

Customer review by Lathan

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by Lathan
by Lathan

My cat thought it was a real mouse. It squeeks just like a mouse. He played with it, and then he made it dissappear. I am still looking for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lathan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loved the mouse toy
12/25/2011

Customer review by Ocalagal50

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Ocalagal50
by Ocalagal50

I bought my cat the mouse toy.for Christmas She loved it..She played for hours with it.:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ocalagal50
Belleview,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cat Toy
1/14/2012

Customer review by domesticgoddess06

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by domesticgoddess06
by domesticgoddess06

My cat really enjoys this toy he loves playing with it. It keeps him entertained well. He hunts it like it was a real mouse it makes realistic sounds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
domesticgoddess06
Fort Lee Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SHEBA loves this mouse.
6/15/2012

Customer review by HIWAYROB

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by HIWAYROB
by HIWAYROB

the squeaking sound of this mouse is very real sounding. My cat Sheba loves to play with it non-stop until Radar (my chihuahua) takes it from her and then he plays with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HIWAYROB
ALEXANDRIA, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
A Must Have
8/31/2012

Customer review by Johnboy41662

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Johnboy41662
by Johnboy41662

My kitttens love this toy. They enjoy bating it around and pouncing on it. They love the realistic sounds. This is a must have for cats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnboy41662
Grand Saline, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE
4/29/2013

Customer review by Unicorns1207

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Unicorns1207
by Unicorns1207

THE PRODUCT IS WHAT I EXPECTED AND NOTHING MORE. IT SQUEAKS AND LOOKS LIKE A REAL MOUSE. MY KITTIES WILL LOVE IT. I TIE A STRING ON IT SO THEY CAN ALSO CHASE IT. IT'S TRAINING THEM TO HUNT WHICH IS THEIR PURPOSE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unicorns1207
norristown pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews