Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really works!
5/31/2012

Customer review by PrincessP281

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by PrincessP281
by PrincessP281

This product is effective in repelling mosquitoes, and I use it instead of the spray repellent, which feels yucky on my skin and smells bad. It seems to work best when I am sitting still, in comparison to riding a bike or moving a lot.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessP281
Humble, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
7/16/2013

Customer review by LOTTIE529

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by LOTTIE529
by LOTTIE529
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was deliveried quickly and works great when outside. I live on a farm and do alot of flower gardening so this helps me fight the bugs. I would highly reccommend this product to all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOTTIE529
Brandywind, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for infants
5/15/2012

Customer review by llovejoy

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by llovejoy
by llovejoy

Use this product for my six month old. Keeps bugs away and safe for him!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llovejoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/21/2013

Customer review by JDMR

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by JDMR
by JDMR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don't like putting chemicals on my body, this product avoids that. Product really works at keeping mosquitoes away from!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JDMR
Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/21/2011

Customer review by Mountainviews

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Mountainviews
by Mountainviews

Fast delivery. Exact product that I needed. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mountainviews
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't Work with Gigantic Mosquitos
10/1/2011

Customer review by MomHaskell

3.0 stars 10/1/2011 by MomHaskell
by MomHaskell

I purchased the refills previously but earlier in the summer. Since it has been raining in Northern Jersey so much there is no time for my neighborhood to completely dry so mosquitoes are breeding like there is no tomorrow plus they are humongous. I find that the fan only works on the area of the body you have it clipped on especially when dealing with these humongous mosquitoes. I have been bitten but I guess not as much if I were not to wear the fan.

Was this review helpful? (7) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomHaskell
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great !!
8/28/2014

Customer review by jrsquared

5.0 stars 8/28/2014 by jrsquared
by jrsquared
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

use out side everyday not good for fly but works on bees .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrsquared
Wilmington,De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not work AT ALL
7/6/2015

Customer review by MerrieMelodie

1.0 stars 7/6/2015 by MerrieMelodie
by MerrieMelodie

This didn't even slow them down. Did not work and I was really disappointed. Total waste of money. Let me repeat, this did NOT work, so keep your receipt and return it when you find out the same.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MerrieMelodie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Compensation Requested
7/22/2014

Customer review by OhioSoldier

3.0 stars 7/22/2014 by OhioSoldier
by OhioSoldier
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I pre-ordered this product online, only to find that the staff at Walmart included a couple of boxes that had already been opened prior to including them with my order. Utterly dissappointed with the outcome. Make sure all of your boxes are squared away before you leave the store people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhioSoldier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.