Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
This product doesn't do a sh.t
8/23/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I literally put it next to my legs and feet; and I got bit 6 times on my legs. How could you sell a junk product like this? All other good reviews on this website must came from the manufacturer itself. What a waste of money + time of ordering + time of unpacking. Disappointed!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really works!
5/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is effective in repelling mosquitoes, and I use it instead of the spray repellent, which feels yucky on my skin and smells bad. It seems to work best when I am sitting still, in comparison to riding a bike or moving a lot.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
7/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product was deliveried quickly and works great when outside. I live on a farm and do alot of flower gardening so this helps me fight the bugs. I would highly reccommend this product to all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This idea is absolutely BRILLIANT
7/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This one that I have is the second one I have bought and it was worth every penny! Ice had this one for over a year now and have not changed the refill because I only use it occasionally and it is STILL working to repel the mosquitos! Hats off to you, OFF people- Thanks for a product that does what it says it does. How refreshing! I highly recommend this product. No smell no noise and very hard for little hands to get to the working parts so less chance of coming into contact with repellent....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I don't like putting chemicals on my body, this product avoids that. Product really works at keeping mosquitoes away from!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for infants
5/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Use this product for my six month old. Keeps bugs away and safe for him!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT!
6/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
use every time I go outside . work's ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
10/19/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love that I don't have to put chemicals on my body. Just wish they lasted a little longer. Skeeters LOVE me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Doesn't Work with Gigantic Mosquitos
10/1/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased the refills previously but earlier in the summer. Since it has been raining in Northern Jersey so much there is no time for my neighborhood to completely dry so mosquitoes are breeding like there is no tomorrow plus they are humongous. I find that the fan only works on the area of the body you have it clipped on especially when dealing with these humongous mosquitoes. I have been bitten but I guess not as much if I were not to wear the fan.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/21/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fast delivery. Exact product that I needed. Good value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great !!
8/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
use out side everyday not good for fly but works on bees .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Did not work AT ALL
7/6/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This didn't even slow them down. Did not work and I was really disappointed. Total waste of money. Let me repeat, this did NOT work, so keep your receipt and return it when you find out the same.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Compensation Requested
7/22/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I pre-ordered this product online, only to find that the staff at Walmart included a couple of boxes that had already been opened prior to including them with my order. Utterly dissappointed with the outcome. Make sure all of your boxes are squared away before you leave the store people.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641762, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-