Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

13 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
38%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product, excellent value
6/29/2010

Customer review by DawgyStylez

5.0 stars by DawgyStylez

This test was very easy to use and it's 99% accurate. Just make sure you read the directions and you're good to go. It literally takes 5 minutes. The best part is, there is no subjectivity to interpreting the results. If a line is present next to "Drug", regardless of how dark or light it is, it indicates a negative result. If your result comes back preliminary positive, the kit comes with a non-prepaid box so you can send the sample in for a full lab test.

Was this review helpful? (183) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DawgyStylez
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
not accurate
6/6/2011

Customer review by Stereomaker

1.0 stars by Stereomaker

I spent alot of money on several of these tests, once tested by labs I found your product did not give the same results as the lab did. I kept testing positive with yours and the lab showed negative at the same test levels.

Was this review helpful? (52) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stereomaker
Palm Harbor FL.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
NOT ACCURATE
1/18/2012

Customer review by CajunCowpoke

1.0 stars by CajunCowpoke

Passed on two of these only to fail a pre employment UA. Ate a brownie by accident while at a freinds house. Took one on a Friday...Passed, to be sure took another on Monday the day of the Ua, ...Passed. Took real Ua at Clinic Monday afternoon and Failed. Do Not trust this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (43) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CajunCowpoke
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
5/17/2012

Customer review by fredhead1952

1.0 stars by fredhead1952

We bought 2 of these tests used them They did not have an accurate reading either time said it was positive it was not. the test line did not even come out in the second test. Went to a drug testing lab negative result. DO NOT rely on this test or waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fredhead1952
california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Terrible product!!! Should be pulled from shelves!
9/5/2012

Customer review by Oncebitten79

1.0 stars by Oncebitten79

This product does not match sensitivity requirements of even the most basic urinalysis. I took this test, which indicated I was negative for THC. I did not smoke at all after taking it. One week later I was found to be positive for THC by another strip test. Which cost me a job that I really wanted. I have three words for this ridiculous product. DON'T BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Oncebitten79
Boise
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Terrible product, NOT accurate
6/2/2012

Customer review by ToothySmile

1.0 stars by ToothySmile

This product is not accurate, it gives FALSE RESULTS! Don't buy it!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ToothySmile
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
5/24/2012

Customer review by MomNicky

5.0 stars by MomNicky

Easy to use - 99% accurate witha free lab test to confirm if you want. Other products don't offer this free service from a lab and this company has great customer service, I had a question and a LIVE person walked me through the issue.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomNicky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
leaves you very unsure
8/7/2012

Customer review by steveOtx

1.0 stars by steveOtx

Is it pink or is it a ghost line? Could have known as much by flipping a coin. Look for something else. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
steveOtx
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Cheap, Easy to use, Quick results
4/1/2014

Customer review by Ohio199394

4.0 stars by Ohio199394

I have used this test multiple times! It has never failed me. Having all three results very positive (strong line), slightly positive (faint line), and a completely negative result! All which matched up with lab URINE results. Don't expect this to put you in the clear. You should continue to take precautions if you know a test is coming up, but for an inexpensive/over the counter drug test, I was very pleased. Never expect this test to be comparable to any blood test, or high quality urine sample. Come on now people...you get what you pay for! The only reason I give it a 4 out of 5 is due to an inconsistent line with back to back tests on ONE occasion.

Was this review helpful? (16) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ohio199394
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/8/2012

Customer review by tweety2121

1.0 stars by tweety2121

terrible- i used it to make sure i didn't have any thc left in my system as i stopped smoking and it came back negative- I then took a preemployment drug screen and tested positive after still not smoking. this product does not work at all

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tweety2121
pittsburgh pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
not accurate
11/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I bought this test took the test the following morning first thing test can back negative there was 2 lines one was very faint tho so I sent it in to there lab and it came back positive will not buy this product again :( I haven't smoked in 1.5 months and I have a drug test to take December 12

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
athens ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never