Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

THE BEST
3/23/2011

Customer review by EmiliaK

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by EmiliaK
by EmiliaK

This is the BEST conditioner I have ever tried. The roots of my hair tend to be oily, but this product does not build up and doesn't weight my hair down. Leaves my hair shiny, soft, beautiful Highly recommended together with the shampoo. I will NEVER try anything else after this!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmiliaK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
4/10/2014

Customer review by Girl4crimsontide

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Girl4crimsontide
by Girl4crimsontide

I have naturally curly, thick, corse hair. I tried this along with the shampoo, and they worked extremely well. I was very pleased with the results. The two worked as well, if not better, than the more expensive salon brands, at a fraction of the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Girl4crimsontide
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love this product!
3/2/2015

Customer review by Kopec77

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Kopec77
by Kopec77

Other Pantene conditioners leave your hair waxy after a few washes. This product leaves your hair soft with no extra residue. The Nature Fusion line is the only products I will buy.

Kopec77
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Changes are overrated
3/11/2014

Customer review by divagrany

2.0 stars 3/11/2014 by divagrany
by divagrany

I like the regular naturefusion conditioner. I understand that change is sometimes good however, allow me to choose whether or not i want the change, allow me to choose the original conditioner or the one with infused oils. I may not like the one with the infused oil and want to stay with the orginal. The small amount of oil this company is infusing in I can purchase a bottle of oil and use as much or little i choose. Stop messing up a product that works great trying to improve it.

divagrany
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everyday smooth
4/13/2014

Customer review by Sunshine365

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Sunshine365
by Sunshine365

The NautureFusion Smooth Vitality Conditioner is great for those drier months during the winter but absolutely fantastic for those humid days that lend themselves to instance frizzy hair. I love the light fragance and the silky feel it gives my hair. I particularly like the fact that this product is for color treated hair and that the other family members can use it as well because after all...who wants the fizzies?

Sunshine365
Tampa Bay, Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes