Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

111 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 stars
6
1-20 of 104 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
Love this shampoo
8/1/2016

Customer review by Poodml

4.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Poodml
by Poodml
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love that this helps my hair from fading. Wish is was a little less expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poodml
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Product
2/6/2010

Customer review by Bluemoon11

5.0 stars 2/6/2010 by Bluemoon11
by Bluemoon11

Well let me just start off by saying I have tried many products out there, expensive and even "top of the line" without being that happy. I have highlighted hair, and blowdry it as well as curl it. I used to live on the east coast and now live out west. The air is much dryer so it's almost impossible to keep my hair moist and looking great. I just used this product last night and today my hair looks awesome. The color pops, it's not dull at all, and it's very soft and conditioned. The shampoo and conditioner does not weigh your hair down and it makes your hair look the best it can. I never had issues before moving out west, but it has been a real struggle finding something that suits my hair and maximizes its potential. This product TRULY does what it says, without costing alot! Go for it! You won't be dissapointed!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluemoon11
Breckenridge, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a blessing L'Oreal EverPure shampoo
2/2/2013

Customer review by hollysfunhobby

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by hollysfunhobby
by hollysfunhobby

i give this 5 stars because, when i used it the first time, my SCALP did not burn, and hurt after i had cancer, my scalp would hurt and burn every time i wash my hair, so i hated to wash my hair, i have tried many shampoos , ok the great things i love about this shampoo is 1,THE SENT LAST A LONG TIME, and it is beautiful like a tea oils, like your in a spa. 2, CLEAN MY HAIR WELL, i went 3 days,with out washing my hair it was oily. and my hair came out CLEAN, 3, I WILL HAVE A HAPPY SCALP ! THANK YOU ! i washed my hair with the shampoo, then i added conditioner all through my hair and scalp, i left the conditioner in my hair for 10 min then rinse , beautiful results.....

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hollysfunhobby
plattsburgh, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!
7/30/2009

Customer review by beardfam

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by beardfam
by beardfam

I am very hard to satify when it comes to hair care. I have curly hair that I like to blow dry straight and this takes a toll on my hair,I also color my hair so I fight dry frizzy ends. I read somewhere that if your hair is curly you should use a sulfate free shampoo so I tryed this and the conditioner and I am very happy with the results! My hair is soft and smooth and smells great. My mom wasn't wild over this shampoo but I think thats b/c she has pin straight fine hair that is not pron to dryness so she didn't see much difference.

Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beardfam
Chambersburg,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shampoo!
10/16/2009

Customer review by NickysNana

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by NickysNana
by NickysNana

I have used this shampoo for over three months now. It was recommended by my hair colorist. Although she sold more expensive shampoos in her salon, she thought that this product was the very best! If you color your hair, this product will protect your hair from fading and getting that "brassy" look. I highly recommend this product. Use along with the conditioner.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NickysNana
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/2/2012

Customer review by Barbara230

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Barbara230
by Barbara230

Excellent shampoo for my curly, colored treated, dry hair. Makes it soft and silky and not dry.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbara230
Delray Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My best
3/8/2016

Customer review by patty

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by patty
by patty

You only need a little of this shampoo for a full head of shampoo and it helps my dry hair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/8/2016

Customer review by BrittanyBly

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by BrittanyBly
by BrittanyBly

This shampoo smells like heaven! Seriously, I'm obsessed with it! Everpure smells just like a salon when all the shampoos blend into a perfect clean scent. I love my hair smelling like this!! I color treat my hair a lot - purples & blues that require lots of bleached ends. This is the first shampoo and conditioner line that I found that makes my hair feel soft and luxurious. I highly recommend the Everpure conditioner, hair mask, and leave in conditioner - the whole line. They are all fabulous products! I use the hair mask about once a week and the leave in conditioner almost everyday.

BrittanyBly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Hair Product
4/23/2011

Customer review by Candle7

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by Candle7
by Candle7

I have long hair and this product is very gentle. It also goes in very easily, suds up fast, and leaves a soft feel to the hair. A conditioner is also available to use in conjunction with it. All in all, a lovely product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candle7
Ocala FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/28/2016

Customer review by Erb25

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by Erb25
by Erb25

My hair was damaged because I got lazy and didn't care for it properly after coloring. This shampoo made my hair feel soft. It smells amazing and it has a nice tingly feeling so your scalp feels refreshed. I'm glad I received this product free for testing purposes because I probably wouldn't have thought to purchase it.

Erb25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product!!!
2/14/2014

Customer review by musiclover61

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by musiclover61
by musiclover61
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently started using this to add moisture back in my hair and to save my color from fading! I recently dyed my hair red and as you know it is very high maintenance and fades fast! This has helped the color last and my hair looks great! Very soft and sleek! I use this every other day along with the conditioner and the other days I use the EverStrong, my hair has never looked better and been so healthy! The smell is not that great but it fades when drying. I would recommend this to anyone and have! I've read reviews saying it was small, but it only takes a little and I have long hair. Also unlike most Sulfate Free Shampoos, this actually has a rich lather which I love! Try it, you won't be sorry!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
musiclover61
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/13/2016

Customer review by JennaB

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by JennaB
by JennaB

I received this product for testing and it was my first time to use it. It left my hair feeling so soft and healthy. The only downfall I see is that my hair felt a little heavy. I have fine hair that gets oily really easy, so I'm sure if you have thick, dry hair it would be perfect for you!

JennaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/8/2016

Customer review by loveandmimosas

4.0 stars 4/8/2016 by loveandmimosas
by loveandmimosas

First off: I received this product free for testing/review purposes but do note that this review is my sincere & honest opinion. I have used this product including the conditioner and hair mask from the same collection. Just to fill you in on my personality, I have always been one of those women who believed that if it costs more, it must be better for your hair. Crazy, right? As for my hair, it is very thin and fragile (thanks DNA) that is also color treated. In conjunction to maintaining a healthy diet and using supplements to assist in building thicker and stronger hair, I am very cautious as to what types of products I put on my hair. My first impression of this product I must say, is that I was thoroughly impressed. My experience with haircare products that can be bought in a drugstore has been hit or miss, and I say that based on the consistency of the product itself. Most drugstore haircare products are filled with fillers and other types of thick, chunky chemicals that we typically do not want in our hair (or anywhere near our body really). For all of my beauty babes who pay attention to products, you will know exactly what I am talking about. The consistency of these products is rich, smooth, and creamy to the touch. It doesn't feel like plastic! For an affordable haircare option, id say it is quite luxurious. As for overall results (I've used the 3 for about a week now), I've noticed that my hair has felt refreshed and vibrant. It is soft to the touch and maintains more body that it has with higher end products. I am looking forward to continuing using the product to see even more results in the future!

loveandmimosas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/12/2016

Customer review by Laura romero

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Laura romero
by Laura romero

I love the scent the way it leaves my hair. At first i was a little hestitant since i didnt have any color in my hair. But it has had a healthy over all look and its great!

Laura romero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/5/2016

Customer review by Annettebv6

4.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Annettebv6
by Annettebv6

Absolutely love it! With only one wash my hair was very soft and shiny. I dye my hair a lot and for it to feel as soft as it feels, I'm glad I used this shampoo.

Annettebv6
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/3/2016

Customer review by kkaahh96

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by kkaahh96
by kkaahh96

This is an awesome shampoo! It leaves my hair smelling really nice and I feel like it really cleans my hair nicely! I received this product for free from Influenster for free for testing purposes

kkaahh96
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/5/2016

Customer review by Kristinmariee

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Kristinmariee
by Kristinmariee

I absolutely loved this product. It works wonderfully in the shower give you a nice amount of lather. My hair felt amazing after the first try.

Kristinmariee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
12/8/2011

Customer review by Dashlee80

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by Dashlee80
by Dashlee80

First of all delivery was fast, accuracy and careful. Product is also good quality and good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dashlee80
New york, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/30/2013

Customer review by Cranbury

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Cranbury
by Cranbury
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gentle on color and cleans hair well favorite shampoo

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cranbury
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/6/2016

Customer review by mollyloui

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by mollyloui
by mollyloui

This has been my favorite shampoo for a couple of years now . I am allergic to sulfates. This is one of the few that doesn't make me itch at least a little. My hair smells and feels wonderful after ahampooing. DOESN'T BUILD UP ON HAIR LEAVES IT LIGHT AND FULL OF VOLUME.

mollyloui
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews