Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1574 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1574 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

1574 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
880
4 stars
530
3 stars
114
2 stars
33
1 stars
17
1-20 of 1567 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1567 total reviews
1-20 of 1567 reviews
Amazing shampoo for colored hair
1/5/2017

Customer review by Leatherlovelyph7

5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by Leatherlovelyph7
by Leatherlovelyph7

Check out my hair pictures on my instagram: @leatherlovelyph7 I received this from Influenster for free to review along with the conditioner and leave in conditioner spray and the entire trio together is AMAZING. I am BEYOND picky when it comes to hair products, because I need a flawless finish with the least amount of work possible. I am so low maintenance. This trio not only made my hair bouncier and perfectly wavy without needing to brush my hair through everyday, it also keeps it detangled and smooth when I don't brush it through everyday!!!! This is my new routine for the long haul, and this is the first time I've changed products and routine in over a year! Check out my hair pictures on my instagram: @leatherlovelyph7 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Leatherlovelyph7
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Unique Fragrance with Solid Results
12/23/2016

Customer review by Kat Slander

4.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Kat Slander
by Kat Slander

I have naturally dry, strawberry blonde hair that holds color well but I'm not getting any younger and I should probably touch-up my roots more than I do. Due to the dryness of my hair I try to avoid too many washes and too much harsh coloring, so I was eager to try the EverPure shampoo because it's said to be very mild and not harsh on dry hair. The aroma of the shampoo is very herbal, but more in a baking homemade stuffing for Thanksgiving herbal as opposed to headshop where you went to buy a new pipe herbal. But I've never thought the fragrance of a shampoo was a deal-breaker and frankly it's kind of a nice change from the usual mango/floral/island breeze aromas found in so many shampoos these days. After a couple of uses I've found the L'OREAL EverPure shampoo is a pleasure to use. It left my hair less dry than usual but not at all greasy. Overall I'm very satisfied with it. I received L'OREAL EverPure shampoo, conditioner and elixir free from Influenster to test and/or review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kat Slander
,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Moisturizing cleanser!
2/9/2017

Customer review by MaliaRivera

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by MaliaRivera
by MaliaRivera

The first thing I noticed is its rich smell, opening it is the first thing hello says; Is a creamy product and easy to apply (applied just like any other shampoo), when I massage it into my hair I could feel that it made my hair feel soft, that was already a good feeling. After rinsing it I noticed my hair somewhat relaxed, I did not feel mistreated and tangled, it was very easy to notice that I had left my hair hydrated (being hydrated brings as a result the softness), I was surprised since with a single wash I could notice a change in my hair; In fact I iron my hair (clear using the whole line) and my hair felt soft, shiny and had an incredible lacy. Would I buy it again? YES! Is one of the products that we should have at home if or if, to help keep our hair alive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MaliaRivera
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Smells amazing and actually works!
12/19/2016

Customer review by Kimber85

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by Kimber85
by Kimber85

The first thing I noticed about this shampoo is how great it smells. I am totally a person that picks shampoo and conditioner largely on how it smells. But, I was also super impressed by it's ingredients, or should I say the lack of some ingredients: it has NO sulfates, salts, or surfactants which would strip, dull, and further-damage your hair. The shampoo lathers up nicely, and a little goes a long way. I have hair that comes to the middle of my back, and I used WAY too much the first time, so lesson learned that I don't need to use too much! It rinses out of my hair and I can actually feel that it's cleaner, but healthy. I am super impressed with this shampoo and would definitely purchase again! I was provided this shampoo complimentary as part of a product trial, but all opinions expressed are solely my own and I was in no way compensated to give them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kimber85
Stafford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Eye color:Blue
I love it.
1/21/2017

Customer review by Hndempsey

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Hndempsey
by Hndempsey

I've dyed my hair every month since I was 10. I'm now 26 and recently shaved most of my head because of how fried and damaged my hair was. I've been looking for a shampoo to magically fix my hair and give it life again. I'm one of those people who thinks if it's more expensive, it has to be better. I would have never even considered this but I got lucky and was sent a free bottle of the shampoo and conditioner from influenster. I am in love. Truly. I've got more complements using this stuff than I ever have. I don't know if it would have been able to prevent me from shaving my head but I do know that it makes it feel and look amazing now. I'm so thankful too. You really have no idea how much money I've spent and this will save me so much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Hndempsey
Hazel Green, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Eye color:Blue
Good Option for Dry/Colored Hair
2/7/2017

Customer review by Aliera

4.0 stars 2/7/2017 by Aliera
by Aliera

I color my hair and have a hard time finding products that are sulfate-free & paraben-free that don't strip the color from my hair. I used the EverPure Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner together over the course of a month, and didn't notice any significant fading like I have with other similar products in the past. My hair felt healthy, looked shiny and wasn't weighed down by excess product. I would have noted the product as a 5, but the floral fragrance, while pleasant was a little overpowering for me. I received the EverPure Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner products complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Aliera
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Eye color:Blue
Lovely shampoo
12/20/2016

Customer review by jen2sha

4.0 stars 12/20/2016 by jen2sha
by jen2sha

Last night I use this shampoo and I’m pleasantly surprised how well it works on my natural hair. I have a sensitive scalp so sulfate-free products are a must! The shampoo lathers very well and rinses clean. The Rosemary scent smell is light and fresh, and I love that it protects my colored hair from harmful elements. So far it does exactly what it says it will do it protects my hair from fading and from becoming dry, which is amazing in these cold days. I love the way they make my hair smell and feel. And I especially love that it is sulfate free. Plus is not expensive and brings many benefits for your hair, I would definitely recommend this shampoo to anyone with regular to dry hair! I received this product complimentary as part my EverPure VoxBox from Influenster. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jen2sha
HollySpring, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Moisturizing
2/10/2017

Customer review by Chocolate Emerald

4.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Chocolate Emerald
by Chocolate Emerald

I received this product for free for review. I was kind of nervous to use because I am natural and my hair is not color treated. Surprisingly the shampoo had losts of moisture and didnt tangle my hair like most shampoos. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Chocolate Emerald
Tampa, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
It's okay...
1/15/2017

Customer review by Brianamarie

3.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Brianamarie
by Brianamarie

This product is okay, but not for me. I love that it's a sulfate-free shampoo, and I noticed it did not take a lot of my color out while washing compared to other shampoos. I had no problem with the formula, and felt it did leave my hair feeling refreshed. My only dislike about this shampoo is the smell. I'm not an herbal scent person, and I did not like the smell of rosemary. If the scent were different, I would have no issues with this shampoo. I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and these opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Brianamarie
Waterbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Nice shampoo
2/3/2017

Customer review by Sheedeals

4.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Sheedeals
by Sheedeals

I received these products free/complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. This shampoo from Loreal is another great product. I love Loreal priducts because they R ready to use and all really work. This shampoo comes in a flip top easy to use tube. Easy to squeeze and easy to spread in hairs. Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sheedeals
Texas,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Great for multi-coloured hairs!
2/6/2017

Customer review by kate_dress

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by kate_dress
by kate_dress

This shampoo is an amazing contender to salon quality brands but inexpensive! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

kate_dress
Asheville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Great shampoo
1/21/2017

Customer review by Nay412

4.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Nay412
by Nay412

This shampoo has a great clean smell and left my hair soft and feeling fresh. I would recommend this product if your hair is color treated and in need of some sprucing up. I really love the conditioner as well it was the icing on the cake. Made my hair soft and has the same great smell as the shampoo. I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster and this is my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nay412
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
EverPure Shampoo
1/26/2017

Customer review by DreSno87

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by DreSno87
by DreSno87

I just wanted to say this product has been soo good to my color treated hair. Its a gentle formula that leaves my hair feeling clean without unnecessary harsh chemicals and I love just it. *FTC Disclaimer: This product was sent to me complimentary for testing purposes in exchange for my honest opinion.* [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DreSno87
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
simple and clean
1/26/2017

Customer review by chrissyff

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by chrissyff
by chrissyff

Just hearing the idea of a sulfate free shampoo, I'm glad I tried it. I have curly hair so sulfates are bad for me. The scent is amazing. It made my hair feel great, not too heavy and works great for color treated and/or damaged hair. I received this free from Influenster and this is my honest opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

chrissyff
Downey, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Great for dry/color-treated hair
1/21/2017

Customer review by EmilyAlison

4.0 stars 1/21/2017 by EmilyAlison
by EmilyAlison

My hair is thick and quite dry from being color-treated with highlights so I found it was very moisturizing which helped untangle my hair easily while washing. I did notice my roots got greasy faster than usual since I don't need to wash my hair daily. I'm not sure if it was from the shampoo or the conditioner though. Overall I like this product line. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

EmilyAlison
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Eye color:Hazel
Good job
1/21/2017

Customer review by Lalin Moon

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Lalin Moon
by Lalin Moon

I received this product free/complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. I think the smell y pretty good and this little baby does a good job in hair reparation caused by fading. It also makes colors last longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lalin Moon
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
love it
12/28/2016

Customer review by amandatory1

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by amandatory1
by amandatory1

I have tried Loreal products before, but have not tried anything in their line for colored hair. Fast forward to me getting the Loreal EverPurse Sulfate free color care system and my mind is changed forever! I know conditioner is important, but I really think this shampoo is awesome. My hair felt light and voluminous, it looked shiny and smelled great! I'm so happy to have found a color protecting shampoo that is easy to find and works well. I received these products complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

amandatory1
,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Amazing Scent!
1/19/2017

Customer review by Ladygamez

4.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Ladygamez
by Ladygamez

I received this as a complementary product to review and I was surprised on the results I received! I love the scent and how clean my hair feels after washing my hair with this, It left my hair smooth and with an amazing scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ladygamez
, Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Eye color:Green
Awesome products
1/20/2017

Customer review by SoSantaHot

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by SoSantaHot
by SoSantaHot

I started to use this product two months ago and I love them! I use the shampoo, conditoner and the spray and they are amazing. My hair is so clean, the smell is so fresh and I noticed my hair looks brighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

SoSantaHot
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Nourished and shiny hair
1/24/2017

Customer review by HERMOSA LYNN

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by HERMOSA LYNN
by HERMOSA LYNN

It keeps my hair clean but healthy, moisturized and doesn't strip the color from my hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

HERMOSA LYNN
,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 1567 total reviews
1-20 of 1567 reviews