Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

L'Oreal EverPure Sulfate Free Smooth Conditioner
6/19/2016

Customer review by WalmartShopper

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by WalmartShopper
by WalmartShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/5/2016

Customer review by Kristinmariee

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Kristinmariee
by Kristinmariee

The conditioner was so thick and creamy and a little bit went a long way. I loved the product I would highly recommend it. It made my hair look healthier considering my hair is pretty damaged from the great deal of heavy lifting I do on my hair. This product defiantly made a difference.

Kristinmariee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great conditioner
9/19/2012

Customer review by FGGS

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by FGGS
by FGGS

I have long, brunette hair. I like this conditioner. Leaves my hair smooth & manageable. This product really control my frizz hair and protect my colored hair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FGGS
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for colored hair
10/9/2015

Customer review by jazzy75149

4.0 stars 10/9/2015 by jazzy75149
by jazzy75149

Bought this because my colorist recommended an expensive $ulfate free salon shampoo. This seems to work just as good. On the downside: very aromatic. Almost too the point of overwhelming.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jazzy75149
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/3/2015

Customer review by Linds

2.0 stars 5/3/2015 by Linds
by Linds

I have hard great things about this product and was very excited to try it. Love the smell, but it leaves my hair dull and greasy. I have tried washing less, using way less shampoo and only putting it on the bottom. All ended with the same result. If you hair is VERY dry this is the product for you. All others try a different type.

Comment from - 5/4/2015

Let us help! Please call us @ 1.800.631.7358 M-F 9AM-7PM EST. Give Ref # 14352

Linds
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cannot believe how smooth!
7/13/2011

Customer review by leestigress

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by leestigress
by leestigress

I used to think that all shampoos and conditioners were basically alike; it was the products you use afterwards that make a difference. But after using the EverPure Smooth Conditioner, I have changed my mind. From the moment of application, it made my har feel different. And still, a day later, my hair is almost as soft as if I had just had a salon deep conditioning treatment. I'm just really impressed and had to say thanks!

leestigress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleasantly Surprised!
9/12/2010

Customer review by WendeB

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by WendeB
by WendeB

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this conditioner! My hair was pretty taxed after this summers highlights, summer sun, wind and swimming and I was on a hunt for a gentle product that would bring some life back to my locks. I purchased this, matching shampoo and the overnight conditioner. And after ONE use I litterly said "WOW!". The smell is fabulous and I have received a couple complements on how great I smell.

WendeB
NWI,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like this product
9/20/2015

Customer review by Mari

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Mari
by Mari

Works great no frizz

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best shampoo!
6/1/2011

Customer review by missjenniferlyn

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by missjenniferlyn
by missjenniferlyn

This is the best shampoo I have ever bought for my processed, colour treated hair. It keeps my colour brighter than even when I use purple tinted shampoos that are meant to tone out brassiness and brighten your hair. Love this shampoo, and can't wait to try the conditioner for double the effect.

missjenniferlyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smells so good. great conditioner
2/4/2012

Customer review by fRuItEkIwI

4.0 stars 2/4/2012 by fRuItEkIwI
by fRuItEkIwI

i love this conditioner. the smell is delicious and its thick which i love.my hair is dyed and keratin treated and its great for both. i recommend it for any type of hair.

fRuItEkIwI
hollywood,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Professional Quality!!!!
8/15/2010

Customer review by Alissa

4.0 stars 8/15/2010 by Alissa
by Alissa

Amazing conditioner--rich and luxurious--no need to spend a small fortune for a GREAT product---comprable to products I've paid $30 /bottle for--TERRIFIC VALUE!

Alissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/12/2013

Customer review by Lklegra

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Lklegra
by Lklegra

This conditioner is wonderful. It's thick, creamy, and a little bit goes a long way and that is coming from someone with very thick, wavy, and long hair.

Lklegra
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not a great conditioner
8/14/2012

Customer review by Pugmommy

2.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Pugmommy
by Pugmommy

I have thick, long curly hair. This does not condition well. It does not leave my curls silky. Very average conditioner

Pugmommy
Tacoma,WA
Would recommend to a friend? No