Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

gold stacking chairs
6/2/2009

Customer review by joyceanne

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by joyceanne
by joyceanne

I am very happy with my purchase. I thought I was ordering beige chairs but fortunately they are all gold which is even better. They are perfect, inexpensive, and very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joyceanne
Bothell, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome Chairs
12/30/2010

Customer review by GonnaShopTillIDrop

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by GonnaShopTillIDrop
by GonnaShopTillIDrop

These chairs are great, super sturdy, comfortable, and a great value when compared to anything else for the price and quality. I bought these to replace my kitchen chairs which were rickety and uncomfortable, I also purchased an extra set for my dining room table in order to accommodate company. So glad I made this purchase. Got many compliments on them over the holidays. I had read one other review state that the chair upholstery is really more of a gold color than the picture shows, this is true, but I found this to be an asset as I think it makes them coordinate with any decor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GonnaShopTillIDrop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful & Sturdy
2/16/2010

Customer review by TiggerNemo7

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by TiggerNemo7
by TiggerNemo7

I love these chairs! Comfortable,beautiful & sturdy and all assembled! Look awesome!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiggerNemo7
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Perfect
5/26/2010

Customer review by IslaVerde

5.0 stars 5/26/2010 by IslaVerde
by IslaVerde

We were looking for new dining chairs but good quality ones are over $200 a piece. With small children we had to get something that could take a beating. We bought 2 4-packs and store the extra chairs stacked in the garage, it takes very little space. They are tremendouly sturdy, and the pad is super thick and comfortable. For looks, I bought a pattern and I'm making covers with an expensvie-looking material. The chair material is a golden color, not a cream like in the picture. We also used Scotch-Guard on them to keep them looking nice while the covers get sewn. All in all, it was an unexpected fantastic buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IslaVerde
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best chairs ever
10/2/2009

Customer review by Jessrox

5.0 stars 10/2/2009 by Jessrox
by Jessrox

These chairs are sturdier than you'd guess from the pictures. The color is more golden than the pictures, but very attractive. The value is unbelievable. We really needed chairs for a cool old table we have. I guess we are hard on wooden chairs and we destroy them. Just couldn't find decent ones that would last in our price range. Couldn't afford real expensive ones but feared we would destroy them anyway. These chairs were the best solution I could come up with, even if they were only going to be temporary. However, now that we have used them a few weeks we are in love with them and will be making them our permanent chairs. In fact we might order another set. They are stackable and perfect for bringing out when company comes. You cannot find a better value anywhere else. Probably the best use of money I've experienced in a long time!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessrox
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
9/8/2014

Customer review by MrsAvonLady

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by MrsAvonLady
by MrsAvonLady

This 4 pack of chairs met my expectations. My husband is 280 lbs. and these chairs hold up just fine. The pads must be some type of sturdy foam, maybe memory foam? They feel good on your backside as opposed to the cheaper 4 pack I was looking at. I don't know if they let you put prices in these reviews but I got these for a bill thirty. Very nice price for 4 comfy chairs. They came preassembled in a large box. I do recommend these to anyone looking for budget conscious comfort chairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsAvonLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female