Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful ring
2/9/2010

Customer review by Mommmmma

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by Mommmmma
by Mommmmma

I have had this ring for about 6 months now. It still has a beautiful luster. I wear it all the time. It's one of my favorite rings. Great deal too!

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommmmma
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
3/23/2011

Customer review by DAISYLYN

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by DAISYLYN
by DAISYLYN

BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MYSELF. I HAD SEEN IT FOR QUITE SOMETIME AND KNEW THAT IF I DIDN'T ORDER IT SOON, IT MIGHT BECOME DISCONTINUED. I HAVE HAD MY RING FOR ABOUT A YEAR AND STILL GET COMMENTS ON IT. MOST PEOPLE THINK IT IS VERY PRETTY AND QUITE FEMININE FOR A LARGE RING. IF YOU HAVE SMALL HANDS AND FINGERS, THIS IS NOT A RING FOR YOU. YOU CAN TELL BY LOOKING AT IT THAT IT IS A WIDE BAND. BUT I LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAISYLYN
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than expected
5/25/2012

Customer review by littlebugintexas

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by littlebugintexas
by littlebugintexas

I bought this for my Mother. She prefers small jewelry. This ring is small enough to be worn everyday and not be in the way. This ring is small but the detail in the band is great. There are flowers all the way around the band. The stones are small. Overall I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality. If you like small pieces that don't scream "Mothers Ring" try this.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlebugintexas
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
12/7/2010

Customer review by USMCWife10

4.0 stars 12/7/2010 by USMCWife10
by USMCWife10

This is a good ring but the aquamarine birthstone was light like a clear CZ. The sizes seemed small. I ordered a 10 to wear as a right hand index finger ring and I believe I got an 8. Other than that the ring is a very nice and sturdy ring.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USMCWife10
Petersburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What A Gift!
11/25/2010

Customer review by marmot51

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by marmot51
by marmot51

Husband bought me this ring for our 25th wedding anniversary...needless to say it's something to be treasured! He chose diamonds and no engraving on the heart and it is amazing...I certainly love it to say the least . I do agree that sizing could be better as it's a tad too large for my taste, but that's what jewelers are for! I've only had for a couple days, but will see at dinner tonite how many compliments I get.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marmot51
Washington Olympic Peninsula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous piece, excellent quality
3/14/2014

Customer review by HuntersWife2011

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by HuntersWife2011
by HuntersWife2011

I was skeptical when ordering due to the mixed reviews. But when it arrived I was more than happy with the detail and quality of this ring. I had found it at a Big name jewelry store for a much higher price and didn't know if this one would be comparable. But it is exactly the same! The pic used on this web site does this ring no justice....it is gorgeous!! It is bulkier than I had expected but is very comfortable to wear! Order a size up as they do run small.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HuntersWife2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A disappointment
2/1/2012

Customer review by gaga101

2.0 stars 2/1/2012 by gaga101
by gaga101

I ordered this in a size 9 after sizing my finger with a traditional ring sizer. The ring was too small and measured as a 8 on a ring mandrel sizer. The birthstones are so small, I wasn't sure they were even there till I looked very closely. The gold colored heart is more silver looking than gold, and, as with the birthstones, the initial is hard to see and very small. Keepsake has always been a benchmark for quality, (we have been Keepsake customers for 50 years), but they missed the mark with this ring. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gaga101
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Bad choice
12/23/2010

Customer review by ReviewsDoHelp

3.0 stars 12/23/2010 by ReviewsDoHelp
by ReviewsDoHelp

I have had this ring for 6 mo's and have never worn it, it can't be sized even a ring size adjuster won't work. It has been in my jewelry box and has now tarnished to a black color. If I can find my reciept it is going back.. The birthstone are a small speck hardly visable. Buyer beware

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewsDoHelp
Mesa Az.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
would think about buying
9/19/2010

Customer review by waersjewelry

1.0 stars 9/19/2010 by waersjewelry
by waersjewelry

you don't carry small sizes in any of you adult jewelry not everyone is a seven or six some women are smaller so no i wont recommend any of your jewelry to my friends are average size is 4 1/2 for our ring fingers a six fits my thumb

Was this review helpful? (3) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waersjewelry
sc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female