Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 33 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
I would buy this product again.
2/2/2017

Customer review by Nancy

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Nancy
by Nancy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy with the quality & design of these chairs. The instructions & assembly were good.

Nancy
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would purchase this item again.
1/23/2017

Customer review by Duane

4.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Duane
by Duane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased 6 chairs they are beautiful, just one of chairs there's an issue with the chair stoppers on the legs all are defective. There was no holes inserted on the seat at the bottom for the screws which was no big deal. Piscataway, NJ

Duane
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent counter stool, I would recommend them to anyone.
11/19/2016

Customer review by Lloyd

5.0 stars 11/19/2016 by Lloyd
by Lloyd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently purchased a new home and needed new counter stools. I purchased 3 Linon O & X metal counter stools. They arrived 3 days early, which was great. It took about 1 hour to put the 3 stools together with no problems during assembly. The stools look great and are an excellent addition to my home.

Lloyd
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad for price
10/15/2016

Customer review by Petro

5.0 stars 10/15/2016 by Petro
by Petro
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No pilot holes to attach seat Have drill reade

Petro
Lincolnshire Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great stools
5/20/2013

Customer review by Parthia

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Parthia
by Parthia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I couldn't believe the picture on line, it looked sturdy, and the price you cannot beat. I ordered 2 stools, they came from California to us here in New York in a couple of days. We love that the frame needs no screws to hold it together. It does require 8 screws for the seat and to put the back on. It swivels easy, the color is great can go with many room decorations. The only problem we had was the back top wooden piece was split when it arrived where the screw holds it together. We called customer service and the girl took care of the situation quickly. She is sending us a full back and we are to throw out the broken one. It was so nice dealing with an AMERICAN COMPANY who you can understand and no run around getting the part. We are VERY PLEASED with hay needle store. We will shop with them again and recommend them to everyone.

Parthia
aquebogue,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Bar Stool
8/16/2016

Customer review by Jerald

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Jerald
by Jerald
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was our 3rd order of these style bar stools they are well built easy to assemble and look Great!

Jerald
Rochester, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Linon O & X Back Metal Swivel Counter Stool
8/13/2016

Customer review by Cindy

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Cindy
by Cindy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just arrived and much faster than estimated. Love the look, easy to put together and no issues what so ever. Great quality and price.

Cindy
Phoenix, AZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality control problem
5/9/2012

Customer review by Cbgb

2.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Cbgb
by Cbgb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We ordered 3 barstools, and received them relatively quickly. However, one barstool was defective. It was about an inch shorter than the other two, was missing the protective rubber feet, and had a stripped screw which prevented us from securing the seat. I called costumer service and they sent me a prepaid return label and ordered another barstool for me. The new barstool came quickly, but was also defective and had to be returned. We are trying for a third time to get a good stool. We really like the looks of these stools, but we need three. Let's hope that the third time is the charm and that someone at the warehouse is checking their merchandise carefully before shipping it out.

Cbgb
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice chairs
5/20/2016

Customer review by Cindy

4.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Cindy
by Cindy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They came quickly and were easy to put together. They look great at my counter high island. I would of given a 5 but there is a few sharp edges on the metal. Not a big deal but they should be filed down.

Cindy
Brentwood,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
24 inch O & X Back Metal Counter Stool
4/7/2008

Customer review by The Old Sarge

5.0 stars 4/7/2008 by The Old Sarge
by The Old Sarge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We just completed a kitchen remodel which inlcuded an island installation. we designed the island for this stool and are very pleased with the results. They came well packaged, a set of very complete instructions and even an allen wrench. Assembly proved to be very easy and produced a very study and attractive finished product. We consider the stools to be a very nice addition to out kitchen. Highly recommended. Just be sure to use scuff pads on the legs.

The Old Sarge
Carlisle, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality good , not our 1st choice...
10/26/2010

Customer review by The Bears'

4.0 stars 10/26/2010 by The Bears'
by The Bears'
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall a very sturdy and comfortable stool.The stools discription and photo do not exactly match.It is described as BROWN, looks brown in the photo on the seat, metal and wood. However the wood is not brown it is a dark burnt orange color of wood,the seat is dark brown, the metal is a golden undertone antiqued over with brown.BUT VERY SURPRISINGLY ENOUGH they look great and we are happy with them.

The Bears'
Holyoke, Ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice looking chairs
5/22/2012

Customer review by Cbgb

4.0 stars 5/22/2012 by Cbgb
by Cbgb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am using these chairs at my kitchen counter and they are the perfect height. They look very expensive, and are super comfortable. It took a few tries to get three stools that were not missing a part, but the customer service department cannot be beat! They were very helpful and worked hard to get me what I paid for. (Melinda was exceptionally helpful).

Cbgb
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Descriptive but I usually select photos
3/11/2011

Customer review by kat

4.0 stars 3/11/2011 by kat
by kat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We were concerned the colors wouldn't work after reading another reviewers comments, but they are almost exactly what we expected and blend into our granite counter top and light cherry cabinet kitchen splendidly. We couldn't be happier. They're much more appropriate than the wooden ones we were considered.

kat
Franklin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
11/7/2013

Customer review by Dana

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Dana
by Dana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought three chairs since they were on sale. The quality is great and the chairs came in perfect condition. They match my new brown and black kitchen counter top. They were so easy to put together. I am so excited about this purchase and the price!

Dana
Weatherford, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wood color off
10/1/2011

Customer review by Angry Consumer!!

1.0 stars 10/1/2011 by Angry Consumer!!
by Angry Consumer!!
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The color of the wood is not what it showed. It is much lighter and much more orange. I was very disappointed because now it does not match my kitchen cabinets. This experience has really changed my mind about shopping for furniture on line.

Angry Consumer!!
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Chair for the $$
3/10/2014

Customer review by Betsy

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by Betsy
by Betsy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These chairs are very sturdy and look/feel like a much more expensive chair. One of my chairs has some damage so I need to call. Putting together was super easy and I set up the 1 in about 10 minutes.

Betsy
CHICAGO,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bar Stool!
9/10/2011

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Sherry
by Sherry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These bar stools look great with the granite counter tops in our kitchen. We ordered them [...]. Pretty easy to assemble too. They look expensive and are very sturdy.

Sherry
Azusa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice sturdy chairs
1/21/2012

Customer review by berley

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by berley
by berley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great at kitchen counter and at pub table purchased separately. Chairs are sturdy, comfortable and attractive. The website picture matched actual product well.

berley
Littleton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Design
6/25/2009

Customer review by rjj

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by rjj
by rjj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been looking for a sturdy barstool, that would be practical with young children, but also attactive to the eye. I am very pleased with these barstools.

rjj
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Counter tools for husband's birthday!
1/4/2008

Customer review by Patti

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by Patti
by Patti
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The stools are very attractive and convenient; they swivel, and they're very sturdy. Now I wish I had some chairs and a breakfast table to match them.

Patti
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews