Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This is a fabulous bottle!
8/1/2009

Customer review by napagally

5.0 stars by napagally

This bottle was recommended to me by a friend. It keeeps ice water cold in my car on a hot day for several hours, and keeps hot beverages hot for hours. It has 2 tops - one with an opening as large as the width of the bottle for easy filling, and a small top (slightly smaller than a disposable water bottle) for easy drinking with no spillage. I paid $30 for a Sigg insulated bottle that didn't maintain temperatures for nearly as long as this one does.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
napagally
Napa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Water Bottle Ever!
8/20/2009

Customer review by Ducky3333

5.0 stars by Ducky3333

These water bottles are absolutely the best. They keep water cold for hours and, because they are insulated, your hands don't freeze when you pick them up. I bought one for every person in our family and we've completely given up plastic water bottles.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ducky3333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
The Best Water Bottle around!
10/30/2009

Customer review by Hbayla

5.0 stars by Hbayla

I first used this water bottle in Colorado. It is amazing! It keeps ice cold all day and the bottle doesn't sweat. It's great for school and in any bag. I bought one for everyone in my family!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hbayla
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good idea, not made quailty steel
8/2/2009

Customer review by tentwoone

2.0 stars by tentwoone

I should have looked at the bottles before I left the store, the wide mouth one a a big dent on the side. I thougth for the price of $28, they would be good quality steel, like my husbands thermos bottles. They were not. I do use them everyday, they are better than plastic.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tentwoone
Franklin, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
keeps drinks cold
10/3/2009

Customer review by candybar1

5.0 stars by candybar1

I was not sure,but after we started useing them we love them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
candybar1
Springfiel,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Water Bottle
8/7/2013

Customer review by Commotion7

5.0 stars by Commotion7

I was amazed at how cold it kept water hours after being poured. Love this product. I bought it to travel overseas with and was not disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Commotion7
B'ham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useful and eco friendly
3/8/2011

Customer review by Trevortike

4.0 stars by Trevortike

These are very nice water bottles but rather expensive. Could hold more oz. and the string that attaches the cap to the other cap gets in the way somewhat. A flip type cap would be much easier and not have to unscrew everytime one takes a drink. All in all they are nice but the price could be less.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Trevortike
Trevor, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hubby Loves Them
12/25/2013

Customer review by Jen110268

5.0 stars by Jen110268

These were a Christmas gift to my very picky husband. He loves them and says things taste much better in them than in the plastic ones he uses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jen110268
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A needed product
11/8/2009

Customer review by GoodDesigner

4.0 stars by GoodDesigner

These water bottles do what we need. No plastic leeching, no taste problem, no cleaning problem and holds temperature.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GoodDesigner
Burnsville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/30/2010

Customer review by WallyWorld13

4.0 stars by WallyWorld13

Great price for 2 stainless steel bottles. Keeps drinks cold. Like the 2 opening options, small for drinking, large for filling.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WallyWorld13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Not 16 onces
7/14/2010

Customer review by AndyNH

3.0 stars by AndyNH

I bought these thinking they were just borderline in size. I would like more than 16 onces. When they arrived they looked pretty small so I measured them using a Pyrex measuring cup. They hold 14 onces filled to the very top. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AndyNH
Would recommend to a friend? No
stainless steel water bottles
8/2/2010

Customer review by readyforschool

5.0 stars by readyforschool

Works very well at keeping water cold all day long, even in hot vehicle. Would prefer if they would hold more ounces of water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
readyforschool
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hands down the best water bottle I've ever owned
1/26/2014

Customer review by Peter5843

5.0 stars by Peter5843

This is easily the best water bottle I've ever owned. My only recommendation would to be to make it a bit larger, the amount of water holds is just shy of what would be adequate for an intense workout.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Peter5843
LA, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/23/2013

Customer review by buttonmorg

5.0 stars by buttonmorg

Great water bottles, keeps drinks cold with no sweating on outer surface even in Carolina heat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buttonmorg
Goose Creek SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.