Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
61
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 50 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Easy shopping
2/5/2016

Customer review by Nonickname

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Nonickname
by Nonickname

I'll make this simple. Lexmark ink is Lexmark ink. But, it was very easy to find it on your website. The cost was less than other websites I looked at. What I really liked was the fact that I ordered it on Sunday and the ink was on my porch Tuesday when I got home from work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lexmark Ink #34 &#35
1/30/2016

Customer review by akkc

4.0 stars 1/30/2016 by akkc
by akkc

Good quality. I have my Lexmark printer over 10 years and it is still working good. I wish I could buy the inks at WalMart store. I can use #28 & #29 or #34 & #35 on my printer. #34 & #35 can print more pages than the other 2 (#28 & #29).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akkc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Store stock
1/10/2010

Customer review by Bluegrassing

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by Bluegrassing
by Bluegrassing

Great product, I just wish that I could find these cartridges in the store.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluegrassing
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Prefer the high yield ink cartridges
8/23/2012

Customer review by 2organized

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by 2organized
by 2organized

Feel like I'm getting my money's worth with these high yield ink cartridges. Shopped around locally for the twin-pack to do a large project and was totally surprised by the prices charged for the same product. While looking on Walmart.com for other items, I decided to see if the Lexmark twin pack was available. To my surprise not only was it offered but at the best price I had found. Will be ordering again soon to have an extra on-hand.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2organized
Porter, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lexmark X2500 Printer
2/7/2010

Customer review by TheSystemIsntWorking

3.0 stars 2/7/2010 by TheSystemIsntWorking
by TheSystemIsntWorking

This printer has given good service. I have three of them, and haven't had a problem with any of them. Previously, I had Kodak printers, and had constant problems with them. One of the things that needs to be changed by Lexmark is their ink warning system. It tells you a cartridge is nearly empty, although I can print 50 or more additional pages before it's empty. This is annoying.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheSystemIsntWorking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
lexmark inkjet 34l-35l
11/9/2015

Customer review by Speedy

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Speedy
by Speedy

Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Speedy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick, easy ordering delivered to my door
8/15/2011

Customer review by HouseOK

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by HouseOK
by HouseOK

Value is very good considering I don't have to drive out of town and spend gas money to get it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HouseOK
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Counterfeit Cartridge
6/30/2012

Customer review by mailingg

1.0 stars 6/30/2012 by mailingg
by mailingg

I put the cartridges in and went about printing something. My Lexmark software just about jumped out of the computer, flashing and warning that the cartridges were not real Lexmark and could damage my printer! Now, I shop at Walmart often, and I really don't mind that some items are less than high-end. HOWEVER, when I pay a good chunk of change for something that CLAIMS to be the real deal, I expect it to be authentic! That being said, they seem to be working okay at the present time. We'll see what happens.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mailingg
Hopkinton, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/8/2012

Customer review by FluffyBunnyFeet

4.0 stars 9/8/2012 by FluffyBunnyFeet
by FluffyBunnyFeet

I hate the fact that printer inc cartridges cost so much, but I love this printer. This printer performs so well better than any HP or Cannon printer I have ever owned. I ordered these cartridges on Friday and received them on Monday, wow that was fast. Will continue to purchase Lexmark products!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FluffyBunnyFeet
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Lexmark products
12/24/2009

Customer review by brubenne

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by brubenne
by brubenne

Never trust your Lexmark printer to anything but Lexmark products, they always are the best, and they always work.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brubenne
Wayne,WV.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/28/2013

Customer review by Qevvi

4.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Qevvi
by Qevvi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Walmart price was the best on-line price for this product I could find.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Qevvi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OEM cartridges work best
7/5/2015

Customer review by westofny

4.0 stars 7/5/2015 by westofny
by westofny

With the cost of ink cartridges getting higher and higher all the time, you're tempted to go with a cheaper alternative but, in the long run, you end up paying more due to short life and poor quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westofny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lexmark cartridges only, for a Lexmark printer
2/2/2014

Customer review by dynamite99

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by dynamite99
by dynamite99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We tried other "knock-off" cheaper cartridges but the Lexmark brand for our Lexmark printer won hands down. I tried to save a few bucks & it cost more with the trips to the store & very poor printing. I was advised that our printer was too old...not so. We just needed the proper cartridge. One note on this: the "knock-off" cartridge had issues on communicating with the printer, therefore causing the poor print quality, & in one case, non acceptance of cartridge. Walmart delivered much quicker than originally stated. Great service as always.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dynamite99
Carnation, Wa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lexmark Extended Life Twin Pack printer ink
1/13/2015

Customer review by freeloaderfred

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by freeloaderfred
by freeloaderfred

I shopped around and found the best price at Wal-Mart. Better yet, I didn't have to waste time and gas fighting my way through Wal-Mart only to discover that Wal-Mart doesn't even stock Lexmark in the stores any more. I like the speed, convenience and quality. Delivery to my mailing address is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freeloaderfred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
longer lasting product
10/14/2010

Customer review by Stagecoachlady

4.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Stagecoachlady
by Stagecoachlady

I think that the Lexmark X4530 is a good product, and the ink that needs to be used in it is working well. There is a choice to make on the ink though, you can use the one that does not last as long because it has less ink in it, or you can do like I do and use the one with more in it! Either way, I do get disappointed because the larger ones are not sold in stores, you can only get it online. But it does work, and I only use Lexmark for my product because I don't think others will work as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stagecoachlady
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lexmark ink cartridges
3/2/2015

Customer review by Alice

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Alice
by Alice

Fast shipment, great price! When needed will purchase again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/27/2012

Customer review by CouponPrinter

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by CouponPrinter
by CouponPrinter

I searched a lot of sites for the best value on High Yield cartridges for my Lexmark P4350 Printer and this was the best price I could find. It arrived a day ahead of schedule, and was in excellent condition. I've read reviews of the same cartridges from places that apparently specialize in only printer ink, and it seems they aren't always in "new and unused" conditions, so I recommend buying these from WalMart to avoid any potential let downs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CouponPrinter
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It didn't work to my printer.
2/10/2015

Customer review by Califonia

2.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Califonia
by Califonia

It didn't work to my printer, I return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Califonia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great price
1/9/2015

Customer review by JoDeeMo

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by JoDeeMo
by JoDeeMo

Much cheaper than any of the local office supply stores..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoDeeMo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent price. Fast delivery!
11/22/2014

Customer review by joseseph

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by joseseph
by joseseph

Needed replacement cartridges - the separate regular sized one would have cost more than this high yield twin pack. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joseseph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews