Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

79 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 47 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Store stock
1/10/2010

Customer review by Bluegrassing

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by Bluegrassing
by Bluegrassing

Great product, I just wish that I could find these cartridges in the store.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluegrassing
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lexmark X2500 Printer
2/7/2010

Customer review by TheSystemIsntWorking

3.0 stars 2/7/2010 by TheSystemIsntWorking
by TheSystemIsntWorking

This printer has given good service. I have three of them, and haven't had a problem with any of them. Previously, I had Kodak printers, and had constant problems with them. One of the things that needs to be changed by Lexmark is their ink warning system. It tells you a cartridge is nearly empty, although I can print 50 or more additional pages before it's empty. This is annoying.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheSystemIsntWorking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Prefer the high yield ink cartridges
8/23/2012

Customer review by 2organized

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by 2organized
by 2organized

Feel like I'm getting my money's worth with these high yield ink cartridges. Shopped around locally for the twin-pack to do a large project and was totally surprised by the prices charged for the same product. While looking on Walmart.com for other items, I decided to see if the Lexmark twin pack was available. To my surprise not only was it offered but at the best price I had found. Will be ordering again soon to have an extra on-hand.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2organized
Porter, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Quick, easy ordering delivered to my door
8/15/2011

Customer review by HouseOK

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by HouseOK
by HouseOK

Value is very good considering I don't have to drive out of town and spend gas money to get it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HouseOK
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lexmark products
12/24/2009

Customer review by brubenne

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by brubenne
by brubenne

Never trust your Lexmark printer to anything but Lexmark products, they always are the best, and they always work.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brubenne
Wayne,WV.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/28/2013

Customer review by Qevvi

4.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Qevvi
by Qevvi

The Walmart price was the best on-line price for this product I could find.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Qevvi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/8/2012

Customer review by FluffyBunnyFeet

4.0 stars 9/8/2012 by FluffyBunnyFeet
by FluffyBunnyFeet

I hate the fact that printer inc cartridges cost so much, but I love this printer. This printer performs so well better than any HP or Cannon printer I have ever owned. I ordered these cartridges on Friday and received them on Monday, wow that was fast. Will continue to purchase Lexmark products!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FluffyBunnyFeet
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Counterfeit Cartridge
6/30/2012

Customer review by mailingg

1.0 stars 6/30/2012 by mailingg
by mailingg

I put the cartridges in and went about printing something. My Lexmark software just about jumped out of the computer, flashing and warning that the cartridges were not real Lexmark and could damage my printer! Now, I shop at Walmart often, and I really don't mind that some items are less than high-end. HOWEVER, when I pay a good chunk of change for something that CLAIMS to be the real deal, I expect it to be authentic! That being said, they seem to be working okay at the present time. We'll see what happens.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mailingg
Hopkinton, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big Savings!
2/2/2011

Customer review by bigdawgz

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by bigdawgz
by bigdawgz

I had looked everywhere for value on cartridges for my Lexmark 'X5400 Series' printer. I finally went to walmart.com and checked. I got both black and color cartridges[high yield] for the price of one color cartridge at two other retailers! Check them out, it also was a very easy process the order to your door!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigdawgz
North Augusta, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/27/2012

Customer review by CouponPrinter

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by CouponPrinter
by CouponPrinter

I searched a lot of sites for the best value on High Yield cartridges for my Lexmark P4350 Printer and this was the best price I could find. It arrived a day ahead of schedule, and was in excellent condition. I've read reviews of the same cartridges from places that apparently specialize in only printer ink, and it seems they aren't always in "new and unused" conditions, so I recommend buying these from WalMart to avoid any potential let downs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CouponPrinter
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good value
3/4/2011

Customer review by PJ1952

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by PJ1952
by PJ1952

This twin pack is a good buy. Came quickly and I love the 97 cent shipping by WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJ1952
Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
printer ink
3/28/2011

Customer review by desoto1

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by desoto1
by desoto1

Nothing to say but, Great Deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desoto1
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/2/2011

Customer review by wingedwheel

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by wingedwheel
by wingedwheel

Best price anywhere. Delivery not as fast as I would of liked it, but came soon enough. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wingedwheel
Howell, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Printer Use
2/9/2011

Customer review by GotANikonCamera

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by GotANikonCamera
by GotANikonCamera

Inkjet printers drink ink like water. Lexmark are no different. I purchase several a year. This pack is by far the best value. You will save on this because of the extra volume of ink. It is much cheaper than purchasing indiviual packs. Saves no doubt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GotANikonCamera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good printer ink
3/6/2011

Customer review by KahcztiY

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by KahcztiY
by KahcztiY

lasts longer than the standard by 3 times!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KahcztiY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
4/2/2012

Customer review by MAGONE

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by MAGONE
by MAGONE

worked fine.. higher yield than the 23. Recommend Lexmark replacement cartridges, but they are expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAGONE
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lexmark Extended Life Twin Pack printer ink
1/13/2015

Customer review by freeloaderfred

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by freeloaderfred
by freeloaderfred

I shopped around and found the best price at Wal-Mart. Better yet, I didn't have to waste time and gas fighting my way through Wal-Mart only to discover that Wal-Mart doesn't even stock Lexmark in the stores any more. I like the speed, convenience and quality. Delivery to my mailing address is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freeloaderfred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/31/2010

Customer review by moodman

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by moodman
by moodman

Cartridges worked great, tried refills and they did not work after a few pages(color never worked properly). I will stick w/ Lexmark products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moodman
Dover,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/31/2010

Customer review by NaturalBeaches

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by NaturalBeaches
by NaturalBeaches

fast shipping, geat price, beat out all local competition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaturalBeaches
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent price. Fast delivery!
11/22/2014

Customer review by joseseph

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by joseseph
by joseseph

Needed replacement cartridges - the separate regular sized one would have cost more than this high yield twin pack. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joseseph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews