Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not Canon 40 cartridges.
9/7/2009

Customer review by jtbow

1.0 stars 9/7/2009 by jtbow
by jtbow

Picture shows Canon 40 cartridges. That's not what you get.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtbow
Melbourne FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beware not same as pictured
8/25/2009

Customer review by BCheese06

1.0 stars 8/25/2009 by BCheese06
by BCheese06

I thought I was getting the item pictured, turns out the picture shown does not match the actual item. The pictured item is what I was needing, but I got a twin pack for canon number 5 black in. "PGI-5BK" wasn't clear enough to tell me what the item was so I went off the picture.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BCheese06
Would recommend to a friend? No
Those 1 Star raters... it's THEIR FAULT
1/20/2013

Customer review by JohnnyAYQ

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by JohnnyAYQ
by JohnnyAYQ

Those complaining about the product you get isn't what is pictured... ONLY have themselves to blame!!! The product clearly states it's the cartridge Canon PGI-5BK Black Ink... why in the would you ever shop by PICTURE only!?!? I got EXACTLY the correct product and by FAR at the cheapest price ANYWHERE for the brand name... those refilled ones ALWAYS leak!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JohnnyAYQ
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Two is cheaper than one at a time.
11/25/2009

Customer review by MidlothianWorkAtHomeMom

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by MidlothianWorkAtHomeMom
by MidlothianWorkAtHomeMom

This multi-pack is cheaper than buying individually and while I love my Cannon printer it goes through the ink so anytime I can save on it I will.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MidlothianWorkAtHomeMom
Midlothian, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Canon Ink
4/5/2010

Customer review by Yottabyte

5.0 stars 4/5/2010 by Yottabyte
by Yottabyte

This product performed as expected. I always purchase original ink from the manufacturer as I have had issues with third party ink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yottabyte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fast and the price is right
9/9/2010

Customer review by TellMeTheTruth

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by TellMeTheTruth
by TellMeTheTruth

Genuine Canon ink delivered to your door quickly even with standard shipping. This was the best deal I found for real Canon ink. Generic inks clog your Canon printer eventually. It was the best price and I looked everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TellMeTheTruth
Saint Augustine, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Buy in Bulk
5/17/2011

Customer review by MiddleAger

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by MiddleAger
by MiddleAger

Printer cartridges are expensive, especially brand name ones. I appreciate the availability of twin packs that cut the cost some.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiddleAger
Delevan, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
CANON PRODUCTS ARE GREAT
10/13/2012

Customer review by WSU1968

4.0 stars 10/13/2012 by WSU1968
by WSU1968

Although I usually buy my ink cartridges at Staples, this was a better price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WSU1968
MT. PROSPECT, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day