Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

106 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

106 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 99 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 99 total reviews
1-20 of 99 reviews
A staple in our household
1/19/2016

Customer review by BHaze12

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by BHaze12
by BHaze12

We've been using these rolls for years and don't have a single complaint!

BHaze12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has alot of great features
1/16/2016

Customer review by sawmill

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by sawmill
by sawmill

I love these food saver bags. I seal everything I can for freezer, refrigerator and cabinet storage. I have used them for 10 years and wouldn't use anything else. I buy in bulk and divide up and put in sealer bags and freeze.

sawmill
Fort Scott, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
good
1/30/2016

Customer review by gran

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by gran
by gran

never any problems with this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/10/2015

Customer review by hedgie57

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by hedgie57
by hedgie57

I always use only food saver bags and these were the best deal anywhere

hedgie57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
food saver rolls
3/20/2011

Customer review by ChillyBones

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by ChillyBones
by ChillyBones

these are great. i like the rolls so i can cut it to any size i need.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChillyBones
Commerce, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good quality
12/16/2015

Customer review by Tryntje

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Tryntje
by Tryntje

Good quality and speedy service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tryntje
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As Advertised
11/9/2012

Customer review by Ravencharm

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Ravencharm
by Ravencharm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works as intended. There is two 8" by 20' rolls that work perfectly with my FoodSaver. Easy to use and I enjoy the ability to customized how large or small of a bag I want to create. They've done a great job at keeping my food fresh.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ravencharm
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality.
12/3/2015

Customer review by Easop

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Easop
by Easop

I found this size of roll is much more suited to my needs. I feeze in smaller amounts, and once you get used to being able to determine how much is needed, the process is very easy and simple. The only problem is that the Foodsaver machine is quite slow in recovery between sealings which makes the process very tiring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Easop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/15/2015

Customer review by Frankzup

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Frankzup
by Frankzup

Acceptably product for what I wanted great two packages deal

Frankzup
Bradford pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This is the best invention since the wheel!!
10/6/2015

Customer review by AuntieMeMe

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by AuntieMeMe
by AuntieMeMe

I put EVERYTHING in your bags or seal in jars. I catch things on sale & know I can freeze them or seal them up & they will last a very, very long time. I already recommend this system to everyone I know & highly recommend it to everyone everywhere!! Additionally, I had an issue with one of the units & called to see if someone could help me with the problem. The person I spoke with was extremely helpful & actually sent me a whole new unit & I returned the old one....NO CHARGE!!!! No more problem. If someone is not sure about this product, contact me & I'll reassure them that this is the very best product ever (except the wheel, of course!!)

AuntieMeMe
Emmett, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Foodsaver rolls
12/1/2015

Customer review by swetep21

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by swetep21
by swetep21

Great product, should save us lots of money in the longrun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swetep21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love my food savor
10/26/2015

Customer review by gwen

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by gwen
by gwen

I love my freezer bags use them all the time! I have put up meat for both my daughter's family and mine

gwen
Bellingham Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good product but expensive
11/13/2015

Customer review by Renegade

3.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Renegade
by Renegade

Product is much better than buying the multi size package, although I do prefer the 11 inch wide roll better than the eight inch. The 11 inch works better, just cut it 8 inches and you get your 8X11 bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/17/2015

Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to have you as part of the FoodSaver family, and encourage you to keep your eye out for the multi-roll 11" packs too! The 11" rolls are also available in 2 and 3 pack quantities. Happy sealing!!!

Renegade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8" rolls are great
10/19/2015

Customer review by GrGrandma

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by GrGrandma
by GrGrandma

I received my Food Saver for a Christmas gift a few years ago. The 8" rolls are great for me. When purchasing in quantity, it's the perfect size for one person, like myself. Can't remember what I did without my Food Saver! Love it!

GrGrandma
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
excelant
12/1/2012

Customer review by silveradoss

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by silveradoss
by silveradoss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i will buy more. i like the one side clear and the long tab to write on!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
silveradoss
Woolrich,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Heat-Seal Roll, 2 Pack;
9/29/2015

Customer review by OBRONE

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by OBRONE
by OBRONE

THE 8" ROLLS ALLOW ME TO USE LESS PRODUCT FOR PACKAGING SMALLED ITEMS. I APPREICATE THEM BERY MUCH AND WILL CONTINUE TO KEEP A SUPPLY OF THIS SIZE ROLLS. FoodSaver® Pint-Size Heat-Seal Bags, 28 Count AS WITH THE ABOVE. THESE BAGS ARE VERY EASY TO USE AND DO MAKE IT POSSIBLE TO QUICKLY PACKAGE SMALLER SIZES OF MEATS. WITH THEM I WAS ABLE TO PACKAGE MY PRODUCTS AT LEAST TWICE AS FAST. I INTEND TO ALWAYS KEEP A SUPPLY OF THESE BAGS ON \HAND.

OBRONE
COLORADO SPRINGS. CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
8" X 20 ft rolls.
10/4/2015

Customer review by riverkeeper1965

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by riverkeeper1965
by riverkeeper1965

I love these rolls because I can make custom sized bags according to my particular needs.

riverkeeper1965
Enfield, Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love this size roll!
10/1/2015

Customer review by IowaWoman

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by IowaWoman
by IowaWoman

I buy this 2 pack rolls to package everything. With just my husband and I to make dinner for right now this makes the perfect packaging!

IowaWoman
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
9/27/2015

Customer review by Taffy

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Taffy
by Taffy

I have used these rolls for years and they are very convenient. Just seal, cut off the amount you'll need, fill, and vacuum seal.

Taffy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
9/14/2015

Customer review by vkreed

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by vkreed
by vkreed

Love these FoodSaver bags! I've found the 8" bags are the most economical size for freezing a pound of hamburger or a couple of chicken breasts which is just the right amount for myself and my husband. Can't imagine putting up meat without my FoodSaver products!

vkreed
Elizabethtown KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1-20 of 99 reviews