Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 73 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

73 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

73 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 66 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
food saver rolls
3/20/2011

Customer review by ChillyBones

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by ChillyBones
by ChillyBones

these are great. i like the rolls so i can cut it to any size i need.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChillyBones
Commerce, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
As Advertised
11/9/2012

Customer review by Ravencharm

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Ravencharm
by Ravencharm

It works as intended. There is two 8" by 20' rolls that work perfectly with my FoodSaver. Easy to use and I enjoy the ability to customized how large or small of a bag I want to create. They've done a great job at keeping my food fresh.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ravencharm
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excelant
12/1/2012

Customer review by silveradoss

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by silveradoss
by silveradoss

i will buy more. i like the one side clear and the long tab to write on!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silveradoss
Woolrich,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product and value for the Money
11/4/2013

Customer review by renetti

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by renetti
by renetti

FoodSaver bags work nice, but I found that if you are going to buy something online, buy it from someone else besides Walmart. Their CS is bogus and the employees have no idea what to do when it comes to picking up your order.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renetti
Macon GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No comment
11/2/2013

Customer review by tiger7664

2.0 stars 11/2/2013 by tiger7664
by tiger7664

No comment

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiger7664
Paris, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as wide as I expected, but they still worked.
12/19/2011

Customer review by Catwhitehead

3.0 stars 12/19/2011 by Catwhitehead
by Catwhitehead

I ordered the bags along with several gifts for free shipping, expecting to receive the items within a few days. Unfortunately, the bags and one of the gifts were delayed and each item shipped separately, incurring shipping charges. I was disappointed in that, but the products were what I expected. Next time I'll just drive to the store, though, since I didn't save any money through the free shipping promise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catwhitehead
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for small portions
12/21/2013

Customer review by Gee2

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Gee2
by Gee2

I love that you can make small portions sizes for one.

Gee2
Fort Bragg, CAlifornia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is amazing!
1/1/2014

Customer review by IFishTooMuch

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by IFishTooMuch
by IFishTooMuch

I have been using my sealer for the last couple of years. The bags come in great sizes and the rolls are ideal for me as I am a fisherman. I am inclined to stick to "the old ways", but I will never be without a roll, ever.

IFishTooMuch
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good features
11/29/2013

Customer review by Cleo

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by Cleo
by Cleo

I have used foodsaver bags for years and am very stiisified.

Cleo
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
economic and very flexable.
11/28/2013

Customer review by rt725

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by rt725
by rt725

I can make the bags any length i need. very convienient for small things .

rt725
miami,fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I Love My Foodsaver!
11/25/2013

Customer review by Phoenecian

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Phoenecian
by Phoenecian

My Foodsaver is terrific, and these bags work great! I love having the narrower bags because they're the perfect size for many things I freeze. I made dozens of batches of pesto from the fresh basil in my garden, froze it in containers, and popped it out and sealed it in my Foodsaver bags. It stays fresh and delicious all winter, to use when I need a taste of summer.

Phoenecian
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love my product
10/5/2013

Customer review by Nanaraine68

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Nanaraine68
by Nanaraine68

I don't know how I ever lived without this! I have really enjoyed being able to freeze my food without the worry of freezers burn

Nanaraine68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not a disappointment!
1/7/2014

Customer review by PKaye

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by PKaye
by PKaye

I have tried two different brands of vac sealer bags. Of the two, I prefer the FoodSaver bags because they seal more quickly with my vacuum sealer.

PKaye
Jenera, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The right size for the right sized stuff!
1/13/2014

Customer review by pianoplayer

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by pianoplayer
by pianoplayer

The smaller bags work well for anything that isn't that big - right huh! The rolls I can determine how long for whatever is needed. Love these bags and I buy in bulk to always have on hand.

pianoplayer
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The right size when you need it
1/29/2014

Customer review by EdWal

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by EdWal
by EdWal

It's handy to be able to select the size you need, when you need it. It allows for very little waste.

EdWal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Way better than zippered bags...
2/6/2014

Customer review by Neenie

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Neenie
by Neenie

Buying meat in bulk, this is the best way to package & store in the freezer...easy to operate the machine, bags are well made & keep everything perfect. Wish I'd have bought this years ago...but glad I have it now!!!

Neenie
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is very easy to use
2/13/2014

Customer review by Emo52

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Emo52
by Emo52

We usually buy 12-16 rolls a year. It is always nice to see the 8" roll go on sale around the first of the year.

Emo52
Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
the 8" bags are a great value
2/23/2014

Customer review by monroegma

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by monroegma
by monroegma

I use mostly the smaller bags due to my family size. I can buy in bulk and seal in the bags and the food stays fresh "forever"

monroegma
Monroe, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good deal
5/7/2014

Customer review by rbloom888

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by rbloom888
by rbloom888

I found that the 2 packs were a better deal than the larger packs, so I bought 3 boxes. Now I need to order some 11" rolls, and will do the research. Thanks

rbloom888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great savings on a great product
6/19/2014

Customer review by wereb3

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by wereb3
by wereb3

Buying the rolls I use the most in quantity is the best. There is nothing worse than running out when you need them the most. It's worth the investment.

wereb3
Twin Tiers, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews