Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

110 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

110 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
99
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 103 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews
food saver bags
4/4/2016

Customer review by NANCI1958

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by NANCI1958
by NANCI1958

I BUY THESE ALL THE TIME MONEY SAVING AND WORK GREAT

NANCI1958
Wilmington, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Make your own size
3/10/2016

Customer review by Charliecat31

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Charliecat31
by Charliecat31

I love the rolls because I can make whatever size bag I need. Small bags for a single chicken breast, large bags for an entire casserole. Simple to do, easy to use and I'm not wasting a larger bag than I need.

Charliecat31
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
food saver rolls
3/20/2011

Customer review by ChillyBones

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by ChillyBones
by ChillyBones

these are great. i like the rolls so i can cut it to any size i need.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChillyBones
Commerce, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Make your own bags
2/19/2016

Customer review by dlc1225

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by dlc1225
by dlc1225

With these you can tailor the bags to fit what you are sealing. Short bags for bacon or chicken parts, longer for roasts.

dlc1225
San Pedro, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
As Advertised
11/9/2012

Customer review by Ravencharm

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Ravencharm
by Ravencharm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works as intended. There is two 8" by 20' rolls that work perfectly with my FoodSaver. Easy to use and I enjoy the ability to customized how large or small of a bag I want to create. They've done a great job at keeping my food fresh.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ravencharm
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product has alot of great features
1/16/2016

Customer review by sawmill

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by sawmill
by sawmill

I love these food saver bags. I seal everything I can for freezer, refrigerator and cabinet storage. I have used them for 10 years and wouldn't use anything else. I buy in bulk and divide up and put in sealer bags and freeze.

sawmill
Fort Scott, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
like
2/13/2016

Customer review by Cutetomato12

5.0 stars 2/13/2016 by Cutetomato12
by Cutetomato12

Like this size of a bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cutetomato12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A staple in our household
1/19/2016

Customer review by BHaze12

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by BHaze12
by BHaze12

We've been using these rolls for years and don't have a single complaint!

BHaze12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excelant
12/1/2012

Customer review by silveradoss

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by silveradoss
by silveradoss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i will buy more. i like the one side clear and the long tab to write on!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
silveradoss
Woolrich,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
1/30/2016

Customer review by gran

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by gran
by gran

never any problems with this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/10/2015

Customer review by hedgie57

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by hedgie57
by hedgie57

I always use only food saver bags and these were the best deal anywhere

hedgie57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This is the best invention since the wheel!!
10/6/2015

Customer review by AuntieMeMe

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by AuntieMeMe
by AuntieMeMe

I put EVERYTHING in your bags or seal in jars. I catch things on sale & know I can freeze them or seal them up & they will last a very, very long time. I already recommend this system to everyone I know & highly recommend it to everyone everywhere!! Additionally, I had an issue with one of the units & called to see if someone could help me with the problem. The person I spoke with was extremely helpful & actually sent me a whole new unit & I returned the old one....NO CHARGE!!!! No more problem. If someone is not sure about this product, contact me & I'll reassure them that this is the very best product ever (except the wheel, of course!!)

AuntieMeMe
Emmett, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Product and value for the Money
11/4/2013

Customer review by renetti

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by renetti
by renetti
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

FoodSaver bags work nice, but I found that if you are going to buy something online, buy it from someone else besides Walmart. Their CS is bogus and the employees have no idea what to do when it comes to picking up your order.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
renetti
Macon GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
11/15/2015

Customer review by Frankzup

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Frankzup
by Frankzup

Acceptably product for what I wanted great two packages deal

Frankzup
Bradford pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good quality.
12/3/2015

Customer review by Easop

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by Easop
by Easop

I found this size of roll is much more suited to my needs. I feeze in smaller amounts, and once you get used to being able to determine how much is needed, the process is very easy and simple. The only problem is that the Foodsaver machine is quite slow in recovery between sealings which makes the process very tiring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Easop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good quality
12/16/2015

Customer review by Tryntje

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Tryntje
by Tryntje

Good quality and speedy service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tryntje
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FoodSaver® 8" x 20' Heat-Seal Roll, 2 Pack;
9/29/2015

Customer review by OBRONE

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by OBRONE
by OBRONE

THE 8" ROLLS ALLOW ME TO USE LESS PRODUCT FOR PACKAGING SMALLED ITEMS. I APPREICATE THEM BERY MUCH AND WILL CONTINUE TO KEEP A SUPPLY OF THIS SIZE ROLLS. FoodSaver® Pint-Size Heat-Seal Bags, 28 Count AS WITH THE ABOVE. THESE BAGS ARE VERY EASY TO USE AND DO MAKE IT POSSIBLE TO QUICKLY PACKAGE SMALLER SIZES OF MEATS. WITH THEM I WAS ABLE TO PACKAGE MY PRODUCTS AT LEAST TWICE AS FAST. I INTEND TO ALWAYS KEEP A SUPPLY OF THESE BAGS ON \HAND.

OBRONE
COLORADO SPRINGS. CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
8" rolls are great
10/19/2015

Customer review by GrGrandma

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by GrGrandma
by GrGrandma

I received my Food Saver for a Christmas gift a few years ago. The 8" rolls are great for me. When purchasing in quantity, it's the perfect size for one person, like myself. Can't remember what I did without my Food Saver! Love it!

GrGrandma
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love my food savor
10/26/2015

Customer review by gwen

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by gwen
by gwen

I love my freezer bags use them all the time! I have put up meat for both my daughter's family and mine

gwen
Bellingham Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Foodsaver rolls
12/1/2015

Customer review by swetep21

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by swetep21
by swetep21

Great product, should save us lots of money in the longrun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swetep21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews