Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/28/2009

Customer review by jzm90107

1.0 stars 7/28/2009 by jzm90107
by jzm90107

Bought this lamp as we had another touch lamp that we loved. We understood this was a cheap lamp - but we thought the price was met by the small size and appearance. We did not expect this lamp to stop working after one light bulb though! When the light bulb burnt out it blew the dimmer inside and now the light only can be turned off by unplugging it and only has the highest light setting. So if you want a long lasting light you may want to go a different route.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jzm90107
Waconia, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mini dome lamp
12/27/2009

Customer review by spunkyInCanonCityColorado

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by spunkyInCanonCityColorado
by spunkyInCanonCityColorado

this product is great,I bought it as a gift for my sister in law 79 years old denentia,lives with my husband and i and she reads alot and works puzzle by the light of the moon so i bought this for her easy all she has to do is touch it no switches for her to remember,she loved it,although,the dome was dented in when it arrived she didnt notice

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spunkyInCanonCityColorado
canon City,Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
5/18/2009

Customer review by YorkieLover84

5.0 stars 5/18/2009 by YorkieLover84
by YorkieLover84

This is a great product. I needed a bedside lamp and when I saw this was touch and cheap, I bought it. Took two seconds to set up, and it works wonderful. The 3rd setting is pretty bright too!!!! It gets the job done!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YorkieLover84
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dim
5/24/2009

Customer review by MsParker30

2.0 stars 5/24/2009 by MsParker30
by MsParker30

the lamp is very cute but it gives a little light. by it being black doesn't help at all. i think this product would be better if it came in white.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsParker30
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good bedside lamp
6/21/2009

Customer review by 311girl

5.0 stars 6/21/2009 by 311girl
by 311girl

I bought this for my bedroom to read with before I go to bed. It is simple to set up, inexpensive, and I love the three setting touch feature. The lowest setting is soft and the highest is fairly bright. If you're looking for a cheap yet nice lamp for the bedroom I'd recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
311girl
Leland, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Desk Lamp - CHEAP!!!
11/2/2009

Customer review by AlwaysDS

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by AlwaysDS
by AlwaysDS

This lamp is worth the price. Nothing fancy - touch dome works and is great for extra light near our computer or in a kids room for their desk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysDS
Pittston, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Touch Light
7/14/2009

Customer review by roemom

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by roemom
by roemom

Great little light. A bit smaller than I thought but I bought it for my son's room and he just loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ncie lamp
5/27/2009

Customer review by einalem

5.0 stars 5/27/2009 by einalem
by einalem

I bought this as an extra lamp in our master bedroom. We don't always go to bed at the same time; or one of us may want to stay up a little longer reading. I LOVE not having to get back out of bed to shut the light off, but can have lighting options right from the bed! Very good value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
einalem
Brownsburg,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute but defective
12/29/2009

Customer review by TreeGirl128

1.0 stars 12/29/2009 by TreeGirl128
by TreeGirl128

I bought this lamp as a Christmas gift for my sister, and she loved it right out of the package...until she got home and tried to use it. She changed the light bulb, plugged it into every outlet in her house, and it still didn't work. So now she has to try to exchange it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TreeGirl128
colorado springs, co
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never