Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

New MacBook Air (MBA) fits fine
12/28/2010

Customer review by Whittwicky

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Whittwicky
by Whittwicky

This sleeve is CaseLogic's older model. BTW: Although available at Wal-Mart, this sleeve is not widely available. Other reviews mentioned this was a better sleeve than the newer model. All I know is that it fits well and serves the important function of protecting my MBA. Additionally, it has a small pocket on teh outside to store your charger, etc. Very handy. At $20 it is a bargain. RECOMMENDED.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whittwicky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
3/7/2017

Customer review by j200307

5.0 stars 3/7/2017 by j200307
by j200307
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice product, good service, shipping quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
j200307
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Case
2/26/2017

Customer review by DRF3715

4.0 stars 2/26/2017 by DRF3715
by DRF3715
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a great case for a MacBook Pro. Just wish it had handles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DRF3715
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/30/2011

Customer review by walmartavidshopper

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by walmartavidshopper
by walmartavidshopper

I have been looking around to protect my new Apple MacBook only to be disappointed by the price. I purchased this Case Logic through Walmart and got the item quickly. The item fits snugly and also provides a safe cushion inside. No matter how many times I remove the computer from the case, it is always protected from dust and especially from scratches.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartavidshopper
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
good quality laptop sleeve
8/14/2009

Customer review by horenso21

4.0 stars 8/14/2009 by horenso21
by horenso21

This Case Logic laptop sleeve fit my Dell Studio XPS 13 very well. The outside zipper is very useful. There is a spot to hold a flash drive and just enough room to hold my computer charger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
horenso21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Decent Product
7/16/2009

Customer review by DBond007

4.0 stars 7/16/2009 by DBond007
by DBond007

Fits the 11.6" Acer Aspire netbook nicely. The outer zippered compartment roomy enough for a portable CD/DVD drive & cables. Nothing negative to say about the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DBond007
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Exactly what I was looking for
12/3/2009

Customer review by ForceBlast

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by ForceBlast
by ForceBlast

Nice amount of padding while not being too bulky. Fits my 13" Uni-body Macbook Pro perfectly. The pocket is nice to have when I need it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForceBlast
Jarrettsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Neoprene Notebook Sleeve
3/9/2011

Customer review by LumberDog

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by LumberDog
by LumberDog

I bought this Neoprene notebook sleeve for my MacBook Pro. It fits pretty well, but it's about three-quarters of an inch too high. What I like most about the sleeve is the zippered storage pocket for my power adapter and the compartment for my USB flash drive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LumberDog
Houghton County, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64