Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

ARMAGEDDON HAS EVERYTHING!
4/16/2009

Customer review by vampyboy88

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by vampyboy88
by vampyboy88

When I bought Armageddon, I didn't think I was gonna like it, but after I watched it I was glad I owned it. My mom loved it so much she watched it TWICE in a row. I respectfully think the critics are being a little too critical on this one. This movie has a lot of action, a lot of comedy, and feel-good moments. The charactors are great, too(Harry Stamper and Bear are my favorites). GREAT MOVIE!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vampyboy88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
armageddon
5/1/2008

Customer review by Mizzcrazyy1

5.0 stars 5/1/2008 by Mizzcrazyy1
by Mizzcrazyy1

this is a full of expence heart felt movie that will leave you in your seat watching every second of it.It is sad but full of love and suspence.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mizzcrazyy1
norwich,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Movie Must Have
1/2/2008

Customer review by Aj34

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Aj34
by Aj34

Definitely one of my favorite movies!! The movie is very inexpensive and you'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aj34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
18 Days Is All They've Got!
1/28/2009

Customer review by Lovell

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by Lovell
by Lovell

This Is A Great Movie,Full Of Action From Start To Finish.It Is About An Asteroid That Is Going To Destroy The Earth,If Something Doesnt' Happen Within 18 Days.When Dan Truman And His Staff Hear The News About An Asteroid Is Going To Hit The Planet In 18 Days,He Hears About Harry Stamper(Bruce Willis),Is An Expert Oil Driller,Truman Calls For Him,To Help.When Harry Volunteers To Help Destroy The Asteroid,He Calls Upon His Friends To Help Him.They All Agree To Help Him Out.So Him And All His Friends,And 6 Other People Go Up In 2 Shuttles(Freedom&Independence).They Head Toward Space,To Land On The Asteroid To Destroy It.By Drilling To 800 Feet To Plant The Bomb In It To Detonate The Bomb And Destroy The Asteroid. Anyways,I Love This Movie.If You Are A Big Fan Of Action,Thrills And Suspense.Edge Of Your Seat Movies,Then You Will Love This Movie For Sure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovell
Big Sandy,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
armageddon
5/16/2011

Customer review by MrRemote

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by MrRemote
by MrRemote

a thrill a minite ride, story line and spectacular special effects.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrRemote
Alden N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Lots of action, lots of everything!
2/4/2013

Customer review by Hemy

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Hemy
by Hemy

All star cast and content touches a roller coaster of emotions! Has plenty of things to keep everyone interested.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hemy
Carter Lake, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this movie
3/16/2008

Customer review by Freebird1

5.0 stars 3/16/2008 by Freebird1
by Freebird1

Great combination. Action without senseless violence. Romance, Humor, and bit of Sci-Fi too. Music is cool also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freebird1
melbourne, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Movie
3/26/2008

Customer review by moveluvr

5.0 stars 3/26/2008 by moveluvr
by moveluvr

This movie is full of action, comedy and love what more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moveluvr
Mishawaka, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
movie
2/28/2010

Customer review by 1952MeMyselfandI

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by 1952MeMyselfandI
by 1952MeMyselfandI

For some reason I like this movie. The characters are interesting and I love the scenes on the "big rock" in outerspace.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1952MeMyselfandI
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Armageddon DVD
9/20/2010

Customer review by BoItsgood

4.0 stars 9/20/2010 by BoItsgood
by BoItsgood

A actio packed yet good movie. It's lenghty with it being 2 hours 30 minutes, but with stars like Bruce Willis, Billy Bob Thorton, Steve Buschemi, Ben Affleck, and Liv Tyler it's one of the best in 1998.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoItsgood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
Excellent group of actor's
7/11/2014

Customer review by PipeFitter3rd

4.0 stars 7/11/2014 by PipeFitter3rd
by PipeFitter3rd

The best action movie for the Buck!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PipeFitter3rd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Armageddon this Movie
7/18/2010

Customer review by apparationofclarity

4.0 stars 7/18/2010 by apparationofclarity
by apparationofclarity

This was a good movie. It was very dramatic and well done.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apparationofclarity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/13/2008

Customer review by VelcroKittyKat

4.0 stars 5/13/2008 by VelcroKittyKat
by VelcroKittyKat

Great actors - lots of action and comedy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VelcroKittyKat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Not for Christians
3/26/2009

Customer review by BBeloved

1.0 stars 3/26/2009 by BBeloved
by BBeloved

If your looking for a movie about the end times, this isn't it! We purchased it. Found out it had crude humor, foul language, and nothing to do with God as its name might imply. Just wanted to warn you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBeloved
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/15/2010

Customer review by DrgnSwmr22

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by DrgnSwmr22
by DrgnSwmr22

I personally love this movie, so I'm pretty biased I guess. It's at a great price though! :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrgnSwmr22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always liked Bruce
5/6/2015

Customer review by MsTita

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by MsTita
by MsTita

I enjoy this movie. It makes me cry on the end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsTita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie!
1/25/2015

Customer review by crazywithoutu2005

4.0 stars 1/25/2015 by crazywithoutu2005
by crazywithoutu2005

This is a great movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazywithoutu2005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DVD review
12/29/2010

Customer review by VoiceOfReason11

3.0 stars 12/29/2010 by VoiceOfReason11
by VoiceOfReason11

Hard to find movie. Price OK.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VoiceOfReason11
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month