Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT !!!!!!
6/29/2009

Customer review by frankiesWife

5.0 stars by frankiesWife

This is the best flaoting cooler ever!! Easily holds 24 cans on ice. VERY durable cooler, detaches from float so you can use on land etc. Same EXACT brand and style of cooler sold online at Target, cost $5 less, but only holds 12 cans on ice!! Fortunately, I realized it before I bought it. Holds 6 drinks that are numbered so you don't mix them up and has a heavy duty plastic ring built in so you can tie it off to something!! (your raft etc.) I checked all over and this is the BEST!!! Everybody that sees it wants it!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
frankiesWife
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Cooler for pools, lakes or creeks.
6/9/2012

Customer review by CelestineRayne

5.0 stars by CelestineRayne

Bought this for a water tubing trip later this month, however have already used it on the lake. We where on the lake for about 5 hours and every thing was still cold by the time we got home. Still had a lot of ice in it. Inflated easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CelestineRayne
Bedford, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Wonderful Product.
8/8/2011

Customer review by LakeFloater

5.0 stars by LakeFloater

I loved the convenience of having my cooler and cup holder beside me while being in the water on my float. This product also has a space to put your sunscreen which made it possible to keep re-applying without having to climb back onto the boat ! The main cooler is detachable which allows you to carry your cooler on your shoulder until you reach your destination. FUN Product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LakeFloater
Nashville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great floating cooler.
9/5/2012

Customer review by KMD314

5.0 stars by KMD314

Good value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KMD314
St Louis Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/24/2009

Customer review by shimoda

2.0 stars by shimoda

Won't hold half of the amount advertised. Even if you did not put ice in it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shimoda
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
very cool
8/27/2009

Customer review by therat998

5.0 stars by therat998

This is awsome,I highly recomend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
therat998
San Antonio,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Relaxation
8/23/2009

Customer review by BeverageGirl

5.0 stars by BeverageGirl

The airhead cooler was ordered specifically for a birthday party weekend at the lake. It proved to not only be most useful in our goal to relax in the water, but was a great conversation piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BeverageGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
airhead floating cooler is good
8/6/2014

Customer review by shaunathon

5.0 stars by shaunathon

I expected thin vinyl, but the inflatable base is heavy duty compared to any other inflatables I've purchased. The cooler comes out and has its own carrying handle, so u can use it by itself. Overall, I'm happy with it, and its a cool addition to the pool

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shaunathon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great!!!
6/27/2010

Customer review by joeqpublic

5.0 stars by joeqpublic

The airhead worked awesome! I used it on a river after a stormy night, the river was high and moving moderatly fast with some white water, towing it behind a kayak. The airhead/aqua oasis worked great! It held its own against the whitewater, it did not sink, or come apart at all. The cooler works great also, holds a good amount of cans along with icepacks. Great buy, its conversation piece, I got my moneys worth and i cant wait to use it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joeqpublic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
8/27/2011

Customer review by Brelie

5.0 stars by Brelie

I bought this for the Laughlin Regatta! Easy Cool & Fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brelie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Best value I could find for a floating cooler
8/30/2013

Customer review by smokedog100

5.0 stars by smokedog100

I have the Airhead U-lounge and it is made from heavy PVC. This cooler float is also made from the same material. It is sturdy and it's nice that the cooler section can be removed and used separately. There are other floating coolers on the market but considerably more expensive with no additional features to make them more desirable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smokedog100
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2013

Customer review by hanjanpep

5.0 stars by hanjanpep

Worked wonderfully for a lazy river tubing trip. Not sure about cans but it fit a 1.5 liter pouch of wine and various other accessories with room to spare. The colors/design could be a little more subtle but overall it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hanjanpep
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sweet
8/7/2014

Customer review by bigmikeslaughter

5.0 stars by bigmikeslaughter

It's so cool we love IT when floating in the pool it feels like I am at a resort and I love the fact that I can take the cooler out of base . It's really looks cool every body who see it want to talk about it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bigmikeslaughter
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Floating Cooler good buy
6/21/2011

Customer review by Rando39

5.0 stars by Rando39

Just as advertised . Good buy and less trips out of the pool!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rando39
Weatherford Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Completes the pool
6/29/2014

Customer review by alrichards

5.0 stars by alrichards

Is kind of large, but great cooler, with cupholders and extra slot for sunscreen or whatever else you need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alrichards
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of Fun!
7/9/2009

Customer review by Bonitalolita

4.0 stars by Bonitalolita

Way Fun! & convenient. Made of durable material. A lot sturdier than I expected. Holds up well and definately makes parties in the pool or just lounging, funner and definately more convenient!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bonitalolita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes