Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT !!!!!!
6/29/2009

Customer review by frankiesWife

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by frankiesWife
by frankiesWife

This is the best flaoting cooler ever!! Easily holds 24 cans on ice. VERY durable cooler, detaches from float so you can use on land etc. Same EXACT brand and style of cooler sold online at Target, cost $5 less, but only holds 12 cans on ice!! Fortunately, I realized it before I bought it. Holds 6 drinks that are numbered so you don't mix them up and has a heavy duty plastic ring built in so you can tie it off to something!! (your raft etc.) I checked all over and this is the BEST!!! Everybody that sees it wants it!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frankiesWife
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Product.
8/8/2011

Customer review by LakeFloater

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by LakeFloater
by LakeFloater

I loved the convenience of having my cooler and cup holder beside me while being in the water on my float. This product also has a space to put your sunscreen which made it possible to keep re-applying without having to climb back onto the boat ! The main cooler is detachable which allows you to carry your cooler on your shoulder until you reach your destination. FUN Product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LakeFloater
Nashville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Holds stuff cold well. No good for rough water
8/13/2015

Customer review by chris

4.0 stars 8/13/2015 by chris
by chris

I have two cooler floats, this one and the intex mega chill. This One is my goto for lazy river type tubing or pool use, as it's not super buoyant and the cooler isn't attached to the float part so they will separate in rough water. If I was to go white water tubing or in rough water, I use the intex super chill because it's a one peice design and will hold up to abuse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
floating cooler
8/26/2015

Customer review by tiff

3.0 stars 8/26/2015 by tiff
by tiff

It will serve it's purpose but it is much smaller and thinner then I expected if I had only paid 10 dollars I would have felt ok just was expecting something bigger and stronger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiff
Would recommend to a friend? No
airhead floating cooler is good
8/6/2014

Customer review by shaunathon

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by shaunathon
by shaunathon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I expected thin vinyl, but the inflatable base is heavy duty compared to any other inflatables I've purchased. The cooler comes out and has its own carrying handle, so u can use it by itself. Overall, I'm happy with it, and its a cool addition to the pool

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shaunathon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sweet
8/7/2014

Customer review by bigmikeslaughter

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by bigmikeslaughter
by bigmikeslaughter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's so cool we love IT when floating in the pool it feels like I am at a resort and I love the fact that I can take the cooler out of base . It's really looks cool every body who see it want to talk about it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigmikeslaughter
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
7/30/2015

Customer review by Satisfied

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Satisfied
by Satisfied

Item is sturdy and even holds some bigger water bottles. perfect item so you don't have to keep getting out of the pool for a drink, or sunscreen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cooler for pools, lakes or creeks.
6/9/2012

Customer review by CelestineRayne

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by CelestineRayne
by CelestineRayne

Bought this for a water tubing trip later this month, however have already used it on the lake. We where on the lake for about 5 hours and every thing was still cold by the time we got home. Still had a lot of ice in it. Inflated easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CelestineRayne
Bedford, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great floating cooler.
9/5/2012

Customer review by KMD314

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by KMD314
by KMD314

Good value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMD314
St Louis Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/24/2009

Customer review by shimoda

2.0 stars 7/24/2009 by shimoda
by shimoda

Won't hold half of the amount advertised. Even if you did not put ice in it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shimoda
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
works great!!!
6/27/2010

Customer review by joeqpublic

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by joeqpublic
by joeqpublic

The airhead worked awesome! I used it on a river after a stormy night, the river was high and moving moderatly fast with some white water, towing it behind a kayak. The airhead/aqua oasis worked great! It held its own against the whitewater, it did not sink, or come apart at all. The cooler works great also, holds a good amount of cans along with icepacks. Great buy, its conversation piece, I got my moneys worth and i cant wait to use it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joeqpublic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Best value I could find for a floating cooler
8/30/2013

Customer review by smokedog100

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by smokedog100
by smokedog100
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have the Airhead U-lounge and it is made from heavy PVC. This cooler float is also made from the same material. It is sturdy and it's nice that the cooler section can be removed and used separately. There are other floating coolers on the market but considerably more expensive with no additional features to make them more desirable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smokedog100
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2013

Customer review by hanjanpep

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by hanjanpep
by hanjanpep
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked wonderfully for a lazy river tubing trip. Not sure about cans but it fit a 1.5 liter pouch of wine and various other accessories with room to spare. The colors/design could be a little more subtle but overall it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hanjanpep
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Completes the pool
6/29/2014

Customer review by alrichards

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by alrichards
by alrichards
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Is kind of large, but great cooler, with cupholders and extra slot for sunscreen or whatever else you need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alrichards
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Relaxation
8/23/2009

Customer review by BeverageGirl

5.0 stars 8/23/2009 by BeverageGirl
by BeverageGirl

The airhead cooler was ordered specifically for a birthday party weekend at the lake. It proved to not only be most useful in our goal to relax in the water, but was a great conversation piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeverageGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Lots of Fun!
7/9/2009

Customer review by Bonitalolita

4.0 stars 7/9/2009 by Bonitalolita
by Bonitalolita

Way Fun! & convenient. Made of durable material. A lot sturdier than I expected. Holds up well and definately makes parties in the pool or just lounging, funner and definately more convenient!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonitalolita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Floating Cooler good buy
6/21/2011

Customer review by Rando39

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by Rando39
by Rando39

Just as advertised . Good buy and less trips out of the pool!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rando39
Weatherford Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
8/27/2011

Customer review by Brelie

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by Brelie
by Brelie

I bought this for the Laughlin Regatta! Easy Cool & Fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brelie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
very cool
8/27/2009

Customer review by therat998

5.0 stars 8/27/2009 by therat998
by therat998

This is awsome,I highly recomend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
therat998
San Antonio,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month