Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 629 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

629 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

629 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
467
4 stars
158
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 624 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 624 total reviews
1-20 of 624 reviews
Love Him!
3/24/2010

Customer review by casseb

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by casseb
by casseb

We are so happy to have this little guy! It slows the majority of people down that come speeding in our direction. It is sturdy and a great size--not to mention the florescent color. It is hard not to see him! We will be adding a little sand to the bottom because he blew over once already. I have heard these things get stolen like crazy so I wrote our name in a few places underneath and plan on only using him only while we are outside. He won't be left alone :) Worth the money, for sure!

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casseb
Biloxi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic!
4/13/2011

Customer review by firemomof3

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by firemomof3
by firemomof3

I bought this guy to keep at the end of my long driveway. It is very easy to set up and doesn't tip over in the wind. Its been great and has held up very well!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firemomof3
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cannot be without
5/25/2009

Customer review by educatedmom

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by educatedmom
by educatedmom

When my kids are riding their bikes they know to put out the safety buddy. All the cars slow down and pay attention to my children. This product is a must.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
educatedmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Birthday Present
12/25/2010

Customer review by BLee54

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by BLee54
by BLee54

Strange as it sounds, I bought this product for my son-in-law on his birthday. He likes quirky things and florescent green is his favorite color. I had trouble snapping on the stand, but he's stronger than me and will figure it out. The product is even better than the picture; bright and cute.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLee54
Sandy, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Easily recognized and slows cars down
3/21/2014

Customer review by Neighbors4

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Neighbors4
by Neighbors4

We put this on the edge of the street every time we play outside. It's a nice reminder to cars driving by that kids are playing and to drive slow through the neighborhood.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neighbors4
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
3/28/2014

Customer review by Jerr1234

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Jerr1234
by Jerr1234

Exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jerr1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bright and noticeable
4/4/2014

Customer review by mommy20092011

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by mommy20092011
by mommy20092011

I like these signs, we got 2 of them. They really slow all the lead-foot drivers down on our street :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy20092011
SF, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!!
4/27/2011

Customer review by cehmjh

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by cehmjh
by cehmjh

I've seen this in stores and as my kids grow and now w/ more kids in the neighborhood it's perfect. It's bright and attracts your attention as you drive past alerting you to children in the area. My daughter knows before they head out to play to bring him out at the end of the driveway. It's perfect, fits families on a budget, a fantastic safety addition to the house and well worth it! I highly suggest adding sand or water to the base though, so it doesn't get blown over.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cehmjh
Troy, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect for the neighborhood
10/10/2014

Customer review by kidalertvws

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by kidalertvws
by kidalertvws

We received it sooner then expected from (ship to store) and was very pleased. I researched and try to find the best price, and by far Walmart was the best price, i'm so glad we got these and put them up as soon as we got them home, and noticed vehicles slowing down because they say our warning signs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidalertvws
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 624 total reviews
1-20 of 624 reviews