Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 62 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Awesome
7/30/2009

Customer review by froggy18840

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by froggy18840
by froggy18840

These are just what I wanted. They stay pulled up and do not slide down as some do.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froggy18840
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/2/2011

Customer review by Krimsnroze

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by Krimsnroze
by Krimsnroze

These socks are awesome! Very comfy and constructed well. They really seem like they will last a good amount of time. The fit is very snug and in cold weather, they keep my feet warm. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krimsnroze
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fine for the amount paid
6/9/2012

Customer review by Jeannie707

3.0 stars 6/9/2012 by Jeannie707
by Jeannie707

The package said 6 pairs assorted colors, I was hoping for "colors." You get 3 white and 3 black pair. The feet are somewhat padded, and the toes and heals are even more so. They are comfortable but I thought they would be bigger. I bought the larger size.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeannie707
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/25/2012

Customer review by Eunnie

3.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Eunnie
by Eunnie

I only recommend these to women with slim or average legs. Although they fit 9-11 shoe size, they are not comfotable on larger legs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eunnie
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
8/13/2010

Customer review by friendj

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by friendj
by friendj

I needed new socks and so I bought the Hanes socks and they fit great and when I need more I will definitely buy this brand.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
friendj
Newport,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Shopper
1/2/2011

Customer review by ForFemaleDogsOnly

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by ForFemaleDogsOnly
by ForFemaleDogsOnly

These are the first socks that actually fit my feet without being a little too long. They come in 2 sizes and I purchased the smaller ones. So far they wash up well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForFemaleDogsOnly
Columbia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2013

Customer review by amatheon

4.0 stars 1/12/2013 by amatheon
by amatheon

Warm and comfortable. Best of all no seam over the toes which often becomes uncomfortable in boots.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amatheon
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wear out too quickly
5/23/2011

Customer review by JannieAnnie

3.0 stars 5/23/2011 by JannieAnnie
by JannieAnnie

It's doesn't take long for these socks to get worn at the heel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JannieAnnie
Malad City, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So much comfort
1/29/2012

Customer review by WalmartLover2011

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by WalmartLover2011
by WalmartLover2011

I love that they offered dark socks online finally, other than that the sock are very comfortable and fit great, they are Hanes so you cant go wrong with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartLover2011
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great socks
1/3/2010

Customer review by Chabanque

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by Chabanque
by Chabanque

Very comfy and even stay up like they're supposed to.Love these socks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chabanque
Sioux Falls South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hanes Cushion Crew Socks
11/25/2010

Customer review by GoodProduct123

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by GoodProduct123
by GoodProduct123

These socks are comfortable and hold their elasticity. I wear steel toe boots 12hrs a day and the socks keep your feet dry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodProduct123
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great socks
1/7/2010

Customer review by ladishefflady

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by ladishefflady
by ladishefflady

These are well made socks and fit my size 12 foot well. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladishefflady
Rochester NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
don't slide down
1/22/2012

Customer review by TBenn84229

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by TBenn84229
by TBenn84229

these stay put and don't slide down which is great in my riding boots! they are a little thinner which is what i was looking for, will be ording more soon! sizing is great, i wear a size 12 womans shoe so often have a hard time finding socks that fit right...only wish they came in more colors but guess i should be happy with black & white :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TBenn84229
S. California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
simply socks
9/28/2010

Customer review by rosebud77

4.0 stars 9/28/2010 by rosebud77
by rosebud77

IF YOU WANT BASIC TRUE TO FIT SOCKS AT A VALUE PRICE GET THESE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosebud77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Socks
10/26/2012

Customer review by Cville62

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Cville62
by Cville62

I ordered socks and received socks. Average service, nothing spectacular or excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cville62
Cartersville Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/28/2012

Customer review by shopahollic30

2.0 stars 10/28/2012 by shopahollic30
by shopahollic30

The size fits exact. I don't like the material. The material scratchs my hands and feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopahollic30
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fit, great comfort, good price.
12/22/2011

Customer review by Perkykaren

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Perkykaren
by Perkykaren

I am happy with this purchase. I wear them with my clogs on the night shift and they aren't too bulky but keep my feet warm. Good deal, good fit, good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perkykaren
Inverness, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2012

Customer review by pinkhat

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by pinkhat
by pinkhat

The socks are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkhat
Garland,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/10/2012

Customer review by Hornet03

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Hornet03
by Hornet03

I bought these socks for my mother-in-law. She is tall and has a difficult time finding socks that fit right or that she likes. She lives in Ohio where they have cold weather. She liked the socks very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hornet03
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toasty Toes
12/7/2011

Customer review by BargainBasementBrowser

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by BargainBasementBrowser
by BargainBasementBrowser

This actually exceeded my expectations for simple socks. Cost is reasonable. Not only does it's job, but padding is very cushy, fabric warm, and fit comfy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainBasementBrowser
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews