Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Smaller then expected
8/26/2009

Customer review by brfh

3.0 stars 8/26/2009 by brfh
by brfh

Although this is a good product, it is a bit smaller since it won't accomodate a normal size A/V receiver. I finally had to put the receiver on top of this unit, which wasn't much of a problem since my TV is wall mounted. Also Bottom shelves have no access to route wires etc, so you must use them for CD/DVD storage unless you make additional holes yourself.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brfh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice
12/14/2015

Customer review by BiBiV

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by BiBiV
by BiBiV

Set up was difficult putting the doors on. Instruction are not very specific. It's very low to the ground for a TV stand. I'm using it as storage instead of a TV stand. Looks nice in my living room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BiBiV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and neat
12/13/2015

Customer review by xmasSHOPPER2011

4.0 stars 12/13/2015 by xmasSHOPPER2011
by xmasSHOPPER2011

Nice compact style

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xmasSHOPPER2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OK...with some cutting
6/5/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/5/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Shipped and arrived quickly....took a while to assemble but the slower you go with this type stuff the better. Panels are mostly particleboard, which goes with the price...but there are plenty of dowels and fasteners to hold it together steadily. Waiting on TV delivery...ordered a 50", the online description says holds up to 52", however there is a sticker on the back of the unit that says it was designed for a 44" flat panel TV (a screen size that I don't even think exists...I assume they mean 44" wide.) Only complaint is that it not deep enough to hold my old dvd changer, and the top shelf is too high to be able to put my reciever on it; so I have to put it on the bottom shelf, and go tomorrow to get a 2" hole saw to cut hole(s) in the back for the bottom shelf. Really dumb design not putting one for the bottom in from the factory. Would recommend to others, though....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
TV Standing Up
10/19/2009

Customer review by Securedog

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by Securedog
by Securedog

I've gotten this for an old 32" TV whihc I wasn't sure wouldn't crush most cheap stands. This stand looks harty enough to withstand this and looks great. One drawback which is an echo of another reviewer. You do have to cut additional holes in the back for power cables if you have multiple devices. I also tok the precaution of adding slats to the center for support. I do like this table stand.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Securedog
Houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
8/10/2010

Customer review by dollaramiser

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by dollaramiser
by dollaramiser

This product exceeded our expectations when compared to similar products that we have purchased to be self constructed. Nothing was damaged or needed to be replaced, and all the parts were there. My husband said that directions were good and that it went together well and in a timely fashion. It is a great match to our existing unit and blends right in. New TV looks wonderful on it; it was a super deal for the price. We are very pleased :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dollaramiser
Boca Raton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A+
7/20/2010

Customer review by Posh777

4.0 stars 7/20/2010 by Posh777
by Posh777

This cabinet was easy to put together by myself, and I was happy with the look of the product. We got it to put in a corner and have a 53" TV on it. Works great, was deep enough to fit our cable reciever, game systems, and surround sound reciever. The bottom shelf didn't have a hole in the back for cables to go thru, but it was very easy to drill a hole for them. Over-all I thought it was a great cabinet for what I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Posh777
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value and quality
1/28/2011

Customer review by Washashore

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by Washashore
by Washashore

After an extensive search for a TV stand for a 46" LED flat screen, we picked this one which was actually on the lower end price wise. It had to be black and fit 3+ components. The price was definitely right and we took advantage of the ship to site free shipping, which worked out perfectly. The quality of this product is good. It was packed very well and had very clear, well illustrated instructions. Only two small issues. There wasn't enough glue (could have used a little more) and the back of the unit only has one hole--not nearly enough to accommodate cables. Four holes had to be cut, for four separate components. All components fit into the unit with the cables of only one poking out of the back of the unit a bit (which you can't see). Overall--a very good unit--especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Washashore
Cape Cod, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If it helps...
3/8/2011

Customer review by nessaill

4.0 stars 3/8/2011 by nessaill
by nessaill

it took a really long time for the order to ship and to pick it up. but other then that packaging was great no missing or anything broken, easy to put together and its perfect for my 42' TV. you have to also take good care of it because it looks like a cheap material that can chip very easy if you have kids. but yes i love it and would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nessaill
chicago il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent
12/20/2010

Customer review by TheDuece

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by TheDuece
by TheDuece

Great for the price, looks awesome and is extremely easy to put together. The only thing I didnt like was that my cable providers box did not fit width wise. I read that in other reviews but it was worth the risk buying. I cut out the backing cardboard and you cant even tell from the front that most of that backing is gone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheDuece
Northern KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Do not like it at all.
6/29/2015

Customer review by Rita

2.0 stars 6/29/2015 by Rita
by Rita

If you are planning to put a DVD player, or a game system in it, don't buy this stand. PS3 won't even fit unless you unplug it from the back and plug it in each time it is used. You can only put dvd's, games, and game controllers in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rita
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great end product!
6/13/2015

Customer review by agreen

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by agreen
by agreen

Lots of pieces to put together but heavy duty materiel and looks great in the end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stylish & Awesome Entertainment Center!!!
11/24/2014

Customer review by Misstiff4gy76

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by Misstiff4gy76
by Misstiff4gy76

I needed an entertainment center perfect for our needs but also baby friendly in the sense of getting the cords out of view and reach as well as the TV and having doors that enclose our PS4 and keeps it away from our 10 month old son. It was fairly easy to assemble and the instructions weren't too hard to accurately execute (for a girl) - super happy with my buy and considering similar ones were double the price and more I'd do it all over again!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Misstiff4gy76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV Stand!
7/9/2010

Customer review by Kristen890

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by Kristen890
by Kristen890

This is a very nice, well built TV stand. Do not put any bigger than a 46 inch TV on this stand unless you want your TV to hang over the sides. My husband and I got a 46 inch TV and it fits perfect. The TV looks like it was made for the stand; the edges line up perfectly. The only complaint with the stand is that the shelves are not deep enough and there is only one wire hole for the top shelf. If you want to put items that plug into the wall on the bottom shelf you will have to just make a second hole in the bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristen890
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrible
12/11/2014

Customer review by elle07

1.0 stars 12/11/2014 by elle07
by elle07

This product was very cheap looking, porly made and difficult to put together. It cracked while tryibg to put it together and had to take it back to the store in pieces. I purchased another brand for a bit more and it is very nice looking and was easier to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elle07
Would recommend to a friend? No
NOT DEEP ENOUGH!
7/5/2010

Customer review by AMJJ

2.0 stars 7/5/2010 by AMJJ
by AMJJ

Beautiful, nice piece of furniture! Loved how it looked all put together. What I did not love is the fact that my husband had to take it a part to bring it back because none of our things would fit in it. The TV stand is not deep enough.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMJJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
a real nice TV stand for the money
6/20/2010

Customer review by JLamar

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by JLamar
by JLamar

The stand arrived in perfect condition, my son and I had it together in about 45 min. to 1 hr. My modem, router and comcast cable box fit on the top shelf very nicely, the doors closed with no problems. There are no holes in the bottom shelf, if you have any other cable boxes..DVD player etc. you would have to cut a hole in the back bottom shelf. So I'm just waiting for my new 47 in. Tv from Walmart, to arrive in just 2 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLamar
North Wales,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent/Beautiful Table
12/20/2014

Customer review by GenNoemi

4.0 stars 12/20/2014 by GenNoemi
by GenNoemi

Definitely Recommended! Easy To Build & Very Sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GenNoemi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shorter than it looks
2/28/2011

Customer review by ValueShopper1115

4.0 stars 2/28/2011 by ValueShopper1115
by ValueShopper1115

The tv stand is a quality product. It is holding my tv and looks beautiful. The only issue I had is that I wanted it to be taller and it looks taller in the picture. My daughter and I put it together and there were no issues at all with the construction and ease.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValueShopper1115
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bargan
2/21/2011

Customer review by Cambony

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by Cambony
by Cambony

My husband said this was very easy to put together. Came in excellent shape and holds our 42 inch tv. We have it in a small sitting room so it is the perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cambony
Lincoln CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews