Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

solid value
6/1/2010

Customer review by swerdlock

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by swerdlock
by swerdlock

I purchased these Callaway head covers for my new Diablo irons. They function perfectly and I love how they look. What a great value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swerdlock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/30/2010

Customer review by Dw67

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by Dw67
by Dw67

Great product and price. Fits x-20 clubs

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dw67
Roseville,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Callaway Headcovers
1/22/2010

Customer review by Icpeddler

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by Icpeddler
by Icpeddler

These fit my new Callaway X-22's nicely and Walmart had the best price. The in-store pickup was a piece of cake.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icpeddler
Dublin,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good protectio for iron
3/26/2011

Customer review by Flac

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by Flac
by Flac

Good quality and excellent service in Walmart store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
outstanding
3/13/2010

Customer review by 727orangeandblue

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by 727orangeandblue
by 727orangeandblue

great product and best price found after searching all over the internet. Walmart comes through again with the best prices and easy online ordering! Same product was $10- $25 more than everyone elses prices! Fits great and looks grreat on my clubs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
727orangeandblue
Tarpon Springs, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
A very high quality product.
7/9/2009

Customer review by Dialhob

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by Dialhob
by Dialhob

The very same product that sells for over $40.00 in all the other stores that I checked. The covers are very attractive and provide good protection for my irons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dialhob
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Callaway Golf Iron Headcovers
3/26/2010

Customer review by MichiganGolfer

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by MichiganGolfer
by MichiganGolfer

Great product and lowest price I could find. These covers fit X-22's perfect and they look great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichiganGolfer
Canton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Good looking covers
12/14/2009

Customer review by revgolfer

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by revgolfer
by revgolfer

Head covers easily fit my mid sized Callaway irons and look good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
revgolfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
nice covers
9/1/2014

Customer review by homer433

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by homer433
by homer433

on time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homer433
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saves my irons
2/15/2012

Customer review by chic

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by chic
by chic

no comment

chic
Jacksonville Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply the right product....
2/15/2012

Customer review by DaCl

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by DaCl
by DaCl

The headcover series goes from 4-9 + PW + X Of course, you have one cover missing either for the 3 or the SW... that's the only weak point.

DaCl
Belgium
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great look
7/21/2010

Customer review by big D

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by big D
by big D

Very nice looking. Keeps the clubs from banging together.

big D
Roosevelt, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great headcovers
5/27/2010

Customer review by Chavo

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by Chavo
by Chavo

I use these headcovers on my X20 irons. They area easy to put on and take off.

Chavo
Chula Vista, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good covers for the money
8/3/2009

Customer review by Jack07825

4.0 stars 8/3/2009 by Jack07825
by Jack07825

Got the iron covers. 4-9, X and W. Look good, feel good and sturdy. Very good fit on the clubs - no way they would fall off. Now if I could only fix that slice!?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jack07825
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fit
3/19/2011

Customer review by callawaykid

4.0 stars 3/19/2011 by callawaykid
by callawaykid

use them on x-proto irons. Fit great, my irons still look like new but there isn't one for the sand wedge or the gap wedge

callawaykid
Toronto Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Iron headcover good but what about wedge
9/27/2011

Customer review by Callaway for life

4.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Callaway for life
by Callaway for life

I really like the Iron headcovers to protect my Irons but I would like wedge covers as well. If Callaway came up with a three wedge head cover set I believe many Callaway lovers would purchase them for their clubs

Callaway for life
Flandreau, South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Iron covers
1/29/2012

Customer review by justfisfn

4.0 stars 1/29/2012 by justfisfn
by justfisfn

Bought to protect new Diablo Irons. There on the tight side...trust will loosen up with time.

justfisfn
Florence, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They fall off the clubs too easy
5/27/2012

Customer review by SteelerMke

1.0 stars 5/27/2012 by SteelerMke
by SteelerMke

They continue to fall off the clubs as your driving around. Hoping someone will find them or retracing your steps so you don't lose one. I have had to look for at least one on 75% of the rounds I've played this year

SteelerMke
Linesville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No