Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 228 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

228 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

228 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
131
4 stars
71
3 stars
13
2 stars
2
1 stars
11
1-20 of 208 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 208 total reviews
1-20 of 208 reviews
Burnt item delivered!
7/14/2015

Customer review by Mary K

1.0 stars 7/14/2015 by Mary K
by Mary K
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered a glider ottoman for my nursery, it took almost a month to arrive! Once it arrived the box was left outside the front door and it was clearly burnt. We opened it up and found that the fabric on the glider and ottoman was also burnt. Not sure where the fire was or why they bothered to deliver the damaged item. We had to arrange for ups to pick up the item for return and get a refund. Purchased the item from Babies R Us instead due to the HUGE inconvenience.

Mary K
Milton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice!
5/12/2015

Customer review by Chicklet64

3.0 stars 5/12/2015 by Chicklet64
by Chicklet64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for our Mothers 90th birthday, we loved it but it was a tad bigger than we anticipated and although the description said the fabric was beige it was white - too white! But the great things was the easy return - we just packed it back up and returned it to our nearest Walmart!

Chicklet64
Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glider
6/6/2015

Customer review by ChicoMomShops

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by ChicoMomShops
by ChicoMomShops
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my pregnant daughter in law. She loves it! Only downside is that the 'beige' colour is so light. We are afraid it may get dirty, quickly. I wish there was a better beige available - the other colours were either too 'goldy' or too dark.

ChicoMomShops
Stoney Creek, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful but squakey!
6/1/2014

Customer review by Abi09

3.0 stars 6/1/2014 by Abi09
by Abi09
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this almost a month ago. It looks great and was very easy to assemble. However, it started squeaking from the second day. The width of the seat seems to be larger than the measurements of other chairs around the same price range. Which is why we decided to keep it regardless of the noise...

Abi09
Kitchener, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the money
10/4/2013

Customer review by laura100

4.0 stars 10/4/2013 by laura100
by laura100

I bought this chair 2 months ago to nurse my newborn baby. So far, I am pleased with the purchase. It is not high-end furniture, but it looks nice, is comfortable and works well for my purpose. It would recommend it to anyone who wants a rocking chair without having to pay a high price.

laura100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Squeek Squeek Squeek
10/29/2012

Customer review by FirstTimeDad

3.0 stars 10/29/2012 by FirstTimeDad
by FirstTimeDad

For the first year of owning this product we had very little complaints. Now when we attempt to rock our 13 month old daughter to sleep she gets woken up by the high pitch sounds of grinding parts. Other than that it's been a good and sturdy rocking chair.

FirstTimeDad
ontario
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
very comfortable
2/20/2015

Customer review by mrs_sauga_mel

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by mrs_sauga_mel
by mrs_sauga_mel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

we bought this for our newborn baby who is now 11 days old. I had a hard delivery and this was very comfortable to sit on to do all the nighttime feedings.

mrs_sauga_mel
mississauga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eh
11/4/2013

Customer review by Jnoland

3.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Jnoland
by Jnoland

Got for my first babe and this is not worth the money. It looks nice but the back doesn't tilt back enough. The fabric doesn't come off the gushiond to wash. Keep looking. 

Jnoland
Shilo mb
Would recommend to a friend? No
disappointed
6/3/2014

Customer review by Barby41

3.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Barby41
by Barby41

Was not impressed with the quality .Had many chips in wood and paint.would not recommend to anyone.Not a good idea to buy furniture online.

Barby41
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Excellent value
2/7/2015

Customer review by Lemprier

4.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Lemprier
by Lemprier

Got it a month ago. Good value. Exactly same one elsewhere is usually $50 more. Very easy to put together.

Lemprier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Exceptional
2/3/2014

Customer review by Unhappymama

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by Unhappymama
by Unhappymama

Received this as a shower gift from my mom and I couldn't be happier. Extremely comfortable, smooth glide and quiet.

Unhappymama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Love it!
12/20/2013

Customer review by Exhs01

4.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Exhs01
by Exhs01

I bought this glider and ottoman four months ago and I use it everyday. Worth every penny. 

Exhs01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Stork Craft Tuscany Glider/Ottoman-Espresso/Beige
6/17/2014

Customer review by Matthew85

4.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Matthew85
by Matthew85
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

boughht this online it came quickly easy to assemble works great

Matthew85
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Product
5/1/2013

Customer review by NewMommy81

4.0 stars 5/1/2013 by NewMommy81
by NewMommy81

Elegant looking product and super comfy. Was easy to put together.

NewMommy81
Manitoba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for price
1/21/2014

Customer review by Fuzzywuzzy

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Fuzzywuzzy
by Fuzzywuzzy

Very happy with quality of product for the price. Easy assembly

Fuzzywuzzy
Ottawa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Super Great for the price
9/23/2009

Customer review by Bojomonkey

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by Bojomonkey
by Bojomonkey

What a great Glider. This is my first baby and me and my husband really wanted a glider in the nursey but we didn't want something that was going to break the bank. The expresso color with the light beige cushion fits perfectly into our theme! Assembely was so fast and easy and the price couldn't of been better! The chair is really comfortable and the arm cushions come with pockets on the side to put remotes or books to read. Great product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bojomonkey
Beaufort, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks Great
4/17/2011

Customer review by HappyWifeAZ

4.0 stars 4/17/2011 by HappyWifeAZ
by HappyWifeAZ

I haven't been using the chair for that long, so I can't claim I have noticed much noise or creaking (like other reviews have claimed), but I do really like the look of the chair and it's a perfect fit for my nursery. It's pretty comfortable, although the padding does seem like it could wear down decently fast if you're using it a lot (mainly the butt part). I love that the ottoman comes WITH the glider, and that I didn't have to pay extra for it (like you do at 'Babies'). I paired this chair with the Graco Sarah Crib (Espresso) and the South Shore Logan Dresser Collection (Havana). I love how they look together, even thought they aren't a set, they still match very well together!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyWifeAZ
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
so Soothing :o)
10/17/2009

Customer review by WIZARDoOZ

5.0 stars 10/17/2009 by WIZARDoOZ
by WIZARDoOZ

I was very skeptical about ordering this product online since i couldn't see it and test it out but once it arrived, it was very eZ to assemble (i was 8 mos. prego @ the time), color matches perfectly to the other espresso furniture i got from Walmart (see picture below) and it is the perfect size, not too big and spacey and not tiny..... both my husband and i are loving it and Im a petite woman (5')and he much larger man (~6')

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WIZARDoOZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice Price... Nice Product.
2/18/2010

Customer review by ZarrahsMommy

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by ZarrahsMommy
by ZarrahsMommy

We had Walmart assemble it since we took advantage of site to store. So all we had to do was place it in our nursery. Its very comfy, sturdy and nice looking. It goes perfectly with the Storkcraft crib, dresser and changing table we got. Can't wait to use it to rock or nurse my baby girl, who will be here in a lil over 3 mths. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZarrahsMommy
LRAFB, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the glider!
1/27/2010

Customer review by Mommytobeagain08

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by Mommytobeagain08
by Mommytobeagain08

This is the first time I have bought a glider. We had a rocking chair with our second but sadly it broke. So I chose to get this glider, they had it in the store so I was able to see it in person. I fell in love with it right away and bought it. Took my hubby only a few mins to put it together. Im able to sit in it and be comfy, same with hubby who is a big guy. I would recommend this product to anyone who is expecting. We are expecting baby girl 3 in 2010 and it goes nicely with our crib and dresser for her!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommytobeagain08
Upstate ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 208 total reviews
1-20 of 208 reviews