Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Im so happy with this product!
3/12/2010

Customer review by luvsuggs

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by luvsuggs
by luvsuggs

I spent weeks researching crib mattresses and kept coming back to this one. It has only been out a few months and I could only find a few reviews on it. All of them were good but the lack of them made me slow to order. I would love an organic mattress but $350 plus is not in our budget. This really seemed to be made from the most natural and organic material in my price range. When I received this mattress I was not dissapointed. You can tell the quality is great and there is very very little new mattress smell. I love that it has two sides for different stages and think the firmness is perfect. My baby hasnt arrived yet but Im sure she will love it and I know I will sleep much better with my little one ona quality natural mattress.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvsuggs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good mattress for the money
4/29/2010

Customer review by lak43

4.0 stars 4/29/2010 by lak43
by lak43

Although our baby hasn't used the mattress yet, I'm pleased with the quality. One side is firm (seems there's a board under a thin layer of batting) for infant use, while the other is softer for toddler use. It fits well in the Graco Lauren crib we also purchased from Wal-Mart - not to tight, not too loose.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lak43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent Mattress
1/31/2011

Customer review by HatsAreHot

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by HatsAreHot
by HatsAreHot

The DaVinci Willow Mattress fits the crib perfectly. The mattress is nice and firm. Overall construction of the mattress is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HatsAreHot
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seems like a good quality mattress!
2/4/2011

Customer review by toosyanka

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by toosyanka
by toosyanka

I only wanted the best for my baby girl who's due in April, so I did a ton of research on mattresses. I wanted something that is very firm for the newborn and not made of plastic. This mattress is THE ONE! It also has a toddler side which is a great plus. I'm very happy with this purchase. I haven't had a chance to use it yet but it seems like the best mattress I could find. It's more expensive than other mattresses out there, but totally worth it! Fits great in the crib. This mattress is a little bit on a heavy side.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toosyanka
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best!
11/17/2011

Customer review by Lorainerz1

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by Lorainerz1
by Lorainerz1

I got this for my newborn baby, delivery is fast and comes in a well secure box. The material of this mattress is amazing, nothing but great quality! very firm but with nice cushion for the newborn. I couldn't be happier! It is well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorainerz1
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Fantastic
1/23/2010

Customer review by Anukiginger

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by Anukiginger
by Anukiginger

Comparison shopped for this mattress and Walmart had it cheapest by quite a bit, plus we had it shipped site-to-store for free. It's fantastic - organic materials, with cotton fabric on top (that was very important for us, we didn't want our poor baby sleeping on plastic that you can knock on and it'll make a sound, horrible), and it fits the standard crib perfectly with teeniest gap between it and the crib walls, I'm barely able to squeeze one finger in between. Can't recommend this mattress enough!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anukiginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great product
12/12/2010

Customer review by TnMtnGirl

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by TnMtnGirl
by TnMtnGirl

Researched long and hard before ordering this mattress. Very pleased with my purchase. No smell and fit perfect in my Jennylind crib. I did get a waterproof mattress pad that is organic to cover it. Our baby has yet to arrive but i know he will love it. Walmart had the best price and best shipping deal. I did have it shipped to my house instead of store pick up. Glad i did too since the box was very large. Arrived ahead of schedule too. Highly recommend the matress and ordering from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TnMtnGirl
Kodak, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Mattress
8/28/2010

Customer review by cblevins1

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by cblevins1
by cblevins1

My husband & I did not want our Son sleeping on a cheap plastic mattress, thats why we decided on this organic mattress, we just received it this week & we are very impressed with it. The craftmanship is excellent, the mattress is built just like a adult mattress. We think it is well worth the money that was spent on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cblevins1
Rogers, Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this mattress
3/12/2013

Customer review by Hcwb2

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Hcwb2
by Hcwb2

Our 18 month old boy has slept on this mattress since the first night he actually made it into the crib. We love that it is a real mattress instead of plastic! It still looks brand new! It has two sides- one for newborns and one for toddlers. We plan on getting another one for our next baby!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hcwb2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes