Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Flash Drive
12/24/2010

Customer review by MamaLovesHer3Boys

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by MamaLovesHer3Boys
by MamaLovesHer3Boys

This flash drive had a great price and I was able to back up my entire computer (including thousands of pictures and many videos!) Highly recommend this to everyone. Remember: Back up! Back up! Back up!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaLovesHer3Boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
satisfied, but unsatisfied
6/20/2010

Customer review by ryan2475

2.0 stars 6/20/2010 by ryan2475
by ryan2475

I bout the 32G Cruzer. Totally awesome! It worked for a week and stopped. I may have gotten a defective one, but I'm willing to take the chance by returning it for another.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ryan2475
Glens Falls, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Memory Capacity
5/6/2010

Customer review by Doglover113

5.0 stars 5/6/2010 by Doglover113
by Doglover113

This has all the memory capacity you could ever want. From pictures, documents to programs and files. This has it ALL. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doglover113
Connellsville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
6/8/2010

Customer review by moboJB

4.0 stars 6/8/2010 by moboJB
by moboJB

I had this model of jump drive before and really liked it. I chose it because it has the ability to password protect the drive (with installation of the U3 software). My only complaint would be that it is a little slower than my previous jump drive from another brand. Unfortunately, I dropped it into some water and apparently didn't let it dry completely before trying to use it again, so it got fried. I went to buy a new one from OfficeMax and it was ~$150. I decided to use my Google Shopper app to see if I could find it for less. That's when I found it on WalMart.com for ~$75!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moboJB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great Price, Great unit, Great capacity
4/9/2012

Customer review by Philmworks

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Philmworks
by Philmworks

As long as you remember to reformat as xFAT or NTFS so you can transfer files larger than 4GB single file limitation, this item is perfect for storing lots of data. I used it for a video editing scratch drive and as the storage for the finalized files and it worked great! Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Philmworks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Execellent Quality
4/14/2012

Customer review by Practical707Shopper

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Practical707Shopper
by Practical707Shopper

Simple and practical. This item holds all of the music and video I needed to protect in case of computer failure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Practical707Shopper
Fairfield CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
6/28/2010

Customer review by LynnandBrian

5.0 stars 6/28/2010 by LynnandBrian
by LynnandBrian

It fits tons of movies and pics on it. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LynnandBrian
Longmont CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Won't work with Ford Sync
12/23/2010

Customer review by skyrat

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by skyrat
by skyrat

Bought this to play music on Ford sync, Sync won't work with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skyrat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Flash Drives
12/23/2010

Customer review by PApilot

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by PApilot
by PApilot

Sandisk has consistently been the best flash drives I have ever used. Tried several other brands and was disappointed. I have seven various capacities of Sandisk Cruzers and all are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PApilot
Telford PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sandisk Cruzer
11/18/2010

Customer review by Rohomema

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by Rohomema
by Rohomema

Wonderful product - good for saving your work to take home to work on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rohomema
Ruidoso Downs, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/6/2012

Customer review by circadiane

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by circadiane
by circadiane

This is exactly as described in ad and am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
circadiane
Paris, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great deal
5/27/2012

Customer review by Beaudiford

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Beaudiford
by Beaudiford

Really like this flash drive. Feel like it is a really good deal. 2nd Sandisk I have owned and love them both. Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beaudiford
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sandisk Cruzer
5/6/2010

Customer review by bocaoma

5.0 stars 5/6/2010 by bocaoma
by bocaoma

as described online. 32GB is about 50% bigger than all the stuff on my computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bocaoma
longview,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
easy
12/30/2011

Customer review by maxxxx

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by maxxxx
by maxxxx

Plug it in, installed and worked in seconds

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxxxx
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great unit for the price works well!!
12/31/2011

Customer review by GTech07

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by GTech07
by GTech07

Great to have 32gig of portable memory handy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GTech07
Brick, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for backing up Your Documents on computer
1/2/2012

Customer review by GoWalMarts

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by GoWalMarts
by GoWalMarts

Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoWalMarts
St. Augustine, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Small but powerful
12/19/2010

Customer review by Dagron

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by Dagron
by Dagron

Excelent Thumb Drive works well and is very fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dagron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Big drive for a small price
12/20/2011

Customer review by CupaJoe

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by CupaJoe
by CupaJoe

This is a great drive. I love the fact Sandisk got rid of the mounted drive with U3 programs. They just got in the way. Writing data is a little slow, but works well. I bought this 32GB drive on Walmart.com for $40. That's a bargain. I backed up all my Sister-in-law's Photo's, Documents, and music and still had plenty of room left over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CupaJoe
Hackettstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year