Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
12/1/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have several pair of them. Fit me as well as any mens underwear. I can wear these in the locker room and they look perfectly normal. I would call them unisex underwear - not panties!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chester County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Think Outside the Box(er)
2/21/2010

Customer review by Ride365

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by Ride365
by Ride365

All good--no bad! I have a couple pair of the older version and these are even better. The waistband sits just below my waist which is what I prefer. The material is stretchy enough to be comfortable but still offers the right amount of support. The short legs don't bind like a brief, are cooler than the longer mens version and look more stylish too. They are manly enough I wear them in the locker room and don't get so much as a sideways glance. If they hold up as well as the old ones they should last a couple years. As long as they offer the black/white combo package I'll buy more!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ride365
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love Them!
10/13/2009

Customer review by JenLovesBen

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by JenLovesBen
by JenLovesBen

I use to buy these in the store but I can't find them in-store anymore so I was so happy to find them online! I love these shorts. I wear them to bed in the warmer months. They fit tight not loose which is fine with me. For anyone who wants some shorts to sleep in that won't ride up and are comfortable, get these!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenLovesBen
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/22/2009

Customer review by softailgrl

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by softailgrl
by softailgrl

I love these for under something loose fitting or as pj's. I put them on and relax....very comfy and adorable as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
softailgrl
homestead, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sooooo Comfortable!
12/20/2009

Customer review by Size4Granny

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by Size4Granny
by Size4Granny

I love these underwear! They are so comfortable. They fit perfectly and don't show panty lines. And they actually look sexy on. Please, Hanes, don't ever stop making them!!! I had been trying to find underwear that didn't ride up on my behind. Then I saw my grandson's boxer briefs and thought, "if only they made those for women." When I discovered that Hanes did, I was thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Size4Granny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice panties
5/22/2009

Customer review by sweetcheeks58

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by sweetcheeks58
by sweetcheeks58

these panties fit very well the size is pretty good. they dont ride up in places, and are very comfotable to wear, i just love them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetcheeks58
brandenburg,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the best ever!
1/23/2010

Customer review by hotlezzie

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by hotlezzie
by hotlezzie

These briefs are incredibly comfortable and make me feel great. The fit is good and they look nice too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotlezzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Im wearing them now ;)
1/23/2010

Customer review by Emramo

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by Emramo
by Emramo

I just received these shorts just moments ago and the second i got them i tried them on..and they fit so well! the really show off the curves you didn't even know you had! I am going to wear these tonight when i go to bed and see how they feel. I love these briefs so much i may have to get more! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emramo
Killeen, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these panties
1/3/2010

Customer review by ihadaponie

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by ihadaponie
by ihadaponie

I love these, they are so cpmfortable and look great. So much I went back and bought some more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ihadaponie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love-Love-Love
2/6/2010

Customer review by runergirl

5.0 stars 2/6/2010 by runergirl
by runergirl

Absolutely love these panties! Can't find them in the store though. I just wish they would come in other colors other than just black & white. Very comfortable and they don't ride up. Big plus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runergirl
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THEM!
5/5/2010

Customer review by ITALIANBEAUTY

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by ITALIANBEAUTY
by ITALIANBEAUTY

They are so comfortable! and fit very well! don't ride up. stays in place good. nice to wear when I work out at home or when I go to sleep too! they work very well! I love them! and I'm going to buy more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ITALIANBEAUTY
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these!
6/22/2010

Customer review by angeleyesang

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by angeleyesang
by angeleyesang

So happy I found these at the store. They are so comfortable and soft. The only problem is they are hard to find in the store (I think I bought out my size) and they aren't available online :( Highly recommend though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angeleyesang
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
search is over
12/2/2009

Customer review by vac4me

4.0 stars 12/2/2009 by vac4me
by vac4me

I searched everywhere for these boxer briefs before finding them online at Wal-Mart.com! I had several pairs years ago and could not find them anywhere. They are so comfortable and fit nice! If you like the boy briefs, you should definitely give these a try!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vac4me
Shenandoah, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day