Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for the money
6/15/2009

Customer review by Repairka

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by Repairka
by Repairka

Prop works tons better on my MotorGuide trolling motor on the front of my boat. I would buy over and over again at Wal-Mart price. Buy one for your self today. Cut right though grass and my motor is lots quieter!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Repairka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Motorguide Prop - 3 blade
6/17/2009

Customer review by BKbowfisher

4.0 stars 6/17/2009 by BKbowfisher
by BKbowfisher

Overall good product. Prop material is basic plastic and not reinforced like the original 2 blade on my motor. Nice prop for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BKbowfisher
Muskegon MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
8/12/2013

Customer review by ufishbigbass

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by ufishbigbass
by ufishbigbass

Well made product, and it gets the job done to get you through the vegetation in the water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ufishbigbass
Gainesville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
machete
6/5/2015

Customer review by Ravensowner

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Ravensowner
by Ravensowner

this prop works like it should

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ravensowner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Superior Blade
7/3/2015

Customer review by Spoon41

5.0 stars 7/3/2015 by Spoon41
by Spoon41

Easy to install. Blade works much better than previous blade. Blade gave me an increase in speed, plus didn't get tangled up in the weeds in up in the shallows and in cat tails

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spoon41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I got what I paid for!
6/26/2013

Customer review by Captainjim1

4.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Captainjim1
by Captainjim1

Great product for the money.i looked on line and Walmart was the least expensive by far for the same propeller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Captainjim1
Charlton ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product is great; Walmart On-Line to Store is not
1/21/2014

Customer review by SStreak

3.0 stars 1/21/2014 by SStreak
by SStreak

Actually the prop is great; but it has become my experience that items shipped to the store for pickup seem to arrive looking like they survived a tornado. That was true with the prop (ad with previous purchases); the shipping box was all crushed in on one end. The clerk was really great about immediately opening the box so I could inspect the prop for damamge - there was none so I accepted delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SStreak
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product / But poor service from walmart
10/3/2014

Customer review by Kayakbassman

2.0 stars 10/3/2014 by Kayakbassman
by Kayakbassman

The product was exactly what I expected. It performed exactly as I expected. Great propeller from Motor Guide. the reason for the low rating was because I ordered it with expedited shipping for a fishing outing I had planned. I wasted my money on faster shipping and missed my fishing date. Disappointed in Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kayakbassman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.