Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 608 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

608 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

608 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
398
4 stars
139
3 stars
30
2 stars
18
1 stars
23
1-20 of 556 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 556 total reviews
1-20 of 556 reviews
Fell Apart Quickly
10/14/2009

Customer review by BrownsvilleDaycare

2.0 stars 10/14/2009 by BrownsvilleDaycare
by BrownsvilleDaycare

I was so excited when I purchased this for my in home daycare, I read great reviews of the product. My kids LOVE it, they use it everyday BUT... 2 weeks after I got it the zipper pull tab came off while a child was zipped inside. I worked for over 30 minutes trying to feed the tab back on the zipper but no luck I had to pull the door open by hand permenently ruining it. No more safety door. Also the description states weather proof. I bought it in june, we live in Oregon so it doesn't get the extreme heat like some states. The plastic covering the foam pad that runs around the outside is only paper thin, within 6 wks. it started to fade then crack and now has a whole about 12" wide (without the help of toddlers) The material is very infearior, it is showing extreme wear already and it's only 4 mo. old. I would expect better quality for the $100. it cost. If you purchase one keep it in doors and sew something at the end of the zipper so it does't come off.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrownsvilleDaycare
Brownsville, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT FOR SENSORY ISSUES
6/8/2009

Customer review by naturalremediesautism

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by naturalremediesautism
by naturalremediesautism

I purchased this for our 6 year old son who has autism and sensory dysfunction. He loves it! He was bouncing on our couch everyday very hard and wearing it out..this has completely stopped..he goes to his trampoline now to seek sensory stimulation. He holds on the poles and pulls so hard it is making them loose but it is still safe and big and well built. My husband is going to build a support bar for him to hold onto. Very recommended..excellent product at a great price and it is very big but still fits in our dining room so he can have easy access to it.

Was this review helpful? (184) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naturalremediesautism
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A big hit with the kids
1/7/2008

Customer review by MeighanH

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by MeighanH
by MeighanH

Our kids LOVE this product! We have two girls ages 3 and 18 months and they both think this is a lot of fun. They can both jump together and not run into eachother at all! The only thing I could possibly complain about is the outer padding rolls up sometimes but it is not necessary to protect the kids when they are inside the trampoline. I would definately miss this toy and have to replace it if something happened to it!!! Great way to wear the kids out before bed also!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (90) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeighanH
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So much fun!
9/4/2009

Customer review by Audriest

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by Audriest
by Audriest

I assembled this with my sister and on the negative side, I have to say our hands felt bruised for two days! The bungee cords were the worst part. And they're not kidding about lining up the zipper door between two posts! Ours looked ridiculous at first. Assembly wasn't overly complicated and took us about three hours but afterwards, it was a major hit. My 22 month old and my 3 year old nephew jumped in it for a long time! If assembled properly, it's very safe! It's very big so if you're going to use it indoors pick your room because it'll be permanent! To get it through a doorway, you'd have to disassemble it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Audriest
Tallassee, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great First Trampoline
1/28/2013

Customer review by AlmostaFather

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by AlmostaFather
by AlmostaFather

After doing much reserch online, we bought the Airzone 55" trampoline for my son's 2nd bday. It took about 1.5 hours to put together for 1 person and probably 45 minutes for 2 people. It comes with a small philips screwdriver, but I used a better one from my tool box. It's not very hard to put together and the directions are farely clear. Just read the whole thing before assembling, especially the parts list. The manual says that it's only for 1 kid at a time, who is 3-6 years old, and there is a 60lb. weight limit. It also says that the kid needs to be supervised and allow 8' clearance above and 6' clearance around the trampoline #this seems excessive#. The dimensions of the trampoline are 65" high with a 55" total diameter. The jump mat is 42" in diameter. There are no springs, it uses several bands. The entrance is zippered on both sides. The jump mat has a sewn-on enclosure mesh that attaches to 6 poles that are covered in foam. It seems safe as long as you have adult supervision. This same trampoline comes in Dora the Explorer or Diego. For the price, it seems like a good value for a first trampoline. We are using it inside. My son should enjoy it for several years to come. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlmostaFather
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product - great price
12/16/2010

Customer review by RiceLake

4.0 stars 12/16/2010 by RiceLake
by RiceLake

My son took to this instantly and loves it. My son has autism and needed a trampoline for therapy and this one more than fits the bill. He is already trying to jump without holding onto the side. This is a huge thing for him

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RiceLake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awsome!
12/28/2008

Customer review by swhitmill

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by swhitmill
by swhitmill

I love this thing, I got it for my 2 yr old and she loves jumping in it and laying in it to watch cartoons. I've had it for about 3mths and just got my first tear in the padding but, some clear packing tape fixed it (what can you expect with 2yr olds going nuts on it all day everyday). When I ordered it I didn't expect the product I recieved, it is very sturdy, my husband put it together pretty easy, and the netting has held up well with all the barbies and other toys that get pulled into it. This trampoline looks like it should cost about $200+ in person, you get more then you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swhitmill
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it.
12/24/2009

Customer review by molmorivera

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by molmorivera
by molmorivera

Larger than I expect. Which is a very good thing especially for the price I paid. My little girls love it. Had to put it outside but I have a covered porch and live in Fl. Easy to put together as long as you use pliers and a wrench to hold and pull the cords in place. I did it alone and it didn't take long to put together. Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
molmorivera
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
built to last thru many kids!
7/1/2009

Customer review by jmc3233

5.0 stars 7/1/2009 by jmc3233
by jmc3233

this trampoline size, the zippered enclosure, the mat and bungee cords are great! our 2 year old loves jumping in it and can not step thru because the enclosure starts from the inside of bungee springs. Also, it is a zippered opening which is nice. Just big enough for 1 child at a time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmc3233
Snellville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great first trampoline. Good price.
5/26/2011

Customer review by dematel

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by dematel
by dematel

I purchased this product for my 18 monts old daughter and it was great investment. She plays and plays until she gets tired and goes to sleep. Super. Marcel

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dematel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cute and fun for the price
6/15/2010

Customer review by Bbrown922

3.0 stars 6/15/2010 by Bbrown922
by Bbrown922

So I got this right before Christmas in 2009 and it was a GREAT price - almost half off. So I was excited about that. I just put it up in my soon-to-be 3 year old son's playroom and he loves it. He uses it everyday and the netting really helps because he jumps like a wildman. I have had it up for about a month and the red padding that goes around the trampoline is tearing at one of the seams. So I am a bit disappointed about that since it's so new but for the price I paid I think it was worth it. It doesn't take up that much room and helps him get some energy out when we have 100 degree weather and it's too hot to play outside.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bbrown922
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lots of Fun!
5/29/2008

Customer review by momma2gavin

4.0 stars 5/29/2008 by momma2gavin
by momma2gavin

Got this for my 4 year old and we are keeping it outside. The netting is really pretty sheer which is nice - it is more attractive than I thought it would be. I was wondering how exciting it would be to have such a small space - but he just loves it. He just bounces and bounces and has a great time. I put it together alone - 1 female, 1 hour. The hardest part was the bungee installation only because it totally killed my fingers. I wish there was a hook included or that I had someone to help me. My fingers were sore even the next day. But you can do it alone. One of the tubes was mis-shaped, but I was determined and used pliers to bend it right. Frustrating, but it worked. I was annoyed that the netting and protective pads already have holes and tears - but it shouldn't effect the working too much - just the look. I was happy to pay the $65 I did at Walmart vs. the $120 they were asking at Kmart! For $65 I think it is a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momma2gavin
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So far so good!
5/21/2013

Customer review by Sraverfamily

4.0 stars 5/21/2013 by Sraverfamily
by Sraverfamily
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered this online and chose the site to store free shipping, arrived fairly quickly! Took probably 30 mins to put together and directions were easy to follow, however without the help of my husband I would not have been able to put it together. The bungee cords are very strong and require some muscle to install! My two year old loves it and uses it everyday, we put it in her play room and it fits perfectly in the corner, taking up minimal space. I was very surprised at the quality, I'm just hoping it lasts. We have not had it long so I can't really comment on whether it will hold up or not. But I sure hope it does. Since this was purchased for my daughter we decided to make it a little more "princessy" and girly. I purchased some pink ombre curtains from walmart as well and hung them around the top of the trampoline with some ribbon it turned out great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sraverfamily
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better Than Expected.
8/14/2009

Customer review by RedQween

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by RedQween
by RedQween

Bought this for my 'special needs' 3 year old grandson. I was so impressed by PRICE ! speedy delivery! Sturdy Construction! Ease of Putting it together! Nice Looking. It is placed in our backyard but if it is going to rain , we put it on our patio. Light weight enough for my husband to carry it! We have had this for about 4 weeks. It is used EVERY day several times a day, it helps my grandson get his agression under control. This trampoline takes a beating! I recomend this product whole heartedly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedQween
Ramapough Mountains, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it
1/15/2014

Customer review by Ninjamama01

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Ninjamama01
by Ninjamama01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price for this product, I wish I saw it earlier, I would got it when he was two, now he is four years old, but he still loves it. I got one for my friend's kid for his birthday, last month, and my son loved it so much when we were visiting. So I got it for my son for Christmas. It's really good quality, sturdy, durable. It would be good for kids age 5 and younger, one player at a time, or at most two little ones under 3. It makes a perfect indoor toy during cold winter time. Helps the little ones to burn some extra energy. The only problem we had was the screws doesn't match the holes, we had to work so hard to push them in, and it hurt our hands. It would be an one hour assembling instead of three hours if the screws worked right. They need to fix these screws!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ninjamama01
Kansas, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
2/19/2011

Customer review by ccjade619

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by ccjade619
by ccjade619

It was exactly what I imagined it to be and wanted it to be. My daughter is 2 1/2yr old and loves to jump and has a lot of energy. I started researching trampolines but I wanted to have one that was small and preferably with an enclosure. I came across this one and it looked just like what I wanted. My husband put it together with his 2 brothers and it was a little tricky with getting the base on but they managed to get it together in half an hour. She absolutely loves it. It zips shut when she's in it and there's no way, no matter how crazy or clumsy she is, she can't fall out. We love it and give it 2 thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ccjade619
Sterling Hts, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline but not weather safe
2/28/2011

Customer review by Sammygirl09

4.0 stars 2/28/2011 by Sammygirl09
by Sammygirl09

Purchased this trampoline for my 2 year old daughter and 1 year old son, since we live in NYC and have a small yard this was perfect.. All the kids loved it!!! It was outside all winter and sad to say it did not hold up.. The padding is shot, but I would purchase again!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sammygirl09
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
My Jumping Jellybean
7/3/2008

Customer review by lovelyr06

5.0 stars 7/3/2008 by lovelyr06
by lovelyr06

We have a 2yr old son and his favorite thing to do is to jump, so i descided it was time to get him a trampoline. I only got this one because of the safety net and i havent had it tear on us yet. Putting it together was very easy all you need is a drill or screwdriver(<included). The hardest part would have to be the bungie cords, although we found an easier way to do it so that its not so hard on the fingers. Put the bungie cord through the loop ball facing up then pull on the other end and wrap it around the bar until you stretch it to the ball, then slip it over the ball(make sure you then slide the ball so that its underneath instead of on top). It doesnt sound much different but this way you are putting all the tention on the ball and trampoline instead of your fingers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovelyr06
Knox, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
My Daughter Loves this Trampoline
3/6/2011

Customer review by Snyderstein

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by Snyderstein
by Snyderstein

My 2 year old daughter loves this trampoline so much she'll spend 20 minutes of solid jumping on it at a time. Cannot go wrong purchasing this product if your kid(s) like to jump.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snyderstein
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/18/2012

Customer review by marypoppinseb

2.0 stars 12/18/2012 by marypoppinseb
by marypoppinseb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The trampoline broke the second day. The metal pole that holds the net up snapped off by no abuse from my child.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marypoppinseb
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 556 total reviews
1-20 of 556 reviews