Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 586 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

586 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

586 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
383
4 stars
133
3 stars
30
2 stars
17
1 stars
23
1-20 of 534 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 534 total reviews
1-20 of 534 reviews
EXCELLENT FOR SENSORY ISSUES
6/8/2009

Customer review by naturalremediesautism

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by naturalremediesautism
by naturalremediesautism

I purchased this for our 6 year old son who has autism and sensory dysfunction. He loves it! He was bouncing on our couch everyday very hard and wearing it out..this has completely stopped..he goes to his trampoline now to seek sensory stimulation. He holds on the poles and pulls so hard it is making them loose but it is still safe and big and well built. My husband is going to build a support bar for him to hold onto. Very recommended..excellent product at a great price and it is very big but still fits in our dining room so he can have easy access to it.

Was this review helpful? (172) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturalremediesautism
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A big hit with the kids
1/7/2008

Customer review by MeighanH

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by MeighanH
by MeighanH

Our kids LOVE this product! We have two girls ages 3 and 18 months and they both think this is a lot of fun. They can both jump together and not run into eachother at all! The only thing I could possibly complain about is the outer padding rolls up sometimes but it is not necessary to protect the kids when they are inside the trampoline. I would definately miss this toy and have to replace it if something happened to it!!! Great way to wear the kids out before bed also!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (82) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeighanH
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Big Hit!!!
10/9/2008

Customer review by MommyShopper2006

4.0 stars 10/9/2008 by MommyShopper2006
by MommyShopper2006

We bought this for our little boy for his 2nd birthday. It is in our basement and we plant o leave it there for the entire winter so he can bounce off some energy when we can't get outside. He is a very rough and active little boy. There have been no problems with the trampoline. He loves to get in there and bounce up a sweat. I would definately recommed this product for anyone looking for a gross motot activity for their child. I also loved the site to store shipping which saved me quite a bit of money.

Was this review helpful? (93) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyShopper2006
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Doesn't last
4/18/2010

Customer review by Mom2Twinkies

3.0 stars 4/18/2010 by Mom2Twinkies
by Mom2Twinkies

We bought this product last year and it barely made it through the summer before quite a few of the bands started breaking. One year later, it is totally useless. My girls were 3 last year and did get a lot of use out of it. If you want something to entertain, it will but it won't last for years. I have tried to reach the company for replacement bands but no luck so far. I think they want you to buy another trampoline vs sending the bands separately.

Was this review helpful? (119) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2Twinkies
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
PERFECT
1/9/2011

Customer review by LovinMyBailey

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by LovinMyBailey
by LovinMyBailey

This product has been durable and exciting for my daughter who is 5 years old. She was too young for the large trampoline but my husband and I wanted her to have that experience. Very easy to assemble and Walmart site to store was a perfect transaction!

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovinMyBailey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice trampoline for little ones
10/10/2009

Customer review by LoveMyTristan

4.0 stars 10/10/2009 by LoveMyTristan
by LoveMyTristan

My son just turned two and he loves to jump. He received this a few months ago and he loves it. It was pretty easy to put together. It closes him in there which makes it safe for him to jump. It's of course not that big but perfect for my 2 year old!

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyTristan
Goldsboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute and fun for the price
6/15/2010

Customer review by Bbrown922

3.0 stars 6/15/2010 by Bbrown922
by Bbrown922

So I got this right before Christmas in 2009 and it was a GREAT price - almost half off. So I was excited about that. I just put it up in my soon-to-be 3 year old son's playroom and he loves it. He uses it everyday and the netting really helps because he jumps like a wildman. I have had it up for about a month and the red padding that goes around the trampoline is tearing at one of the seams. So I am a bit disappointed about that since it's so new but for the price I paid I think it was worth it. It doesn't take up that much room and helps him get some energy out when we have 100 degree weather and it's too hot to play outside.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bbrown922
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great Jumper
3/29/2009

Customer review by NamesMom

4.0 stars 3/29/2009 by NamesMom
by NamesMom

I have 6 kiddos and they all love to use it! Would not recommend this item for children over 5 years old only because there jumping is a little rough and did cause it to wobble many times. My 2 and 3 year olds use it the most and in no way could cause it to tip.

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NamesMom
Sugar Land, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
8/25/2009

Customer review by gdch

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by gdch
by gdch

this product is exactly the same as others i've seen for $300 and up, minus the cartoon characters on it. this is safe, fun, and durable. it was easy to assemble, too.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gdch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice idea but cheaply made
1/3/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 1/3/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is such a nice idea. I bought 1 for my 3 & 6 year old children for christmas and by that night the netting already had a rip in it. I would leave the netting off but it's attached to the pad. My kids have now had it one week and the netting has a few rips and the very thin padding also has a few rips in the seams. My children are only 30lbs & 42lbs (it says it holds up to 100lbs) and they are not rough on their toys at all.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Burbank, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for 3+ yrs
10/26/2008

Customer review by grammyinbradentonfl

5.0 stars 10/26/2008 by grammyinbradentonfl
by grammyinbradentonfl

I purchased this product for my 20 month old grandson who was coming for a week stay. He wasn't sure about it until we went and bought the soft air filled soft balls. we put 400 balls in it and it was great. he was learning to jump. the age of 3+ on the package is why it is there. but I would get it again for a 20 month old and add the balls. The weight limit of 100 lbs is great. I think the older he gets the more he'll enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammyinbradentonfl
Bradenton,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun and Exciting
7/2/2010

Customer review by Love143

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by Love143
by Love143

We purchase this trampoline last Christmas for my daughter who was 2 years old at the time. She loved it then and is still loving now at 3 years old. Don't be fooled by the picture it's an indoor trampoline, but it's a nice size. We currently have it set-up in our dining room. It is great for indoor use. I assembled it inside of our home and did not realize that it was as big as it is. If your child will be jumping on this inside of your home, I recommend you assemble it in the room where your kid(s) will be jumping on it. If you have small door openings, once this is assembled it will not fit through the door for you to move from one room to another. I assembled it by myself and it took about 45 minutes to an hour to complete. No doubt it would take less time with two people assembling it. Plus it was Christmas Eve about 3:00 in the morning and I was tied and sleepy. Again, I highly recommend this trampoline for your child(ren). Order it early because when I tried ordering it after Thanksgiving it was hard to find. Matter of fact the only reason I was able to get one was because it was shipped to my local WalMart store in error.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love143
Lawrenceville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
awesome! indoor -rainy -cold weather fun!
10/19/2010

Customer review by VBCook

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by VBCook
by VBCook

This thing is awesome, my 2.5 year old loves it! it is big enough for 2 kids to jump. the safety netting is nice, it looks good and seems strong. the zipper enclosure is easy for kids to use with out ripping. We have ours inside for rainy day fun. this thing is going to be a life saver during winter months. we use sidewalk chalk to draw on smiley faces and funny things to jump on. I put it together myself during my daughts nap time. it was fairly easy they even provided a screw driver to put it together. Highly reccomend. love this thing!

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VBCook
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL!!!
6/9/2010

Customer review by ZEUSADOG

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by ZEUSADOG
by ZEUSADOG

I actually bought this product froma another retailer for cheaer, but I like it SO much I wanted to right a review so that otehrs would purchase this item! I rely heavily on reviews before I purchase things and I know others do the same. My 2 1/2 y/o boy LOVES this thing!!! He is 100% boy and as rough and tumble as they come! He jumps all over this thing and we have not had a single problem with it yet! The net has with stood WAY more than I expected! We are fortunate enough to have a large playroom to accomidate this thing inside and I am glad. I think he would get too hot in it outside and can jump for longer periods of time in air conditioning! It's as safe as you can get for trampolines too!! VERY VERY HAPPY and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND it!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZEUSADOG
SHELBY, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not for outdoors
11/19/2009

Customer review by SBmomof3

1.0 stars 11/19/2009 by SBmomof3
by SBmomof3

I would not recommend this product if you plan on putting it outdoors. Within 2 months the bounce straps feel apart - which we have replaced twice. After 6 months, all of the foam padding is falling apart. We have had it almost 1 year and we are now throwing it away. Disappointing. However, maybe you would have more success if just used indoors.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SBmomof3
Menifee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Better Than Expected.
8/14/2009

Customer review by RedQween

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by RedQween
by RedQween

Bought this for my 'special needs' 3 year old grandson. I was so impressed by PRICE ! speedy delivery! Sturdy Construction! Ease of Putting it together! Nice Looking. It is placed in our backyard but if it is going to rain , we put it on our patio. Light weight enough for my husband to carry it! We have had this for about 4 weeks. It is used EVERY day several times a day, it helps my grandson get his agression under control. This trampoline takes a beating! I recomend this product whole heartedly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedQween
Ramapough Mountains, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2010

Customer review by LUVMYGKIDS

5.0 stars 10/21/2010 by LUVMYGKIDS
by LUVMYGKIDS

EXCELLEN T AND DURABLE FOR A 2-4 YEAROLD

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUVMYGKIDS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So much fun!
9/4/2009

Customer review by Audriest

5.0 stars 9/4/2009 by Audriest
by Audriest

I assembled this with my sister and on the negative side, I have to say our hands felt bruised for two days! The bungee cords were the worst part. And they're not kidding about lining up the zipper door between two posts! Ours looked ridiculous at first. Assembly wasn't overly complicated and took us about three hours but afterwards, it was a major hit. My 22 month old and my 3 year old nephew jumped in it for a long time! If assembled properly, it's very safe! It's very big so if you're going to use it indoors pick your room because it'll be permanent! To get it through a doorway, you'd have to disassemble it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Audriest
Tallassee, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great First Trampoline
1/28/2013

Customer review by AlmostaFather

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by AlmostaFather
by AlmostaFather

After doing much reserch online, we bought the Airzone 55" trampoline for my son's 2nd bday. It took about 1.5 hours to put together for 1 person and probably 45 minutes for 2 people. It comes with a small philips screwdriver, but I used a better one from my tool box. It's not very hard to put together and the directions are farely clear. Just read the whole thing before assembling, especially the parts list. The manual says that it's only for 1 kid at a time, who is 3-6 years old, and there is a 60lb. weight limit. It also says that the kid needs to be supervised and allow 8' clearance above and 6' clearance around the trampoline #this seems excessive#. The dimensions of the trampoline are 65" high with a 55" total diameter. The jump mat is 42" in diameter. There are no springs, it uses several bands. The entrance is zippered on both sides. The jump mat has a sewn-on enclosure mesh that attaches to 6 poles that are covered in foam. It seems safe as long as you have adult supervision. This same trampoline comes in Dora the Explorer or Diego. For the price, it seems like a good value for a first trampoline. We are using it inside. My son should enjoy it for several years to come. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlmostaFather
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product - great price
12/16/2010

Customer review by RiceLake

4.0 stars 12/16/2010 by RiceLake
by RiceLake

My son took to this instantly and loves it. My son has autism and needed a trampoline for therapy and this one more than fits the bill. He is already trying to jump without holding onto the side. This is a huge thing for him

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RiceLake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 534 total reviews
1-20 of 534 reviews