Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 31 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Absolutely Love It
8/14/2009

Customer review by MississippiGirl28

4.0 stars 8/14/2009 by MississippiGirl28
by MississippiGirl28

My now husband purchased this for me on 2-14-09. I fell in love with it then and I am still in love with it now. It has held up through the dish washing, bathing, and other day activities. Great Ring.

Was this review helpful? (49) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MississippiGirl28
Mt. Olive, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Very Good Ring
2/20/2010

Customer review by SWight

5.0 stars 2/20/2010 by SWight
by SWight

My husband bought my this set along with the matching one for him almost 2 years ago and I love it!!! This ring has been through everything with me and I never take it off. An I haven't had any problems with it like it breaking or anything. These rings are AWSOME!!!! They last through dish washing, cleaning house, showers and swimming the whole 9 yards! The only problem I had with it when I fisrt got it was I scratched myself with it but thats no biggie!!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring at best price
1/9/2010

Customer review by klcog83

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by klcog83
by klcog83

My fiance bought me this ring, its beautiful and I know it will hold up through the years! I LOVE it!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klcog83
Centennial CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My First Ring
5/17/2010

Customer review by ItsTiff

4.0 stars 5/17/2010 by ItsTiff
by ItsTiff

I wore this ring for almost 6 years. I lost stones, the silver faded, the band broke, and I finally lost it. I was 18 when we bought the ring so it was quite a bit of money @ the time but it lasted for 6 years and I loved every minute of it. Great starter ring .. I'm moving on to bigger and better things :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItsTiff
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great rings for the price
4/23/2011

Customer review by WoodsonFamily

4.0 stars 4/23/2011 by WoodsonFamily
by WoodsonFamily

My husband and I picked these out almost a year ago. I was paranoid of the quality since they are affordable. When I put it on, it was very bright. I love sparkly things. The only thing I don't like is the fact that the diamond on the engagement ring is tiny, BUT the silver around it makes it look bigger. It really is a great set, and you can get a matching band for your husband, we did. Really is worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WoodsonFamily
Lufkin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good ring love it, but the diamond is real small
3/6/2012

Customer review by lemonlime32

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by lemonlime32
by lemonlime32

i had this ring for two yrs. now i am upgrading the diamond to another head/set and getting a bigger stone put in worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lemonlime32
murfreesboro, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a long lasting product
4/13/2010

Customer review by stability

5.0 stars 4/13/2010 by stability
by stability

My husband bought this set for me about a month ago. I think silver is better than gold because it is solid and it doesn't bend like gold. I really enjoy this product and it doesn't scratch or turn. It always remains beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stability
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/6/2012

Customer review by lostabandonsoul

1.0 stars 6/6/2012 by lostabandonsoul
by lostabandonsoul

I have only had this ring for 2 days its already Tarnished and My Finger is Green as Can Be DO NOT BUY THIS RING Its FAKE and not worth the Money !!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostabandonsoul
Mena Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
10/31/2011

Customer review by TaraLaNay

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by TaraLaNay
by TaraLaNay

The rings are beautiful and I love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaraLaNay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 years and still beautiful
1/31/2013

Customer review by shopwheninneed

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by shopwheninneed
by shopwheninneed

I have had this set since 2008, and I have never had an issue with it. I worked in food and beverage as a beverage cart girl and did bartending and ever with my hands being in and out of ice all day the ring still looks great. I also have a 3 year old daughter and have never scratched her with my ring. I would have to say I love my ring and for the price it's more than worth it. This is a great ring for small people (I'm only 5 foot tall) because it is not over powering, and it does not take over your finger. I have also in the 5 years I have owned it never had it tarnish or bend or turn my finger green. This is a quality ring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopwheninneed
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/9/2012

Customer review by moinin

2.0 stars 11/9/2012 by moinin
by moinin

Very Disappointing! It looks so good online and for the most part the previous reviews were good. However in my case the ring looks real bad. I am thinking it was messed during sizing, it has scratches all over it and its rough in areas. But not just that, It has no shine. I had another ring from Walmart that looked so expensive but this was awful. Bummed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moinin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Beautiful Ring Set, Excellent Price!
10/31/2011

Customer review by RayRay420

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by RayRay420
by RayRay420

Great buy, my girl loved it and I loved that it was not outrageously priced, PERFECT for someone about to propose to that special someone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RayRay420
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
turns black.
3/11/2010

Customer review by tiggerk199

3.0 stars 3/11/2010 by tiggerk199
by tiggerk199

my husband and i bought these rings and the matching band for him last June. With in a month, the sides of them had turned black and were turning our fingers green. I even bought the cleaner for them, and all the cleaner did was turn the ring yellow... I had to use toothpaste to get the blackness off of them, and it didnt come off all the way. I wouldnt buy them unless you want to spend more time cleaning them than showing them off.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiggerk199
tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very disappointed
12/14/2010

Customer review by lavendergrl

1.0 stars 12/14/2010 by lavendergrl
by lavendergrl

My husband brought this ring for my birthday and Christmas. He saved all year just to buy it for me. When I received the ring yesterday, I was overjoyed. This morning however, I was very disappointed. I have always worn sterling silver and i have never had my finger to turn green within 24 hours of putting it on. This ring is not sterling silver, it's plated silver. The real thing has the numbers 925 on the inside of the band. This ring doesn't. I'm not happy anymore and neither is my husband.

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lavendergrl
Millry, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor quality and cheep looking!
2/26/2011

Customer review by AClark248

2.0 stars 2/26/2011 by AClark248
by AClark248

I just got my bridal set today and was very unhappy with it. It looks like something you would get from a gumball machine! The diamond is off center on the ring, and as for the band the two stones were set crooked and they are partially covered by silver during the setting process. There is a matted finish on the sides that is not mentioned or made clear by the picture; this makes them look cheap. The photo also makes it appear that the diamond on the ring is raised but it is not. Don't be fooled by the photo, they look very cheap in person! They are being returned to my local WalMart tonight, along with the matching Men's band. The whole point in buying these is so my Fiancée and I could have matching bands, I know these are only $128 but I have come to expect more for less from WalMart. This purchase was definitely very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AClark248
Ypsilanti, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Good Ring For The Price!!
2/16/2012

Customer review by FromOhio26

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by FromOhio26
by FromOhio26

My fiance bought me thing ring in January of 2011, and it's been over a year later, and it is still in the same condition it was bought in. I work in a factory, and we all know how that goes, and it has still managed to keep its condition. It has been through everything, dishes, cleaning, and unfortunately (bleaching my hair as I had forgotten to take the ring off#, and it still looks good. I was very surprised that none of the stones have fell out of it, as from past experiences when purchasing my last wedding ring from Wal-mart #married to my ex husband), one or two stones fell out of it. I guess that just goes to show me that not only did the last ring fall apart, but the marriage did too. lol. I would recommend this to someone who is looking for a set to buy as an engagement ring and wedding ring. =]

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FromOhio26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Never a more beautiful set
9/13/2014

Customer review by MilJohns14

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by MilJohns14
by MilJohns14

Before my husband and I got engaged, we jokingly said we were picking out rings and chose this matching set. Unbeknownst to me, he was actually going back to get them in order to ask me to marry him. The rings are very beautiful and their shine lasts and lasts. No fading or scratches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MilJohns14
Eldorado, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't listen to negativity!
9/15/2011

Customer review by BriMcCoy

5.0 stars 9/15/2011 by BriMcCoy
by BriMcCoy

I got my set from my now husband on Valentine's Day this year. My engagement ring has withstood a lot of abuse. Some people complain that its cheap and low quality. I can say it isn't. I have changed my car's oil with my ring on and its fine! It didn't tarnish or anything. I also have washed dishes, taken showers, and cleaned my house. All complaints from others...do your research. Low price doesn't mean low quality and high price doesn't mean high quality. I love my set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BriMcCoy
Ames,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A lovely ring set
2/18/2011

Customer review by vanns

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by vanns
by vanns

Even tho it came to me as the wrong size I can honestly say i loved this ring so much when I seen it and I can't wait to wear the rest of it in a few months when I'm married.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vanns
McDowell, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE ITTTT
4/11/2011

Customer review by Inlove12

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by Inlove12
by Inlove12

I got this for christmas in 2010 I absolutely love it!!! It has a small diamond but it is so worth getting..no problems with turning my finger green or diamond falling out or anything...this is a great ring..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Inlove12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews