Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

USB cable for Ipod Shuffle 4th Gen
7/9/2012

Customer review by Roger5

4.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Roger5
by Roger5

Cable works well with Ipod shuffle 4th Gen for charging and media transfer. Just wish the price was a little lower.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roger5
Overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Thank goodness
8/29/2012

Customer review by Piglet22191

4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Piglet22191
by Piglet22191

It's rather pathetic that the charger of TWO of my shuffles stopped working. Both mine and my daughters. So I wasn't thrilled with the idea of having to pay alot for chargers. The price I paid was reasonable and the fact that it came with 2 chargers was a plus. I was worried that it wouldnt fit my Ipod shuffle because of the whole generations thing but I did some research and we are pleased. I would handle the plugs carefully as if the wire becomes exposed you may find yourself in the same situation and need to purchase additional chargers.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Piglet22191
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
iPod Shuffle 4th Generation
8/30/2013

Customer review by dvajamz

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by dvajamz
by dvajamz

I lost my usb cord for my iPod Shuffle and had bought a cheap knock off on ebay. After sitting around for about a year the knock off didn't work so I decided to bite the bullet and get an actual Apple cable. I have to say I'm not disappointed and it does come with 2 cables, one of them being longer, so that's a plus. It works perfectly and Walmart pretty much has the best price on this cable. That's my 2.5 cents worth folks. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dvajamz
Lexington, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
don't buy if have older ipod models
10/23/2009

Customer review by tinkles218

1.0 stars 10/23/2009 by tinkles218
by tinkles218

don't buy this charger if you have an older models of an ipod shuffle i have an shuffle 2 gen and it didn't work i returning it tomorrow

Was this review helpful? (45) (67)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkles218
preeis ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does the job
1/7/2014

Customer review by skiffmom

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by skiffmom
by skiffmom

I needed a replacement cable for my ipod shuffle and was going to get a generic cable. However, after reading a lot of negative reviews, I felt it was safer to just go ahead and get one actually made for the unit. As expected, this cable connects and works as it should, and I was back to listening to my music as soon as my shuffle got charged.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skiffmom
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice cable
11/26/2013

Customer review by JerryA

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by JerryA
by JerryA

I've seen knock off brands at other stores selling for a much higher price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerryA
Brighton, Co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.