Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Headphones
7/30/2009

Customer review by hgfjdsfjs

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by hgfjdsfjs
by hgfjdsfjs

Great pair of cheap headphones. About half the price of a similar product that is sold in stores. Great for young children.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hgfjdsfjs
York PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Rush to judgement
10/25/2009

Customer review by nelrome

3.0 stars 10/25/2009 by nelrome
by nelrome

The price is great. The headphones work and I have no problem so far. Only thing is the design is tight fitting and only good for occasional use. if cost an issue and the use is occasional then they OK. So for now there only a backup phones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nelrome
Bronx, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
Good Value
1/9/2010

Customer review by AllisonE

3.0 stars 1/9/2010 by AllisonE
by AllisonE

I got these headphones for my 9-year old daughter who doesn't like ear buds. I chose this design because I also have sport headphones designed to fit behind the neck so that they stay in place while exercising. These are a good fit for kids and the sound is actually much better than I expected. It's not tinny. For five bucks, these are a good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllisonE
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good value headphones
8/11/2010

Customer review by vollbob

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by vollbob
by vollbob

sound good and the price with the very low and fair shipping charge of $1.00 made for a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vollbob
aspen.co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Value
6/13/2010

Customer review by ElectronicsNut45

4.0 stars 6/13/2010 by ElectronicsNut45
by ElectronicsNut45

I got these headphones to replace an old GE set of the same style. Sound quality is very good. My only complaint is that they are a little tight on the ears. You can "unbend" them a little to relieve some of the pressure, but you have to repeat that each time you use them. Maybe after a few months of unbending, they may become less tight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElectronicsNut45
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/19/2011

Customer review by PredsSilentAuctionGuy

4.0 stars 2/19/2011 by PredsSilentAuctionGuy
by PredsSilentAuctionGuy

good sound, good comfort, good price, only wish it had a little longer cord.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PredsSilentAuctionGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad
9/8/2010

Customer review by Graw136

4.0 stars 9/8/2010 by Graw136
by Graw136

I got a different design than shown in pic but perfect for what I needed, sound quality is pretty good. Like all headphones they hurt after a while but just what I needed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Graw136
Lindon, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not loud enough
6/30/2010

Customer review by bicyclemichaela

2.0 stars 6/30/2010 by bicyclemichaela
by bicyclemichaela

These just don't play loud enough. Not as loud as my previous sets. I'm going to return.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bicyclemichaela
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not very good
11/4/2010

Customer review by deershooter

1.0 stars 11/4/2010 by deershooter
by deershooter

This is a example of you get what you pay for. The sound was very bad, it made my Sony sound like a cheap radio.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deershooter
Upper Deerfield Twp. N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never