Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 685 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

685 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

685 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
354
4 stars
172
3 stars
46
2 stars
31
1 stars
82
1-20 of 613 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 613 total reviews
1-20 of 613 reviews
best for the money
9/26/2010

Customer review by dursley

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by dursley
by dursley

I have only used my brand new enviro steamer a couple of times but I borrowed and older model of the same steamer from a friend several months ago and love, love loved it. It was not in the best of shape visually but it did a great job and it was several years old. I had issues with the instability of the pads but that was my only complaint. When I got mine at a very reasonable price from Walmart and had it delivered for 97 cents to my home I was pretty excited to see if it did as well as the old model. They fixed the problem with the pads. Now they clip securely onto the body of the steamer at either end. It cleaned my sticky kitchen floor like a dream. Then I took it over to my 87 year old Dad's house and cleaned his floors. His kitchen floor is stick on tile, and eureka doesn't recommend using the steamer on that type of floor, but it was so dirty that I just had to try. The floor cleaned beautifully with no loss of tile. Then I used it on his wood parquet in his family room where his dog goes in and out of the house through the patio door. Came clean with practically no time spent on the area. This is just a great product and the price is so fair that I can't see why everyone couldn't afford one. I live in an older home and the bathroom floor tiles are original to the house. The finish is worn off and I have to remove and replace a special hard surface finish on them every six months to keep them looking nice and preserve their moisture resistance. The steamer peels the dirty finish off like butter and I use a mop to re-apply a new surface. I can't get down on my hands and knees to clean floors anymore and this has really been the answer for me. I am hoping that my new one will last as long as my friend's because he still uses it to clean the floors in a large house as well as the concrete floor in his photo studio years after buying it. This steamer doesn't puddle like others do and the reheating time is very fast. I have about 20 to 25 minutes use before it needs refilling and you can do a good sized floor in that time. I hope this has been helpful if you are looking at buying one of these. I was really impressed with it.

Was this review helpful? (271) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dursley
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Steamer
10/4/2009

Customer review by Ksong

5.0 stars 10/4/2009 by Ksong
by Ksong

I really tried to look into which one of these steamers would be good for me. I had the Shark Steamer and it died on me after five months. The heating element went out. I was between the Bissell Steamer and the Eureka. I read a lot of the reviews on the Bissell and it seemed to be the same issues everyone seemed to be upset about with the others. So I took a chance on the steamer with the least reviews, but all the reviews were great. I love this steamer. It is lightweight, but sturdy. It is easy to use, but cleans great. It doesn't leave water marks and the floors dry fast. It has a long cord. I think this is definitely the one to get! I am so happy I went with this steamer! Thanks to everyone that wrote the reviews. It really helps to make a decent decision.

Was this review helpful? (423) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ksong
Red Bluff, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/28/2009

Customer review by Remi3335

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by Remi3335
by Remi3335

Amazing!!! Everyone with hard (tile, vinyl, laminate, etc) floors should own this, it cleans so well. Yes you have to sweep your floors before using it, this is a steam mop. The heat takes up anything that is left on the floors, wether it be sticky, scuff marks, dirt, ect. It does the job very well.

Was this review helpful? (123) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Remi3335
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
A great product
9/24/2009

Customer review by ejdoan

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by ejdoan
by ejdoan

being elderly and having ceramic tile floors I have finally found a way to clean my floors often without any stress. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (126) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ejdoan
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great steam mop!
3/3/2010

Customer review by Smee

4.0 stars 3/3/2010 by Smee
by Smee

this is a great steam mop! it's very durable, holds quite a bit of water and does a pretty good job. it's a bit heavy and with the thick pads, it's hard to push and pull. but what i liked most about this mop is the steam comes out on the sides. so it got up the grime that has been built up over the years up against the walls and floor boards. i was so impressed at how this mop got those corners. if it didnt pick up the dirt, it at least loosened it up so i could go back and wipe it up. my floors were not sticky when i got done and they felt really clean to me. after running the mop for 45 minutes (i have a large kitchen), it started to leave small puddles of water so i just changed the pad and kept going. my tip to those first time steam mop buyers: you can read all the reviews on steam mops and drive yourself crazy. there will not be that "perfect" steam mop that has everything you want in it. it will either have 1 or 2 things you want out of the mop but it will have something else that you dont want. so decide on 1 or 2 features that you want, pick that mop and try it. for example, the enviro steamer is a great mop and does a great job but it's hard to push and pull. i'll put up with the extra arm workout to get a much cleaner floor.

Was this review helpful? (55) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smee
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Still on my old one.
5/25/2009

Customer review by Diddyboom1

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by Diddyboom1
by Diddyboom1

I recently bought this for my mom, which she LOVES!!!! I, myself...am still using my Enviro Steamer that I bought about 9 years ago....I use it ALL the time and it still works as good as the day I bought it....when this one finally goes, I'll be sure to buy the updated one here. I'm sure you'll purchase this product knowing that you will get your money's worth and it will last a long time!!

Was this review helpful? (46) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diddyboom1
Denver, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Buy the Haan SI-35R instead!
3/1/2011

Customer review by sambi91

1.0 stars 3/1/2011 by sambi91
by sambi91

I had this Enviro steamer and thought it was okay when I had nothing to compare it to. Then the Enviro suddenly stopped working after just a few uses... very frustrating! But now I'm actually glad it did! Because that's when I decided to buy the Haan SI-35R. Here is my opinion upon comparing the Enviro to the Haan....and no I don't work for Haan! WEIGHT: *The enviro was so heavy that I was very fatigued after using it on the kitchen and baths and that was defeating the purpose of making cleaning easier on my back and joints. *The haan is very light and easily fits under things. WATER TANKS: *The enviro had the water tank in the base and you have to get out the little cup and funnel they give you and pour two cupfuls into the base, now you need to have a place to store your cup and funnel and not lose them! Then when you are done, you have to pick up the heavy enviro and dump the leftover water out ... try doing that with the handle flopping around and the cord hanging there. *The haan has a detachable water tank on the handle that you simply pop off, fill, and snap back in place. No bending down, and no looking for funnels. It holds plenty of water. It is so simple to pour out any remaining water when finished. HANDLE: *The enviro handle is adjustable but keeps working lose and slipping down while you mop. Very annoying! If I recall correctly, it also did not have a nice curved handle to hold onto. The hook to hold the cord out of the way while in use was useless, the cord kept slipping out of it. I've seen some reviewers state that there is only a small plastic pin holding the enviro handle on. *The haan handle is curved at the top and is a comfortable length. The handle appears to have one large sturdy looking connection to the base. You can hang this steamer up on a hook and store it out of the way if you like. There is a hook to keep the cord out of the way while in use. The upper and lower cord storage hooks have "quick release". I think the cord is thicker than the enviro one was. Although shorter, the cord length on the haan is fine for me. Even if I were to have to unplug and go to another outlet, it only takes a half minute to reheat. PADS: *The enviro pads are an all cotton waffle weave fabric that shrinks when you wash them. In my opinion they are too thick and bulky and do not let as much steam through, especially once they get wet...and they do become quite saturated. They were hard to clip onto the base. Which you have to crouch down to do. I was always worried the plastic clips would break and I'd have no way to hold the pads on. I never used it on my wood floor because I knew it left my ceramic tile too saturated. Someone suggested using an old towel for a pad. I tried this and the towel got soaked quickly and it became nearly impossible to push, which flared up my tennis elbow again! **The haan pads are so nice! They velcro on. You just drop the pad on the floor and sit the cleaner on top of them and they stick just fine. Also, the pad center which sits under the steam holes is very thin so that the steam can shoot through more directly onto the floor instead of soaking the whole pad. It gets plenty hot! The pads are more absorbent than the enviro ones. I have used this cleaner on my sealed wood floor because I can see the steam go on them and evaporate almost immediately. Finally! A way to give my wood floors a light scrubbing. DESIGN: For me, the haan wins for all around design. Light, short, easy to fill and empty, lots of steam power, great pad system, easy storage. I simply LOVE the Haan! It is everything they claim and more, and I could not ask for anything to be better! It is as close to perfect as you can get. If my haan were to quit working I'd get it repaired or replace it with the same model. I love it that much. I could not say that for the enviro. I purchased an extra warranty for the Haan. It may be a more expensive machine, but I am getting much more use out of it as it is so light and simple to use. I'd definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (73) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sambi91
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
didn't live up to previous version
1/22/2010

Customer review by kpatterson1973

2.0 stars 1/22/2010 by kpatterson1973
by kpatterson1973

I previously owned an EnviroSteamer by Eureka and it was awesome; everyone loved it. So, when it was stolen, I did some research and decided I would buy the 313A. How could I go wrong? Well, I did go wrong. The pads do not fit securely onto the base of the product and it's as difficult to put them on as it is to give a cat a bath (alot of frustration and exhaustion afterward). Finally, with the pad in place (and gaping because it does not fit-see pad below), I attempted to clean my floors. Since the pad is not secure, it slides up and all you get is steam and no clean. It does not seem to clean the floors as well as Eureka's previous version. Due to the pads? I can't be sure. The one perk that I noticed was that there was not as much water on the floor, so it took less time to dry. But, I would rather have a floor that looks and feels clean later and takes longer to dry than this one that dries fast, but doesn't really seem clean. I have had it a little over a month and I give up. I'm taking it back today.

Was this review helpful? (40) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kpatterson1973
cullman, al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really Like this product
7/17/2009

Customer review by cajunlady42

5.0 stars 7/17/2009 by cajunlady42
by cajunlady42

I recommend this product. I love it! It is better than any other steam mop I have tested. I have bought other steam mops and brought them back because they did not perform or clean well. This product is well worth it's money! It really cleans well and does not leave puddles of water like some other steam mops.

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cajunlady42
Prairieville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value!
12/7/2010

Customer review by SlackerMama

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by SlackerMama
by SlackerMama

After reading hundreds of reviews about the different brands of steam mops, I decided to go with the Eureka Enviro Steamer. It was one of the least expensive steam mops out there, but the reviews were excellent. I was unable to find this in any store, so I ended up ordering it from Wal-Mart.com because they, by far, had the best price. The Eureka Enviro Steamer literally took a few minutes to assemble, and was ready to use within 10 minutes. It works great on my ceramic tile floor, as well as my pre-finished hardwood flooring. As for the pad refills, plain bar towels that you can buy for a few dollars per pack work just as well and will save you a ton of money! I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an inexpensive steam mop!

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlackerMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Worth Every Dollar
10/17/2010

Customer review by RN07

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by RN07
by RN07

I purchase the Eureka about a month ago. I have hardwood and tile floors. My regular mop left the floors feeling sticky. I researched similar steam mops and the Eureka Steam has the "best" ratings. After using this mop I agree with the ratings; plus the price is excellent compared to other mops. The handle is strong and can swivel in tons of directions. When I first used this mop I wasn't sure if it was working; because I didn't see a flood of steam. After the first use I realized it released the perfect amount of steam to clean my floors. My floors were not extremely wet and did not dry with streaks. I was able to do my kitchen, dining room, and entry way on one tank. I am disappointed the cleaning clothes are difficult to locate and not carried by Wal-Mart. This is one of the lesser priced steam mops and works great. For someone that wants to really clean their floors without chemicals this is the steam mop for you. Your floors will feel clean when you walk around bare footed. I'm happy with my purchase so far and have recommended it to all my friends and co-workers.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RN07
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the best 1
8/25/2010

Customer review by gotdivx

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by gotdivx
by gotdivx

we clean houses for a living,and we've used all kinds of steamers. consumers reports rates this the best,i agree.it gets the hottest,220 degrees,thee others are only 110 degrees.and its only 72 bucks. thee only thing that is a little odd is that you must read the directions,you can only put in 2 cups of water in the machine at a time,they have the cup with it,so you have to wait for the empty light to come on before you can refill it with the right amount. if you just try filling it with out doing this,it just overflows the tank and you've got a wet floor and a soggy pad. other than that its awesome

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gotdivx
punta gorda,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
excellent while it works.
11/6/2013

Customer review by sonnypsych

3.0 stars 11/6/2013 by sonnypsych
by sonnypsych

This is my third Eureka Envirosteamer. The first lasted 2 months and then I waited about 4 months for a replacement through warranty service. The next one lasted a bit longer, maybe 2 years. You must be VERY CAREFUL not to tip it over or to overfill it. If water somehow escapes from the tank, it will quit forever. Despite the short life, I read about all of the problems with other steamers and bought a third one because the envirosteamer really works and does a great job of cleaning the floors. I like the cotton pads. Do not put them in the dryer, as they will shrink. The body is a little bulky, but still gets under my cabinet edges. I bought the service policy from walmart, because you NEVER want to deal with Eureka service department.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonnypsych
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed but will try one more time
5/26/2011

Customer review by SupaSupaDupa

1.0 stars 5/26/2011 by SupaSupaDupa
by SupaSupaDupa

I was really excited to finally get this mop and clean my large kitchen with ease but once I received it and assembled it I only got a small portion done with lots of water on the floor and it running out of water really fast. I then refilled and tried again but while I unplugged it to refill I plugged it back in to start it up and it will not power up. So Im returning it and since the reviews are really good I will buy another one but will not try again if I get another dud. Every product has problems so Im not blaming the product...things happen. I guess the best advice I can give is keep the receipt!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SupaSupaDupa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Satisfied
6/30/2009

Customer review by Atlantaestreet

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by Atlantaestreet
by Atlantaestreet

I researched the Shark and the Eureka and decided on the Eureka. Purchased 06/16/09, paid for shipping, arrived 2 days later. I have tile floors in 3 bathrooms, kitchen and breakfast area and garage entrance area. I first used it on the kitchen and breakfast area late one evening. The next morning the floors looked like they were brand new. I've been in the house 3 years. Unit is light and easy to use. Also used it on my tile shower floor. I'm very satisfied with it

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Atlantaestreet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well designed steam floor mop
11/30/2013

Customer review by consumerT

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by consumerT
by consumerT

I bought a Shark S3101 at Walmart about a week ago and tried it out and was not satisfied with it.So I brought it back. It left steaks, you really couldn't see if you were out of water, you needed a funnel to get the water into it (you had to use your own funnel). You could only use one side of the pads because it had velcro strips on one side. The Eureka 313A it a much better designed unit and does a much better job for only $10 more in price. It has continuous steam coming out of 12 holes and has a light indicator that tells you you are out of water. The Shark has one hole and only steams as you move in the forward stroke creating a pumping action. What really convinced me was the results. I went over the same area that I used the Shark on and the Eureka picked up a bunch of dirt the Shark missed! The Eureka comes with a funnel! The pads can be flipped! You can even use your own towels. The Eureka has a telescoping "broom" handle to adjust to your height. The Shark is a minnow compared to the Eureka! Tom

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
consumerT
New Braunfels, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Happy with my purchase
4/19/2010

Customer review by Hootie3

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Hootie3
by Hootie3

I had researched reviews on numberous sites regarding hard surface floor steamers before choosing this model. In fact, when I was leaving my local Wal-Mart, a customer asked me where I had gotten my Eureka as she had an older model she had used for years, loved it but finally needed to purchase a new one. I explained I ordered site-to-store delivery and websites where she could read reviews (as she was thinking about purchasing a different brand). From the reviews I had read, I already knew to let it heat up longer than when the steam first appeared (3-4 minutes), as some people thought it left floor too wet. So let it heat up a couple more minutes than stated on the directions. Some people thought the cloths shrunk after washing. They advise you to hand-wash the cloths, which I did, and there were no problems -- if the cloth feels tight, just pull and stretch it a little. Some people also clipped on kitchen towels when their supplied floor cloths were dirty and said it worked just fine. The clips are a very nice size. I also read that your floors look better with subsequent uses. I like the telescopic tube - you can adjust to your height. Some people also removed the tube and used the product to steam their bedding. It was easy to assemble and my husband didn't even need the directions to figure it out. Yes, it lasts only approximately 15 minutes per fill, but that's okay with me as I can alternate vacuuming and steaming. The person who built our house utilized a wheelchair the majority of the time and the entire house (except for one bedroom) is covered in linoleum -- so I would not be able to steam the entire house in one heating anyway. And I also know this product will be safe to use on other flooring if we ever have the money to replace what we have! As with any product of this nature, a person needs to research to see what suits their needs and price range. The price through Wal-Mart was comparable or less than prices I found elsewhere, so the free site-to-store shipping sealed the deal for me. I am pleased I'm not killing my back washing floors and that proper use kills bacteria.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hootie3
Gulf Breeze, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Try antoher product
8/27/2010

Customer review by corps4life

2.0 stars 8/27/2010 by corps4life
by corps4life

After reading several reviews I decided to take the plunge and order this product. When I received it I thought that I was back in the 50's because of the somewhat retro look. We have an extensive amount of hardwood flooring, that coupled with the fact that we have 5 children means that I clean the floors on a daily basis. My issues were these. . . The cord is ridiculously short. The water reservoir does not hold much water, hence, the amount of usage time is but a mere 15 minutes at best before you have to refill it. Here's where the main problems arise. You CANNOT immediately refill the mop and continue your cleaning. I found that when you do so, that the mop profusely leaks water unto the floor. In addition, the cloth is so saturated that you MUST change the cloth. There are no features, just on and off mode. In the end, I returned this product because of the leaking issue, which was bad. Perhaps I received a lemon, which may indeed be the case, regardless, I have moved on to a different product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
corps4life
Stafford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stopped heating after 3 uses!!!
2/26/2011

Customer review by Aries1673

1.0 stars 2/26/2011 by Aries1673
by Aries1673

I was impressed with this product at first, but by the 4th use it would no longer heat up. I called Eureka and they wanted me to take it to a local service center. Really??? The unit wasn't even 30 days old. When I asked the service center what the turn around time would be, I was told that it all depended on what was wrong and if they had to send it back to Eureka to be fixed...What??? I was so aggrevated. Luckily, Walmart does stand behind the products that it sells, and even offered and additional discount on another brand of steamer. I ended-up ordering the Haan F-20. I have only used it once, but I really feel like it is a better unit. First off, I love the way it steams, just a nice light steam with no water left on the floor like the Eureka. My floors where clean and dry in a flash...nice with children and a puppy. I also prefer the pads that come with the Haan over the Eureka. They are a nice microfiber that attach with a heavy-duty velco, but what I liked best was the fact that the pads are atleast 1/2 an inch large than the base of the unit. The Eureka pads (that clip on) would just cover the bottom of the base after a few uses. I also found the swivel base of the Eureka to be cumbersome. The Haan works just as well, even one the sides of toilets, if you just sweep sideways. As for the comparison between the amount of water the bases hold and cord length, I thought that the cords were similar in length and that the Haan produced steam for an sufficient amount of time. Overall, so far, I'm loving the Haan over the Eureka!

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aries1673
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love this steamer!
4/4/2011

Customer review by wilsonmom3

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by wilsonmom3
by wilsonmom3

I have had this steamer for a couple of months and have used it about 5 - 6 times. I wanted to wait until I had used it long enough to form an opinion about it. I can tell you that I honestly love it. I researched all the other steam cleaners on the market and I kept coming back to this one. Here's what I love about it: 1. Durable, washable heavy-duty cloth pads. No need to throw away all those disposable pads - I just throw it in the washer and hang it up to dry. The fabric is a thick, tough waffle-weave that really does a nice job scrubbing those sticky spots. 2. Multiple holes on the bottom of the unit for the steam to pass through. Not just one hole, as some of the others have. Also, the steam runs continuously - no need to push a button. 3. No need to buy cleaning chemicals - just add water with the measuring cup and funnel that are included. 4. A reasonably long cord - I can mop my entire (large) kitchen without having to unplug. 5. Super clean floors that dry quickly (5 to 10 minutes) with no streaking. I use my cleaner on both laminate flooring and ceramic tile with equally good results. I would highly recommend this steam cleaner to anyone who wants clean floors!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wilsonmom3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
1-20 of 613 total reviews
1-20 of 613 reviews