Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 159 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

159 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

159 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
42
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
14
1-20 of 124 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews
THESE ARE THE BEST HEADPHONES FOR THE PRICE!!!!!!!
5/25/2011

Customer review by PANKOWCJ

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by PANKOWCJ
by PANKOWCJ

THESE HEADPHONES EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS TIMES ONE-HUNDRED!! THEY VERY HIGH QUALITY ALL AROUND EXCEPT FOR THE CORD. THE SOUND IS AS CRISP AND LEAR AS YOU CAN GET EVEN FOR SOME HEADPHONES OF THREE TIMES THE COST. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AS THEY ARE GREAT FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR OVER EAR HEADPHONES.

Was this review helpful? (207) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PANKOWCJ
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great headphones
5/20/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These headphones have exceeded my expectations in every way. I play bass guitar, so my ears are always trying to listen to bass riffs in my favorite music, and it's never been easier than in these headphones. they're also ridiculously comfortable, and at $10, extremely well priced. go for it.

Was this review helpful? (138) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Price.
6/27/2011

Customer review by ApostlesCreed

4.0 stars 6/27/2011 by ApostlesCreed
by ApostlesCreed

These are the kind of headphones that you'll find for $30+ anywhere else. I highly recommend them for he value. The bass is incredible and sound quality is crisp.

Was this review helpful? (101) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ApostlesCreed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good sound for the price
6/17/2011

Customer review by coolguy11

4.0 stars 6/17/2011 by coolguy11
by coolguy11

The sound is very good for the price. Only con I can think about is, its pretty tight. If you have a big head then it might not be very confortable.

Was this review helpful? (98) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolguy11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For its cheap cost, its well worth it.
7/25/2011

Customer review by AnthrSolidSnake

4.0 stars 7/25/2011 by AnthrSolidSnake
by AnthrSolidSnake

I was a little skeptical with these headphones. I only wanted a pair that I can use during my vacation in a week for my PSP and I-pod, so getting them cheap was a must. I saw these for about 10 bucks and decided to get them. They sounded good enough, deep rich bass, swivel phones, comfortable, but the price seemed sketchy. But, I was pleasantly surprised. I got them, and they were amazing. They beat my earplugs by miles, and the sound is pleasantly crisp. After tweaking my PC audio settings, these sounded exactly like an expensive pair, and on my PS3 games was like a basic surround stereo experience. I did read other reviews about them being fragile, and I havent had any problems with that yet, but if I do, what can I expect from a pairl ess than 10 dollars? They do however become uncomfortable after long use. You may not notice it while wearing them since you'll be distracted with whatever, but once you take them off you realize how sore your ears are. The noise cancellation is pretty good as well, giving me even more of an excuse to "not hear people" when into my favorite game :p, but also for a personal experience. And if you're into loud headphones (for instance, I like to listen to music when walking with my headphones off to show off my music), these will do pretty well. On my i-pod, I could hear them in the next room, but a more expensive pair would prove louder. Overall, I was impressed with the quality and then some since they were so cheap. They are great for a temporary replacement or even a permanent if you take amazing care of them.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnthrSolidSnake
Chambersburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very happy
7/5/2011

Customer review by likesales2

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by likesales2
by likesales2

these are so great they sound like an $80.00 set. would recommened them

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likesales2
lakeland florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great HeadPhones
6/17/2011

Customer review by subzero2011

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by subzero2011
by subzero2011

These Are Some Good Headphones I just Got Them On Thursday. Right When I Put Them On I Can Tell The Sound Was Amazing. Best Headphones I Have Ever Bought They Fit Very Nice. Thinking About Purchasing Other Set.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
subzero2011
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great headphones--exceptional value
7/21/2011

Customer review by MeMeDee

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by MeMeDee
by MeMeDee

I was surprised at the quality at these inexpensive headphones...sound quality is good and they fit snugly but not too tight. Ordering thru Walmart.com is always flawless for me.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeMeDee
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just ok.
8/16/2011

Customer review by Pumpz

3.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Pumpz
by Pumpz

A lot of bass, but when too loud of music is played you get static. There is alot of bass but not much clarity. Great for the price, I will say.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pumpz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Sound!
8/9/2011

Customer review by Breezy9023

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by Breezy9023
by Breezy9023

Great headphones for a great price! I love these headphones! I just put them on and I am in my own little world with my music. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breezy9023
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Total Letdown
3/15/2012

Customer review by Kletus4Ever

1.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Kletus4Ever
by Kletus4Ever

I am not a picky person. It's rather easy to please me. But these headphones were bad from the start. The right speaker had been assembled backwards so it faced outward away from my head. Then ten minutes after putting the headphones on, that speaker broke off and fell to my lap. I don't live near a Walmart so I have do my reurns by mail. I emailed them about the headphones three times and never got a reply. Also a week after I got them, the foam padding for the headband lost its stickiness and fell off. It's now been about three weeks and I still haven't heard back from Walmart. My last pair of headphones were purchased at Target and for the same price as these ones, it had last 4 years. So As much as I love Walmart, I'll go back to Target instead for my headphones from now on.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kletus4Ever
Mars
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
Great Headphones
9/16/2011

Customer review by pdidyking

4.0 stars 9/16/2011 by pdidyking
by pdidyking

These headphones are amazing. These headphones should be at least 30 dollars. Though some downsides are that they are made in some-what of a good quality plastic. They seem like they can break easily, but not as easy as they seem to look. Also, i wish the audio was a little clearer and sharper. Other than that, there are no more complaints. These headphones are great for dubstep (wobble bass) and some heavy hip-hop beats. Do not think twice, buy these headphones!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdidyking
Concord, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Loud with A Lot of Bass
8/2/2011

Customer review by LoveGadgets10

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by LoveGadgets10
by LoveGadgets10

I love these headphones! They are just what I wanted and they are better then my Sony headphones that cost me a little more then $20. They are Very Loud and have a Lot of Bass! These are a steal! I like that they fold up. They are very compact when they fold up and keeps them from breaking.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveGadgets10
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
8/4/2011

Customer review by lsubaby

3.0 stars 8/4/2011 by lsubaby
by lsubaby

these were great after 2 months they broke never been dropped or anything like that. but they are absoulutly great but they break easy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsubaby
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Couldn't ask for more
12/2/2011

Customer review by addicted2sound17

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by addicted2sound17
by addicted2sound17

Crystal clear sound quality. Bass is incredible for such a cheap pair of headphones. I am very VERY pleased with these. I usually wear ear buds so these were a well thought out investment. One down side: the ear cups are a little small for my ears. I have small ears but it is taking a little while to get used to. Now I forget I'm wearing them once I broke in the cup padding. BUY THESE! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
addicted2sound17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You get what you are paying for
11/12/2011

Customer review by thMaddHatter

4.0 stars 11/12/2011 by thMaddHatter
by thMaddHatter

When I first got these headphones I was really excited because the sound was really great. The bass was super high and the volume was really loud without a whole lot of sound leakage to a certain point. However the band is a little tight if you have a big head like I do, and if you wear glasses it can cause the wires to press into your ears and cause a bit of pain if you wear them for a while. These headphones are definitely a good bargain (when I got them they were only 7 dollars ;P). Just remember that they are so inexpensive for a reason. They are cheaply made and I managed to break them within a week. So the sound quality is pretty awesome, just remember you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thMaddHatter
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/25/2011

Customer review by celestialabyss

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by celestialabyss
by celestialabyss

The sound is 10 times better than my ipod headphones but there is a drawback. For starters I felt like my ears were in a vice. I'm always readjusting them trying to find that optimal fit. Other than that it's a great bargain!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
celestialabyss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great cheap headset
7/29/2011

Customer review by LionHart

4.0 stars 7/29/2011 by LionHart
by LionHart

very cheap, worth the price, delivers great sound, i gave it 4 stars because it fits very tight with no option to adjust the the snuggness.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LionHart
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good, quality headphones for a excellent price.
5/13/2012

Customer review by Sheets2go

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by Sheets2go
by Sheets2go

These are excellent headphones. I have been listening to mine non-stop for the past day, and my ears don't feel the slightest discomfort. I bought these honestly so I could have a cheap pair of headphones I could abuse without a care, but after hearing the nice, quality sound and bass in these, I don't think they will be mistreated. A real quality buy for 10 dollars, so good I bought the pink pair too. Recommend to anyone who isn't an audiophile and wants good sound for less.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheets2go
Knoxville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Not bad...but not good.
9/4/2011

Customer review by BiEBERLiCiOUS

2.0 stars 9/4/2011 by BiEBERLiCiOUS
by BiEBERLiCiOUS

Well, I thought the headphones were the best thing ever when I first got them. BUT the day after I got them, one of the earpieces came off. Then, two weeks after I got them, the other one broke. Now it is the third week of me having them and no sound comes out of the right earpiece. Next time I won't be so cheap...

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BiEBERLiCiOUS
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 124 total reviews
1-20 of 124 reviews