Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Super Soft!!
8/13/2009

Customer review by Jennmichael

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by Jennmichael
by Jennmichael

Really cute and soft, goes with the whole theme, great quality

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennmichael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Please bring this back!!!!!!!!
1/4/2013

Customer review by hunterchick

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by hunterchick
by hunterchick

My daughter LOVES this blanket! She has been insepratable from this blanket since she was 6 months old(she is now three) I am so mad that they dont carry these anymore and they are going for big bucks on ebay. I would love to have another for back up and to give as baby gifts because they are so nice. Walmart please please please bring these back

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hunterchick
St.James, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Blanket
2/16/2010

Customer review by KYonline

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by KYonline
by KYonline

Hi, we ordered this blanket for our little poodle dog. It is really nice and she likes to snuggle up in it. Also it is well made and may I say very cute with the reversible cokors. Thanks WalMart for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KYonline
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
SO warm!!
3/9/2010

Customer review by IssysMommy

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by IssysMommy
by IssysMommy

This blanket is not only beautiful, it is so soft && warm its unreal!! I received this as a shower gift from my registry && its even better than I thought it would be!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IssysMommy
Mairon, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/25/2010

Customer review by MeeMaw25

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by MeeMaw25
by MeeMaw25

This blanket is extremely soft....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeeMaw25
Portland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very soft
3/23/2010

Customer review by abbydillsmom

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by abbydillsmom
by abbydillsmom

i bought this for my 7 month old, she is now 13 months and still snuggles up to it. we take it everywhere. especially if is cold. its durable, soft, and big enough to wrap around her and bundle her up! plus it goes great with her pink/brown theme.... well worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbydillsmom
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT!!!
2/9/2010

Customer review by KBannister

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by KBannister
by KBannister

I bought this blanket to keep at my house for my niece, who has yet to be born. Her older sister (3yrs) has already tried to claim it, sleeping with it and disowning her own blanket! We knew we picked a winner!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KBannister
LaPorte, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Softest
5/9/2010

Customer review by kerbear2

5.0 stars 5/9/2010 by kerbear2
by kerbear2

This was part of a baby shower gift which was a huge hit. The daddy to be said it was the softest blanket he ever felt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kerbear2
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Please bring item back
5/10/2013

Customer review by phillyboop

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by phillyboop
by phillyboop

This is a really great blanket!!! I would love to buy more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phillyboop
lakewood, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day