Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 216 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

216 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

216 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
152
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 stars
10
1-20 of 180 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 180 total reviews
1-20 of 180 reviews
Works great
7/28/2016

Customer review by moniquelovescats

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by moniquelovescats
by moniquelovescats

I have this fan on the floor in my craft room just for air flow. The room only has on AC vent, and a window that gets a good bit of sun. I keep the curtains open a bit because our cats like to sit in the window and look out. This fan keeps the room very cool. Definitely would recommend and buy again. It's also not very loud.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moniquelovescats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quiet and Efficient Fant
6/1/2016

Customer review by LaylaM

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by LaylaM
by LaylaM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this fan based on other consumers' reviews as well as the credibility of the Honeywell brand name. The fan has been in use for just a few days. So far, it works as advertised. I have purchased two more for other rooms in the house. However, I do wish WalMart would stock in-store the fan in white and black instead of black only. One of the fans, in white, ships directly from the manufacturer and is purported to be here within a week. Not bad, but when the temps exceed 90' it would be so nice to be able to pick it up the same day or the next at my local WalMart. By the way, WalMart beat Amazon's price, substantially, for the same product.

Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaylaM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strong fan
6/8/2016

Customer review by Thrifty222222

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Thrifty222222
by Thrifty222222
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

three setting, strong fan, honeywell made so you know it is good...

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thrifty222222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
little turbo!!
3/30/2016

Customer review by bigmusiclover

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by bigmusiclover
by bigmusiclover

Didn't expect this little fan to work as well as it does! I thought it would just be another small fan that did good enough for moving some air in my room. Boy was I wrong! This little guy is a turbo machine. It will move air that rivals bigger fans. For it's size it moves a lot of air. I use it in my bedroom with a 6000 BTU a/c. My room stays super cold with temp set at 65 degrees on Eco mode. I used to have to turn the temp down to 63 on regular mode to get the same results. Great little fan! I'm sold on it. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigmusiclover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little fan..
6/7/2016

Customer review by canuck77

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by canuck77
by canuck77

This little fan is terrific. I got it for a lower price on here and was happy about that. My cat's vet's office had one they used in the exam room when I had my cat there. The room was so uncomfortable and someone brought a Honeywell fan in and put it on the floor. I was impressed with how it cooled the room down and didn't drown us out. I think this one is more powerful than that one and I am very pleased with it. With or without central air on in the house, I can tell a difference very quickly. I love it...I am taking it with me on a road trip, too.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
canuck77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Honeywell Product Are Expected To Perform
6/20/2012

Customer review by Bubsboy

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Bubsboy
by Bubsboy

After a 40 year career in HVAC (Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning) I expect Honeywell products to perform. We have a home that was built in 1925 and although the duct work and the HVAC system has all been updated, the supply diffusers (aka: registers) are all original. In order to replace them, it would take a lot of wall cosmetics in order to do so. I purchased one of these for the master bedroom and I am back for another for my office/man cave. These fans perform well to bring the cooler air off of the floor and into the center of the room. They are also fairly quiet and the operating costs are minimal. They are as described..."Whole Room Air Circulator." I would recommend them to friends, family and to you.

Was this review helpful? (51) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubsboy
Omaha, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Masterchief USN
5/22/2016

Customer review by Henery

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Henery
by Henery
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Runs perfectly. Well made. It feels solid. I hope that is because it was made in America.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Henery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Honeywell fan.
4/4/2016

Customer review by Goody

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Goody
by Goody

Excellent cooling. Next best thing to a ceiling fan. ' Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Smaller Fan
7/31/2016

Customer review by kpw80

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by kpw80
by kpw80

This is a great small, low profile fan that can be tilted up or down and is easy to move around. The motor is quiet and the airflow is good. I like to keep the air circulating and usually keep it on the medium setting.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kpw80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy! Compact and powerful!
7/26/2016

Customer review by Bossman3

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Bossman3
by Bossman3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great buy! Excellent fan! Compact but very powerful with 3 speeds. Circulates air very well and actually helps cool down a room. I was able to turn up my A/C temp a few degrees because of extra cooling off effect. A recommended buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bossman3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this fan
3/22/2016

Customer review by Gigi

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Gigi
by Gigi

I always use this fan... It's strong and cools the whole apartment

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not enough air
5/13/2016

Customer review by artone

3.0 stars 5/13/2016 by artone
by artone

Does not give airflow 32' away. Not even 20'. Have to be very close to fan. Did not circulate near as much air as anticipated. Would recommend for small space only.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
artone
Would recommend to a friend? No
E
9/21/2016

Customer review by Fandee

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Fandee
by Fandee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fandee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!!
11/29/2009

Customer review by JTAWAY

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by JTAWAY
by JTAWAY

I bought this as an exhaust fan for our rec room. The nice thing about this one is you can aim it any where from straight out to straight up. It really surprised me on the amount of air it will move for such a small size.

Was this review helpful? (56) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JTAWAY
Terra Ceia, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Small But Mighty!
9/13/2016

Customer review by LDRWeber

5.0 stars 9/13/2016 by LDRWeber
by LDRWeber
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought two of these fans, one for the master bedroom & one for the living room. They are just great! They are small, but they put out a great amount of air (on each of the three of the speeds), cool each of the rooms that they are in very well and are super quite, especially compared to any other fans we have had in the past. Even they ones that said they were quiet, were not! But this one is!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LDRWeber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Noisy and poor air circulation
8/6/2016

Customer review by patrick2012

2.0 stars 8/6/2016 by patrick2012
by patrick2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read the reviews, and they were very good. When I set up the fan, it was much louder than I expected. I didn't like the noise but thought that I would just live with the noise if it would cool the room. Unfortunately, even at 3 feet away from the fan, I could feel no air circulation. I returned it and got another fan which is so quiet I can't believe it! The fan I got also circulates air all across the room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patrick2012
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
5/16/2016

Customer review by Waylau

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Waylau
by Waylau

Sturdy with great air flow.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waylau
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better Than Expected
1/9/2010

Customer review by AFineDay

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by AFineDay
by AFineDay

I purchased two of these fans to be used in my cubicle at work. One to help cool a two processor work station and the other to move some air in a stuffy area. The fans put out plenty of air at the lowest setting and run very quietly. They were a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (95) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AFineDay
Rockford, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Fan!
8/30/2016

Customer review by Lana

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by Lana
by Lana

OMG! I love this fan! My mom originally bought it for me as a house warming gift, being that she has one that has worked like a champ for 10+ years! Needless to say, I knew that the fan was a great investment amd couldn't wait to pick it up in store. When I got it home and opened the box, I could see that MINE was much smaller than I was expecting, and I was a little disappointed to be honest. That feeling left soon after I turned it on! The fan almost feels like an a/c, even with its small size. It's very quiet and is my go- to fan now. Will definitely recommend this product to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy
7/7/2016

Customer review by likethegooddeals

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by likethegooddeals
by likethegooddeals
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great! Good quality for the price & like the different settings.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
likethegooddeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 180 total reviews
1-20 of 180 reviews