Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
LOVE THIS STROLLER!!!
11/7/2009

Customer review by BellasMommy09

5.0 stars 11/7/2009 by BellasMommy09
by BellasMommy09

My daughters grandmother purchased this stroller as a baby shower gift for her. I love how easy it is to unfold and fold up. It fits prefectly in the trunk of my car and grandma's car. I use it to walk everyday and when I go to the store. So much easier than setting the car seat on a cart. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellasMommy09
Eureka, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
10/29/2009

Customer review by clurch

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by clurch
by clurch

I havent been able to put my daughter in this stroller yet but i am still very impressed at the quality for the price the seat can go from a laydown all the way to a sit up straight position it is not a one hand set up like the description says there is a locking band on the side that needs to be released while opening the stroller but no big deal the fact that the handle adjusts to three different hieght settings is great for me since my wife and i are a full foot different in hieght i found that the front cup holder for the baby can actually lift up and out of way for the more independent child it will last a many years i recomend this product to all new parents of little girls

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clurch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice but too bulky
7/17/2009

Customer review by bmmom

2.0 stars 7/17/2009 by bmmom
by bmmom

This stroller is really nice. It pushes good and is easy to fold up. I am returning mine because it is huge and very bulky. I have a SUV. It will not fit in the back unless I put down the third row seat.

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Seating area not at all padded! quite terrible.
5/4/2012

Customer review by HoneyBCookies

2.0 stars 5/4/2012 by HoneyBCookies
by HoneyBCookies

The seating area is not at all padded! at first i loved the stroller. it handled well, and was easy to set up and looked beautiful. I felt the seating area and i could feel the metal rods, that criss cross underneath, really well! it would hurt to sit in that! I'd hate to be seated in that thing where metal rods can be felt right underneath. So, i decided to return it. we bought Graco for our first child, we loved that stroller (travel system). well padded throughout and just perfect. I've lost trust in this company all together. I'm just sticking with Graco which we've trusted for years.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoneyBCookies
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Folding then carrying some trouble
3/26/2012

Customer review by shortie85

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by shortie85
by shortie85

The design, beautiful! Pushing it, easy! The storage, uncomparable! The size, big and fancy! The only downfall, after you fold it and pick it up to carry it, it has some play in it. If you ever owned a graco, as my other stroller is, it locks and when you pick it up it stays in place. It makes it real hard to carry from house to car. I end up accidentally dragging the bottom basket bar on the ground every once in a while. No complaints whatsoever otherwise. I would totally buy this again in another color if I have a boy someday. It got just the right amount of pink to say....'Hey, I'm NOT a boy!'

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortie85
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stroller
9/8/2009

Customer review by Jinglebells222

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by Jinglebells222
by Jinglebells222

The baby was 8 months old when we bought this and it is great. Very reasonably priced and has great features. I love the two spaces for drinks up on the handle as well as the covered storage for little things, binky, cookies, etc. Easy to assemble and easy to fold for storage, as well as being very cute.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jinglebells222
Ellensburg, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect Match with Carseat
3/15/2011

Customer review by cookie310

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by cookie310
by cookie310

I had purchased the Baby Trend car seat in this pattern and then decided I wanted to get the matching stroller. The stroller is wonderful! It is very lightweight and very easy to fold/unfold. There is a lot of storage under the seat. The car seat attaches easily to the stroller. The wheels are smooth. The whole stroller handles well. It is a little bulky if you don't have a lot of room to store it. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookie310
Charlotte,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Beautiful stroller......
1/24/2010

Customer review by TK2Mommy

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by TK2Mommy
by TK2Mommy

This was easy to set up, my 14 year old actually put this together for me since I was 6 wks till my due date. It will be perfect for my little girl when she gets here. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TK2Mommy
Hutto, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Get Used to It
11/24/2009

Customer review by JessesWife06

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by JessesWife06
by JessesWife06

This is a really nice product once you get used to it. It's a little hard to get mine in and out of my fairly small trunk. There's a strap on the side that I always forget to release before I try to open it. The other thing is the closing feature. It says it's one handed but you have to use one hand to hold the release and the second hand to finish collapsing it. My husband had to do it until I got the hang of it. It's fairly large but I think it'll do just fine once I get used to it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessesWife06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
matching
3/11/2013

Customer review by llinz8599

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by llinz8599
by llinz8599

I love this stroller and i love that the matching car seat actually locks onto it. I got to use it for the first time today and I cant wait to use it again. Everytime I look at it I like it that much more. The only thing i don't like is how it locks up. It isn't a very secure lock, only a latch on the side. It realy rides smooth and I love the adjusting handle. Very easy to assemble. I have the matching car seat and had I known they worked together I would have bought them as a set instead of seperately. I can't wait to get the matching high chair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llinz8599
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dakota stroller
9/10/2009

Customer review by lizmommy101

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by lizmommy101
by lizmommy101

Absolutely LOVE this product! It's perfect for my little girl. Features go above and beyond expectations. Ride so smooth, it's very comfortable for the little one, and enough storage for your things and hers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizmommy101
Alpena, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not Bulky at all, Love it
1/15/2010

Customer review by March09Bride

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by March09Bride
by March09Bride

I absolutely love the stroller, I love the ease, and its not that big nor is it bulky.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
March09Bride
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great stroller, adorable
1/29/2012

Customer review by MommyHaleIV

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by MommyHaleIV
by MommyHaleIV

Smooth steering, easy to fold to make compact for transportation. Super cute and isnt rock hard where baby sits.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyHaleIV
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/12/2011

Customer review by butterflypurple

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by butterflypurple
by butterflypurple

i love the butterfly stroller..i bought the car seat and stoller together so it would match and everything is perfect..it looks to have lots of room and hopefully it will last for several years..it's beautiful..

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterflypurple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
9/3/2011

Customer review by geda

4.0 stars 9/3/2011 by geda
by geda

I was mislead by the description breakdown of the product. I wanted both the carseat & stroller ,but the description only had the model # of the stroller, so I assumed it all was one unit. I am happy with the stroller , but I wanted both items together.Now I have to spend more money on the carseat. If it's not a bundle , the consumer should be told this in the description.Give both model #'s in the description. Totally unhappy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geda
Round Rock, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very nice stroller
5/26/2012

Customer review by TyMomCat

4.0 stars 5/26/2012 by TyMomCat
by TyMomCat

My daughter and I really enjoy walking with this stroller. It glides and is very easy to push. The adjustable handle is great for the height differences between me (5'1") and my husband (5'11"). I love being able to attach the car seat to it easily so that she is not disturbed and I don't have to bother with moving her in and out of the straps. The design is so pretty and I love that all the fabric is easy to clean. :) The only thing we really have trouble with is folding it. Its definitely not one-handed for us. Its also very long folded and takes up most of our large trunk. I also cannot remove the child's tray. But in all its a very nice stroller for the price and I really enjoy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TyMomCat
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
akasha's stroller
7/10/2009

Customer review by obcidean1

3.0 stars 7/10/2009 by obcidean1
by obcidean1

i thought this stroller was good from the pictures and description but i was very dissappointed when i used it.the straps are very hard to adjust and then the thing that goes over to block out the sun did not shield my daughter's eyes.she's was miserable, it claims to be to use just one hand to open and close but i found that it actually takes two.it was such a pain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
obcidean1
virginia beach, va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
not all features are correct
2/27/2010

Customer review by dawnsmommy

4.0 stars 2/27/2010 by dawnsmommy
by dawnsmommy

when i was lookn for a new travel system for my lil bundle of future joy, i saw this one and fell in love with it. i loved the color scheme and how "girly" it lookd. one of the features is just one main reason why i wantd this one. it said that it has 8 wheels!!! guess what, it does NOT. I was very unhappy at how it (the feature on this item)was wrong. yes the pic shows only 6 but as u r aware sum pics r decieving. but i would not get rid of it just for 2 wheels.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawnsmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
extremely nice
8/12/2009

Customer review by helenam

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by helenam
by helenam

very convenient,rides smooth,love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
helenam
branson,mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
PERFECT FOR ANY LITTLE GIRL
8/14/2009

Customer review by GLITTERGIRL5575

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by GLITTERGIRL5575
by GLITTERGIRL5575

I just received my stoller today and I love it. The product was very easy to put together.The pattern is beautiful for any little girl. We are expecting our 2nd little girl in one week and I cant wait to put her in this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GLITTERGIRL5575
Cape May,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews