Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Absolutely love it
8/24/2009

Customer review by Mami2AyvAndBeanz

4.0 stars 8/24/2009 by Mami2AyvAndBeanz
by Mami2AyvAndBeanz

I bought this highchair for my 7 month old daughter. There was no reviews, but I loved the way it looked so I thought i'd give it a try. It arrived surprisingly fast through site to store which doesnt always happen! It the exact same as pictured and so easy to set up. Took me about 5 minutes. The only thing I would say is it took me a minute to figure out how to remove the tray because you have to push in the button, with a highchair I had for oldest who is now 3 you had to pull out and they it released the tray. But I love this high chair it is simply adorable!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mami2AyvAndBeanz
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice looking high chair
1/28/2010

Customer review by Ship2StoreShopper

3.0 stars 1/28/2010 by Ship2StoreShopper
by Ship2StoreShopper

Overall we found this high chair to be satisfactory for our needs. Some of the things we didn't like were: * The seat pad is not vinyl and so must be washed * The reclinable seatback has a very flimsy feel. Care must be taken when making adjustments. * The push release on the tray is awkward. * The rollers on this chair do not perform as smoothly as those on some other brands. Tip: When assembling the chair seatback, be very careful when inserting the steel rod so that you don't break off the plastic retainer which will ultimately keep the rod in place. BabyTrend could have done a much better job designing the retaining mechanism for this in my opinion. Still a superior high chair when compared to others of similar price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ship2StoreShopper
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very happy 19mo old
4/3/2010

Customer review by Blueworm2

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by Blueworm2
by Blueworm2

this high chair is so wonderful i read all of the reviews but not very many people liked it but it had a butterfly on it so i got it. I love the fact that when my daughter is really messy i can take the cover off and throw it in the washer then put it back on and its ready to get messy again. I dont like the vinyl seats on other high chairs that what i had before i got this one and it was falling apart and i could never get it cleaned so i give this one an A+

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blueworm2
Dallas,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
8/25/2009

Customer review by danielle1108

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by danielle1108
by danielle1108

My daughter loves this..I would recomend in a heart beat..

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danielle1108
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worth more than i paid for it
2/4/2012

Customer review by benjismommy

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by benjismommy
by benjismommy

i got the boy version of this highchair but i cant find it on here now, its the exact same one except it has a lion on the seat pad instead of a butterfly, this highchair is awesome, it reclines and u can make it high enough to sit at the dinner table or low enough to sit in front of the sofa and anything in between and the fact that the seat is cloth and not vinyl is great, it amazes me that anyone would complain about not having to sit their child on plastic and my son has poured cherry jello on this thing and it washed right out of the seat cover, not even a trace of a stain and no bleach was used, i absolutely love this chair and the fact that it has 2 trays is also a huge plus just in case u were to busy to wash one between meals or from one mess to the next, lol. i would reccomend this to anyone and have. its well worth the money and costs way less than the others that i looked at and im so glad i chose this one instead of the more expensive ones as it does have more options than most of them did. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
benjismommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!
1/10/2011

Customer review by StarletMoon

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by StarletMoon
by StarletMoon

I bought this product for my 7 month old daughter and I love it. It's simple to use, easy to clean and easy to store away and move around the house when needed. Another thing I love is the fact that the tray is very easy to get on/off. I can be holding my daughter and get the tray on/off with one hand!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarletMoon
Daytona Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product!!
7/25/2011

Customer review by Mommyknowsthebest

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Mommyknowsthebest
by Mommyknowsthebest

I ordered this item and it was shipped to my house for around $2.00. The item arrived within a week after ordering. It took me about 10 minutes to set it up. very cute, functional and space saver high chair. good enough space for your child to grow on it. Highly recommend to people who don't want to spend too much money on high chair but yet looking for something sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyknowsthebest
Queens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT HIGH CHAIR
11/11/2009

Customer review by Mariposa1

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by Mariposa1
by Mariposa1

There is not much to say other than it is a great product. I do have to say that I hate to assemble anything and this product was very easy to put together. I LOVE IT !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mariposa1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/2/2011

Customer review by horselover3379

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by horselover3379
by horselover3379

It took my husband and I about 10 minutes to put this together and then maybe another 10 minutes to figure out how to put the tray on. It is very light weight plastic but nice. My 7 month old daugther likes it and I feel secure with her in it without even using the harness straps. Of course I don't recommend not using the straps but we never leave her in it without supervision. Would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horselover3379
Brookston, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not sturdy
2/29/2012

Customer review by iztraab

3.0 stars 2/29/2012 by iztraab
by iztraab

if you are looking for something solid and sturdy then this is not for you! only reason i did not return it because we bought it online and did not want to go through the hassle of returning it back so we kept it. over all it looks good, my daughter loves it and it is serving the purpose but not something which i would recommend to my friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iztraab
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!
4/26/2012

Customer review by lilduffies06

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by lilduffies06
by lilduffies06

I bought this for my 3month old daughter, she loves to sit in it and watch her movies or follow me around the kitchen. It allows me to get some things done around the house. It was super easy to put together, I did it by myself in like 6mins. I love the design and the tray is great easy on and easy off. The wheels are what i love the most right now though :) I also love the face that it reclines, makes things simple at times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilduffies06
madison oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/5/2010

Customer review by BetterMom

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by BetterMom
by BetterMom

This highchair is great! it doesnt recline as much I thought it would but its still wonderful and my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BetterMom
Moultrie, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/10/2011

Customer review by espihoney

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by espihoney
by espihoney

I love this product. It was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
espihoney
Lindsay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good one
5/18/2011

Customer review by walherm

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by walherm
by walherm

Color and design are impressive, some extra features to. good to have one of this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walherm
Hermitage, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/18/2012

Customer review by Teila1

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Teila1
by Teila1

I love this high chair. It folds easy to fit into an area out of the way. The seat even moves up and down depending on where I'm at.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teila1
Alturas ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
9/24/2012

Customer review by MzMJ

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by MzMJ
by MzMJ

Its not as "girly" as I would have liked. Seems like high chairs are ridiculously expensive these days. This one wasn't as pricey and it seemed good. So I ordered it. It was delivered pretty quickly ... before the date estimated. I absolutely love how the back adjusts to sitting up straight or to laying back so my daughter can drink a bottle while I do dishes. Lol. Its a perfect size and although I thought it was dumb having a basket on the bottom ... I truly do like it cause it holds all my daughters snacks that don't need to be refrigerated. I recommend this high chair. The only down fall ... when I fed my daughter some finger foods ... she made a huge mess with the carrots and I took the padding apart to throw in the washer. It was extremely difficult taking the straps off and putting them back on. But washed up nicely. I recommend using a wet wash cloth if you need to wash it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzMJ
San Marcos, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great high chair!
3/12/2013

Customer review by Love4emi

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Love4emi
by Love4emi

We love this high chair especially at this price! Very sturdy and functional! My 8 month old daughter loves the butterfly on the back of the seat! The wheels make it easy to move around, even on carpet. The tray comes on and off easily and the straps are easy to adjust. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love4emi
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
12/7/2009

Customer review by coolgrandmaof5

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by coolgrandmaof5
by coolgrandmaof5

I bought this for my grandaughter. It was very easy to set up and use. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolgrandmaof5
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very very cute!
9/11/2009

Customer review by jpnmom

5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by jpnmom
by jpnmom

cuter than the pics and easy to assemble

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpnmom
Siloam Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
highly recommend
3/27/2013

Customer review by momatseventeen

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by momatseventeen
by momatseventeen

I looked at several and this I decided on for my 7 month old and im so glad I did..Assembly was easy and looks great , very comforable with the padded cloth seating.love the reclining seat.I would def recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momatseventeen
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews