Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exactly as advertised!
3/18/2010

Customer review by 4n6cop

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by 4n6cop
by 4n6cop

I have a similar product that I bought from Crate and Barrel awhile back, and I wanted a similar product on my other fireplace. This screen is very similar to that one -- but at less than half the price. This is a great product, sturdy, and packaged well for delivery. This was a great value. I have a very level hearth, so this stands by itself well. If you have an uneven surface, then you might find that this screen may need additional support so it doesn't fall over, as there are no "legs" or "footings" -- the bend in the screen is what allows it to stand freely. Another winner from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4n6cop
Washington DC Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pewter Sparkguard fire screen
2/12/2010

Customer review by vaw52

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by vaw52
by vaw52

Single Panel Curved Pewter Sparkguard: the product arrived at my local store for pickup quickly after ordering online. The screen is very stylish and was a $40 savings over other online sites selling the same product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vaw52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Choice
10/18/2010

Customer review by CNNewBerlin

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by CNNewBerlin
by CNNewBerlin

This product was exactly what I was looking for. I curve is so slight, it looks really cool. It also brings a pleasing view to the front of the fireplace - very simple elegant design. We bought it to protect our little one from the glass doors. It fit it's purpose and much more. Great find.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CNNewBerlin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Fireplace Screen!
7/8/2010

Customer review by LovingIt789

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by LovingIt789
by LovingIt789

This is just as it appears and is not obtrusive at all like other screens. I would really reccommend this to others!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingIt789
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
12/27/2011

Customer review by Ivy198735

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Ivy198735
by Ivy198735

Even though the screen is barley curved it stands up really well...but only on a solid surface, put it on carpet and it falls over every time! I love the look of it and as long as your using it on a solid surface it works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ivy198735
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it & perfectly priced
12/14/2011

Customer review by SadieR

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by SadieR
by SadieR

I absolutely love this fire screen. It doesn't take up much space while providing a sleek comtemporary look. I don't have any other Pewter in my living room but it blends well as it is not to bright. I shopped around plenty and this was by far best price out there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SadieR
Santa Clarita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes