Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SOOO CUTE
6/13/2009

Customer review by susanmineo

5.0 stars 6/13/2009 by susanmineo
by susanmineo

My son, who is four, hates going to bed at night. As soon as he saw this set on his bed, his mind changed. He loves it so much, as do I. The colors are amazing and it washes really good and doesn't fade. I plan on buying the girly one for me!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susanmineo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/11/2009

Customer review by JCHinson719

5.0 stars 5/11/2009 by JCHinson719
by JCHinson719

This is a great set with vibrant colors and makes any little boys room catchy to the eye. The only downfall is that it doesn't come with more accessories.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCHinson719
Southeast, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute!
5/19/2009

Customer review by myproverbs316

5.0 stars 5/19/2009 by myproverbs316
by myproverbs316

I bought this set for my 3 year olds twin size bed and it is perfect and so very cute. He loves looking at and naming all the animals. I got a good deal on clearance at the store. Great quality!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myproverbs316
Troup, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic value for the money
8/12/2009

Customer review by elisem76

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by elisem76
by elisem76

I picked the full size set up on clearance at our local WalMart, and after buying a full-twin bunkbed, ran back to get a set in twin size, but alas!, they were all sold out. I am really impressed with the overall quality and softness for the price. I looked at other "character" comforters (which just for the comforter ran the same price as what I got this whole set for), and the material seemed to be stiff and scratchy, which turned me off from buying any of them, even though my almost 5-year-old would have loved that his favorite character was on it. However, I was happy to see he enjoys the characters on this set- they are actually very, very cute. Overall, I would highly recommend this bed-in-a-bag set- fantastic value for the price, and organic to boot! Also, the sheets and comforter wash really well- haven't faded or pilled on me yet...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elisem76
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Wonderful Find!!
8/16/2009

Customer review by cj4ucla

5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by cj4ucla
by cj4ucla

This bedding is a perfect compromise between my son's wish for a Big Boy Room and my desires to keep him little for just a bit longer. The bedding is soft and durable and the price was so cheap I just bought him a whole second set in order to get another sheet set. That means he's got an extra comforter to snuggle with and share with friends. We're both in love with this set!! It's an amazing find.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cj4ucla
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bedding Set!
8/25/2009

Customer review by mothersLove2

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by mothersLove2
by mothersLove2

Super Cute bed in a bag. My 3 yr old son LOVE it! Washes great (including the comforter). The comforter is reversible...the back side has pine trees and animal foot prints. The only down side it no other accessories to go with it. Also, I just bought this at our local WalMart and it was in the clearance section for around $35.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mothersLove2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft and very comfortable
9/5/2009

Customer review by ITexan

5.0 stars 9/5/2009 by ITexan
by ITexan

Bought this for my son, 7 yrs old. It's so soft and comfortable. I want to get one for myself in this brand if they have one in king size. The comforter is not heavy, the colors are bright and cheery. Still looks like new after almost a year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ITexan
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally CUTE
7/24/2009

Customer review by janieloveslee

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by janieloveslee
by janieloveslee

bought this set and the girly one for my son and daughter very cute! we got the extra birdy pillow for the girl one.. but im looking for an owl for my son....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janieloveslee
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Adorable
7/25/2009

Customer review by mpolley935

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by mpolley935
by mpolley935

We bought this bed in a bag for our son for his 3rd birthday and we love it!! It is very cute and our son loves it too. The material is soft and a very good quality. I would definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mpolley935
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
more
6/10/2009

Customer review by greealue

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by greealue
by greealue

I bought both this one, and the girly one. I like them very much. With bunkbeds, a dustruffle is not necessary, so it was nice that is was not included. I hope they do more organic bedding, though I have to wonder if they could use more locally grown/manufactured parts. Cut back on international shipping, even if there was a slight cost increase. So many "green" products don't consider this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greealue
souht west IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/2/2009

Customer review by VTMother

4.0 stars 8/2/2009 by VTMother
by VTMother

My 2 yr old loves identifying the animals on his comforter. I think the set was a good value, although the sheets & comforter feel a little scratchy. They've only been washed once, maybe they will soften after more washings?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VTMother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes