Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

nice set
8/18/2009

Customer review by dawnonthefarm

4.0 stars 8/18/2009 by dawnonthefarm
by dawnonthefarm

Colors were more subdued than I thought and the sheets were a very flimsy, odd silky material. The comforter was smaller than my other full size comforter, but my son wanted blue camo and he seems to like it. I like that it had tan in the colors, it was easy to match better sheets.... Overall, it washed up nice and looks cool in my son's room.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawnonthefarm
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Cool
12/25/2009

Customer review by Sheldie

4.0 stars 12/25/2009 by Sheldie
by Sheldie

Just gave this to my 12 y.o. for Christmas, and he really loved it!! The comforter rocks! it is soft and fluffy, the sheets are kinda silky, but they will do. Worth the price big time =}

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheldie
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would've rather spent more for a better product
10/13/2010

Customer review by Momto6nj

3.0 stars 10/13/2010 by Momto6nj
by Momto6nj

The comforter seams came apart after the first wash. I was able to sew it back together, but I think it's poorly made. The "free" towel left blue residue all over my dryer. Would not recommend. I would've rather paid double for something that can hold up for a least a few months.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momto6nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Good Color
10/19/2009

Customer review by mickeylulu

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by mickeylulu
by mickeylulu

Good color product. Has different huges of color for matching a boys room. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickeylulu
Houghton Lake, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool Bed spread
8/21/2009

Customer review by Scuupe

5.0 stars 8/21/2009 by Scuupe
by Scuupe

Bought this for my 8yr old step-son....loves camo. The bonus towel is just plain blue. would have been cool if it was camo as well, but a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scuupe
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
1/4/2010

Customer review by TexasHairstylist

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by TexasHairstylist
by TexasHairstylist

This was much more than I expected for the price. I loved the way the comforter feels...it is so soft. It also came w/bedsheets and an towel. Our 8 yr. old grandson loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasHairstylist
West Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the colors
8/24/2010

Customer review by soccermom78

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by soccermom78
by soccermom78

Absolutely love the color...quality doesnt seem too bad...I just wish they carried curtains and other accessories to match.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soccermom78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value for price
11/28/2010

Customer review by vickic233

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by vickic233
by vickic233

This was my first time ordering something online that wasnot available in stores so I was not quite sure what to expect . The delivery time was great and I will say that for the price it is an excellent value and just what my son wanted in his room. He didnt want the "usual" camo colors so I had to research to find an economical package with the blues and tan and this is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vickic233
New Orleans, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Happy with purchase
9/10/2009

Customer review by Thebestisyettocome

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by Thebestisyettocome
by Thebestisyettocome

I was very glad that I bought this product, The quality was very high! I recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thebestisyettocome
Edgerton Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Blue Camo Bed Set
12/16/2010

Customer review by Rate4You

5.0 stars 12/16/2010 by Rate4You
by Rate4You

Looks so much nicer in person!! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rate4You
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
2/21/2010

Customer review by mom4values

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by mom4values
by mom4values

My 8 year old loves the camo. The comforter is great and washed well. The sheets are thin (good for a spare set) but they are good for the price of the package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom4values
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bedding
2/23/2010

Customer review by sanman96314

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by sanman96314
by sanman96314

I got this product for my 5 year old son and he loves it. I also love it because of the quality. The sheets and comforter are so soft. The colors are great and it fits his twin bed with plenty of room to spare.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sanman96314
Oswego, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
10/7/2009

Customer review by JeremysMomma

5.0 stars 10/7/2009 by JeremysMomma
by JeremysMomma

This set was very nice...very plush and comfy. Nice quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeremysMomma
Swansea, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the colors!
9/17/2010

Customer review by respmom

4.0 stars 9/17/2010 by respmom
by respmom

We received this bedding and my son was so excited to put it on his bed. The colors look great, and you really can't beat it for the price. The sheets are thin but my son sweats a lot so this is actually good for him. The only bad thing I would say is it fades REAL easily. We washed his pillowcase (minus the comforter) and the color faded quite a bit when compared to one another. He still loves it, so if he's happy, we're happy too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
respmom
Seymour, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks good, ok quality, can't beat price!
2/1/2010

Customer review by noutlaw

4.0 stars 2/1/2010 by noutlaw
by noutlaw

Have had this set a few weeks now. Bought it for my 12 year old son. The set looks just like it did on my monitor. The sheets are VERY thin, you can even see through them, but they are very soft and my son likes them. The comforter seems sturdy. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noutlaw
Bryan, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
3/26/2010

Customer review by TXMom663

4.0 stars 3/26/2010 by TXMom663
by TXMom663

I'd been looking for a blue camouflage bedding set for my 9-year old son for months. EVERYONE had been sold out, with the exception of one site that wanted over $120 for it. This set is wonderful and my son loves it! It's snuggly warm, and the sheets are even silky like a high thread count sheet. You won't find a better buy for the price. Even found curtains (set includes both panels with valance attached) at Walmart that match the mid-blue of the camouflage for $10! Say what you want about Walmart, but they always have what I want at a price I can afford. Only reason I gave an overall rating of 4 stars instead of 5 is because the synthetic material of the sheets really traps the heat, which normally would be a good thing except my son is a real hot box and he gets pretty sweaty at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXMom663
Wichita Falls, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad for the price
9/21/2009

Customer review by steph95661

4.0 stars 9/21/2009 by steph95661
by steph95661

I was pleasantly surprised when I received the comforter - it was very attractive although the material isn't the best quality; it's really thin. It came with a set of blue-gray sheets that were very, very thin and see through. We've used them in a pinch but I don't think they'd last long with everyday use. My 12 year old is thrilled with the look of his bed and it really makes his room look nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steph95661
Citrus Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
He loves it
12/9/2010

Customer review by 4my4boys

4.0 stars 12/9/2010 by 4my4boys
by 4my4boys

We redid one of our sons rooms and this is what he choose, it was more then what we wanted to spend on a kids comforter, but he loves it. It didnt say a sheet set came with it and those are kinda chinsy, but the comforter and sham are great. Haven't had to wash it yet so I hope it holds up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4my4boys
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Okay for the price
8/10/2010

Customer review by DontUsuallybuyWalmart

3.0 stars 8/10/2010 by DontUsuallybuyWalmart
by DontUsuallybuyWalmart

The price on this product can't be beat, but you get what you pay for. We bought it for my 5 year old son. I had to wash the comforter two times and the colors were still kind of bleeding. The sheets are extremely thin and not cotton by any means. However, it looks decent and was a good compromise between the what he likes (gaudy and slightly tacky) and what I like (earthy tones). Overall, it is what I would expect from Walmart: low price and somewhat disposable quality. I don't expect it to last more than a couple years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DontUsuallybuyWalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes